Reading Reviews for The Sweetest Thing
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShePotter Show Me What I'm Looking For

11th March 2010:
You are a good writer, but I am an R/H romantic. Please continue soon and put me out of my misery.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShePotter Show Me What I'm Looking For

20th February 2010:
Good writing. Just started today so please don't take to long to update. I love the way you move the charters in the stories. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by jlemon Show Me What I'm Looking For

19th February 2010:
I always want to read another chapter in this story when I finish the last one, and this chapter is no exception.

 Report Review

Review #4, by big fan Battlefield (Part 1)

15th February 2010:
Who is this guy Lavender married? that could be a story in itself.

 Report Review

Review #5, by big fan Misunderstood

15th February 2010:
I love that Kingsley is the new Minister. SO great.

 Report Review

Review #6, by big fan You Found Me

15th February 2010:
i love Hermione. She is great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by big fan Free Falling

15th February 2010:
happy to see Ginny and Harry involved.

 Report Review

Review #8, by big fan Love and Memories

15th February 2010:
eh. it is ok. not that great, but i want to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurorofthelight Saving Me

10th February 2010:
Awesome chapter! Absolutely awesome! You have created some really mean bad guys in this one! Makes it hard to wait until Kyran & his scumbag bosses get their comeuppances! You have to hate a guy that hurts women -- especially Ginny and Mione! Can't wait for the next installment of what is becoming a fabulous story! Elevate to 12 of 12!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jasam4ever Misunderstood

9th February 2010:
And so the plot thickens. Another chapter well done, again just some flow issues and spelling mistakes. Also, perhaps use more description instead of constant dialogue

 Report Review

Review #11, by thisisit09 Misunderstood

9th February 2010:
Another great chapter, it will be interesting to see what happens between Ron and Hermione after this arrangement haha ;), now off to another chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by jasam4ever You Found Me

9th February 2010:
hmm, quite an interesting storyline you have going here. Watch out for some grammar and spelling errors though, also, the flow of some sentences need some work, but other than that this story is looking good, 7/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by thisisit09 You Found Me

9th February 2010:
I really like this story, I hope the next few chapters go into the storyline of Calum/Aspen :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp171 You Found Me

9th February 2010:
This chapter was pretty good, funny and light, with some mystery at the end! Can't wait to read the next few chapters

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous Know Your Enemy (Part 2)

9th February 2010:
Wow, what an cool idea for a stoy, keep up the great work! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny_Wa_na_be Know Your Enemy (Part 2)

4th February 2010:
Oh wow, this is awesome! Can't wait for more, write soon.

-Ginny_Wa_na_be

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aurorofthelight Know Your Enemy (Part 2)

2nd February 2010:
Magnificent story so far! A different angle with your plotline makes the difference! This one grabs you from the start and won't let go! Leaves you panting for the next chapter too which is the difference between good and great stories. The banter between R & H is LOL funny. Great cliffhanger on the chapter 6! Keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jlemon Know Your Enemy (Part 2)

2nd February 2010:
Evil cliffhanger. I hope the next chapter comes soon, I really enjoy this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jlemon Battlefield (Part 1)

2nd February 2010:
Great chapter! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aurorofthelight Know Your Enemy (Part 2)

2nd February 2010:
WOW! Wonderful story you have going here! Love the interaction between Ron and Hermoine - especially the hate each other angle which you know is going to change somewhere down the line! And what a great cliffhanger at the end of chapter 6! A good author knows how to leave their readers wanting more, and you sure have done that! Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_Wa_na_be Battlefield (Part 1)

19th December 2009:
haha i luv it! post soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by wonwon Battlefield (Part 1)

17th December 2009:
I really like this fic, its not one of those cliche type fanfic that show their reunion after etc years with them falling in love with eachother again or being married or impregnanted. Its just the way i'd imagine they would react if this happened to them. This is honestly one of the most intresting and well written pieces of fanfiction that i have read, I hope that you continue to write.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AndyPox Free Falling

1st November 2009:
I think Ron has no right to be mad at her! after all, he was the one who broke up with Hermione, not the other way around!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AndyPox Love and Memories

1st November 2009:
This seems very interesting. I can't wait to know what did she read on the Daily Prophet, though I'm starting to believe it was all a nasty little scheme to bring them apart. Humph, we'll see. Keep up the good job.

XOXO,
Andy

 Report Review

Review #25, by hey... Battlefield (Part 1)

8th October 2009:
hey dear...its a really nice story.pls add chapers fast...luv u.

Author's Response: Oh thanks! More chapters are on the way... buuut do I know or something, normally people wouldnt just leave a message like that unless you know them haha?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>