Reading Reviews for Frozen Lilies
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 On the Train and the Usual Aftermath

30th March 2008:
i like this story too
update really soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by skateskate9 On the Train and the Usual Aftermath

21st February 2008:
Intense two chapters. I like this story, though. It's sooo different. Don't wait as long to update this time! Please? Pretty please...

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on this and other chapters now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury On the Train and the Usual Aftermath

7th January 2008:
yea! ur alive! i lov this chapter. so sad. i dont know if id be able to deal with what lily had to deal with.
im looking forward to the next chapter more than you can guess!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks so much for your great review! I'm glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by A Diffrent type of Flower On the Train and the Usual Aftermath

1st January 2008:
this was really good, i can tell that this story is going some where! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thin ice On the Train and the Usual Aftermath

1st January 2008:
Aww I feel bad for Lily. :) I liked this chapter, and I know what it's like to lose someone. Update soon. It's good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm sorry for your loss.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kristina1990 On the Train and the Usual Aftermath

1st January 2008:
Wow, that was totally unexpected. Wondering what the dementors were doing there in broad daylight though... Perhaps under the command of someone they shouldn't be?
Hope Lily will deal with this right. Seeing someone being killed, and worse... Gosh, don't even wanna think about it!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Glad you didn't think it was too much too soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kiwigirl On the Train and the Usual Aftermath

31st December 2007:
OH, that'as so sad! That would suck majorly, and yes that is very ... well, very good anyway.
kiwigirl

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kiwigirl The beginning of the infamous fifth year

31st December 2007:
Hmm.. iNteresting. I like the idea so far.
kiwigirl

Author's Response: Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Smile123 The beginning of the infamous fifth year

31st December 2007:
i love it. i hope that u skip to 7th year, u kno, the interesting one where her and james fall in love. she can still have the same problems and all, but u kno, 2 years later. or could even be 6th year. im not picky. but its ur choice, ill stick with this story either way. speaking of, could u please update soon! :):) unless this is a one shot but i didnt think it was buthey, maybe it is...
thanks so much!!

Author's Response: K. First, I'm thinking that I'm going to do the fight after OWLs next, and then go to a chappy at sixth, and then go on to seventh. Second, no. This is not a one shot. : ). I will update as soon as possible, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Evans_Potter_Perfection The beginning of the infamous fifth year

11th December 2007:
OMGGG its so nice!!! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

Author's Response: I Will I Will I Will! As soon as I can! I promise.

 Report Review

Review #11, by A Diffrent type of Flower The beginning of the infamous fifth year

19th November 2007:
great job! keep upthe good work

Author's Response: YAY!! Another review! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrylilyjames The beginning of the infamous fifth year

14th November 2007:
Ok, i like this story and the way you portray Lily is really nice.
But the one thing that kept bugging me the way you put in little notes in brackets behind some words or phrases. I don't know, it just kinda annoyed me.
there were a couple of grammar mistakes, but they can be fixed.
it was a nice story and i hope you keep writing it. 7/10. =)
xxx



Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NeLLyRaE The beginning of the infamous fifth year

5th November 2007:
really good, altho short. and it would be nice if you would stop leaving author's notes randomly in the story, just keep them at the end or beggining. but i really really liked it and please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I usually only leave author notes at the end or beginning, but those were hugely sporadic, and I didn't want to put them somewhere and people have absolutley NO IDEA what I was talking about! Thanks for reviewing!



 Report Review

Review #14, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ The beginning of the infamous fifth year

5th November 2007:
I like it so far, please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury The beginning of the infamous fifth year

4th November 2007:
hmmm.i like this so far! the summary sounds good so i'm gonna keep reading and hope for quick updates!

Author's Response: YAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thin ice The beginning of the infamous fifth year

4th November 2007:
Hmm...this was interesting. I love reading stories about the Marauders, because you can twist everything around. Because there were only a few glimspses in the actual Harry Potter books. So, back to the review. I enjoyed this chapter, and it is a good idea for a story. Update soon!

thin ice

Author's Response: THANKS!! I love reviewers like ya!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TopazEyez The beginning of the infamous fifth year

4th November 2007:
Very nice, please continue!

Author's Response: Kay! Working on it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kristina1990 The beginning of the infamous fifth year

4th November 2007:
Good start! Hope you'll update soon! ;)

Author's Response: Will Do!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lov3ly_Ginny The beginning of the infamous fifth year

29th September 2007:
This seems like its going to be a really good story. i can't wait to read more. i love lily and james stories. i'm actually writing one now! Anyway... i'm definatly adding this to my favorites and you to my favorite author. you write very well. i can't wait for more! update soon!

10/10 =]
Nikki!

Author's Response: Yay! my new favorite reviewer!! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by sheila1990 The beginning of the infamous fifth year

29th September 2007:
its great keep going

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lya Darkfury The beginning of the infamous fifth year

29th September 2007:
I love it! You are showing the duality of Lily which is nice to see...the side that not everyone really knows, the part of her that isn't perfect and always happy etc. I am excited to see where this goes so keep writing!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login