Reading Reviews for Saving George
  
426 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohmymerlin ...Gone Bad

9th July 2014:
Hello!

This was so funny! I can't believe Percy would have shrunk all those Wheezes products into the chocolate! It makes me wonder what she could have done that was so bad! And the description of Jenna in the hospital, the American version of Mungo's, made me laugh so loudly (but also feel a tiny bit sorry for!) because it would have been such a sigh to see a long tongue in a beak and the vomiting and fever! I really doubt that they would have ever dealt with that before! I still can't believe Percy would ever do such a thing! It's so out of character for him to do something so rebellious and reckless! Maybe Fred and George did rub off on him :P

- Kayla :)

House Cup 2014 review Decree #6

 Report Review

Review #2, by myoung Happily Ever After

20th January 2013:
Great story. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Protego Horribilus Oliver meets "Gabrielle"

8th January 2012:
This is an awesome story! There aren't that many Hermoine/George stories out there, but this is by far the best one I've read.
Oh, and Gabrielle asks where Fleur is, it should be "O est Fleur?"

 Report Review

Review #4, by Merlin_Is_Awesome Happily Ever After

22nd December 2011:
The book was really great.
your choice of title was good as well as the plot

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren Black Happily Ever After

5th December 2011:
This is one of the most incredible stories i have ever read you are an amazing writer and i hope you write more thank you :) :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren Black Almost like the old George

5th December 2011:
I love these first four chapters i wont reveiw each one cause i get into the story to much but this is awsm xx :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashleigh Happily Ever After

14th September 2011:
I just wanted to ask, wasn't Teddy's parents Remus Lupin and Nymphadora Tonks? So it's Teddy Lupin right?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Perpetually Anonymous Happily Ever After

13th September 2011:
Yous story was absolutely amazing. I don't usually like romances between characters that JK Rowling hasn't written about, but you actually got me believing and hoping George and Hermione would get together.
Only thing I can suggest: WRITE A SEQUEL!! I wanna see some Papa-George buying seven-foot teddy-bears for a Hermione/George Jnr.
But you're story was amazing and I couldn't shut it down from my screen until I'd finished the whole thing.
Hope you keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by JennaLee1684 Happily Ever After

13th August 2011:
Loved it. I am a sap for these kinds of stories. You did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lulu_Beth Happily Ever After

24th July 2011:
Oh I love it. Please write a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #11, by DixieGirl Happily Ever After

3rd July 2011:
AHHH! OH MY GOODNESS THAT WAS AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jessisaurr Weasley' Family Dinner

26th June 2011:
Aw. I'm crying. It's so good and sweet and I can't... D:

 Report Review

Review #13, by DixieGirl Happily Ever After

24th June 2011:
JESUS CHRIST HOW COME I DIDN'T FIND THIS STORY EARLIER!? Hey, if it makes you feel good, for me it is 2:44 a.m. I hope you realize that I wouldn't be reading this story if it wasn't so good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Happily Ever After

23rd June 2011:
Ok first, AW W W W W W! And second HAHAHAHAHA! Hermione's reaction was even better than George's revenge!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Me Oliver meets "Gabrielle"

23rd June 2011:
HAHAHAHA! I was just sitting here, waiting for something to go wrong and look, it did!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Me Ginny's First Game

23rd June 2011:
I love Lee Jordan.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Happily Ever After

8th June 2011:
Hahahaha god i love George and it just makes me sad about Fred. It kinda makes me glad that JK Rowling didnt make more books cause i couldnt stand reading about George without Fred it just makes me so sad. But i liked this story a lot one of my favirotes.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anna Letters

3rd May 2011:
wow amazing!!! i just love george!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xhermione dreamsx Happily Ever After

18th February 2011:
Most amazing story! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by griffindorechicky101 Happily Ever After

17th January 2011:
omg that was the sweetest thing ever i loved this story so much thanks for writing it

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta Happily Ever After

1st December 2010:
aww. this was such a sweet fic. i LOVED it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta Revenge...

1st December 2010:
OMG! the twins rubbed off on PERCY! hahahahaha
just one of many ways in which fred's legacy will live on.

 Report Review

Review #23, by busybusybeta Letters

1st December 2010:
OMG, these letters are CUH-RAZY! i can't believe what i'm reading; are they for real?!

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta Nightmares, Deals and Surprises

1st December 2010:
*smirk* nice move, george!

 Report Review

Review #25, by busybusybeta Weasley' Family Dinner

1st December 2010:
your chapters are short, but at the same time filled with a lot of story, not to mention well written. i look forward to seeing where this story goes.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>