Reading Reviews for Saving George
  
424 Reviews Found

Review #1, by myoung Happily Ever After

20th January 2013:
Great story. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Protego Horribilus Oliver meets "Gabrielle"

8th January 2012:
This is an awesome story! There aren't that many Hermoine/George stories out there, but this is by far the best one I've read.
Oh, and Gabrielle asks where Fleur is, it should be "O est Fleur?"

 Report Review

Review #3, by Merlin_Is_Awesome Happily Ever After

22nd December 2011:
The book was really great.
your choice of title was good as well as the plot

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lauren Black Happily Ever After

5th December 2011:
This is one of the most incredible stories i have ever read you are an amazing writer and i hope you write more thank you :) :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren Black Almost like the old George

5th December 2011:
I love these first four chapters i wont reveiw each one cause i get into the story to much but this is awsm xx :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashleigh Happily Ever After

14th September 2011:
I just wanted to ask, wasn't Teddy's parents Remus Lupin and Nymphadora Tonks? So it's Teddy Lupin right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Perpetually Anonymous Happily Ever After

13th September 2011:
Yous story was absolutely amazing. I don't usually like romances between characters that JK Rowling hasn't written about, but you actually got me believing and hoping George and Hermione would get together.
Only thing I can suggest: WRITE A SEQUEL!! I wanna see some Papa-George buying seven-foot teddy-bears for a Hermione/George Jnr.
But you're story was amazing and I couldn't shut it down from my screen until I'd finished the whole thing.
Hope you keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by JennaLee1684 Happily Ever After

13th August 2011:
Loved it. I am a sap for these kinds of stories. You did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lulu_Beth Happily Ever After

24th July 2011:
Oh I love it. Please write a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #10, by DixieGirl Happily Ever After

3rd July 2011:
AHHH! OH MY GOODNESS THAT WAS AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jessisaurr Weasley' Family Dinner

26th June 2011:
Aw. I'm crying. It's so good and sweet and I can't... D:

 Report Review

Review #12, by DixieGirl Happily Ever After

24th June 2011:
JESUS CHRIST HOW COME I DIDN'T FIND THIS STORY EARLIER!? Hey, if it makes you feel good, for me it is 2:44 a.m. I hope you realize that I wouldn't be reading this story if it wasn't so good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Me Happily Ever After

23rd June 2011:
Ok first, AW W W W W W! And second HAHAHAHAHA! Hermione's reaction was even better than George's revenge!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Oliver meets "Gabrielle"

23rd June 2011:
HAHAHAHA! I was just sitting here, waiting for something to go wrong and look, it did!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Me Ginny's First Game

23rd June 2011:
I love Lee Jordan.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Happily Ever After

8th June 2011:
Hahahaha god i love George and it just makes me sad about Fred. It kinda makes me glad that JK Rowling didnt make more books cause i couldnt stand reading about George without Fred it just makes me so sad. But i liked this story a lot one of my favirotes.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anna Letters

3rd May 2011:
wow amazing!!! i just love george!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xhermione dreamsx Happily Ever After

18th February 2011:
Most amazing story! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by griffindorechicky101 Happily Ever After

17th January 2011:
omg that was the sweetest thing ever i loved this story so much thanks for writing it

 Report Review

Review #20, by busybusybeta Happily Ever After

1st December 2010:
aww. this was such a sweet fic. i LOVED it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta Revenge...

1st December 2010:
OMG! the twins rubbed off on PERCY! hahahahaha
just one of many ways in which fred's legacy will live on.

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta Letters

1st December 2010:
OMG, these letters are CUH-RAZY! i can't believe what i'm reading; are they for real?!

 Report Review

Review #23, by busybusybeta Nightmares, Deals and Surprises

1st December 2010:
*smirk* nice move, george!

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta Weasley' Family Dinner

1st December 2010:
your chapters are short, but at the same time filled with a lot of story, not to mention well written. i look forward to seeing where this story goes.

 Report Review

Review #25, by anna Happily Ever After

19th September 2010:
really, really, really enjoyed this story... great job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>