Reading Reviews for Diary Dilemma
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lotte Diary Dilemma

13th January 2009:
It's funny, and the review-thing-at-the-end-of-the-story is also funny:P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ellie Diary Dilemma

25th November 2008:
Bahahahaha. I laughed aloud. I love this.

10,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Serena Diary Dilemma

9th November 2008:
That was so cute!

LOL. I loved it. Very nice one-shot.

A bit confusing, but I got it in the end.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Haha, I know, but it's supposed to be. Not too confusing, obviously, but not too easy to figure out :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by J0ANA Diary Dilemma

4th May 2008:
HA! classic ♥

Author's Response: Haha thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marst1 Diary Dilemma

10th April 2008:
ooh no I have to leave a review the box called my name.lol. Well anyway good story just like fred and george. ha ha I love them both though. 10/10 pretty well done.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad that silly little box is doing it's job! Haha, thanks! Yeah, I love them too. Kind of hard not to though...

 Report Review

Review #6, by jkismyhomie713 Diary Dilemma

8th April 2008:
FABULOUS!! This is totally somehting that would happen. It's hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by random mollzers again Diary Dilemma

29th March 2008:
LOL!

If only Colin were here...

Author's Response: Haha! If only....

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazybibliophile Diary Dilemma

22nd March 2008:
Oh that's so hilarious... it's really sweet too, I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zaphira Diary Dilemma

15th March 2008:
Hahaha
Love it.
A little confusing, with the changes in perspective and all. Even though most of the time I could guess who it was.
But still.
Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
XD


 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauderess Diary Dilemma

22nd February 2008:
It was funny but it was really hard to follow who was thinking what at times, but other was it was very cute and funny. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Haha, I've heard. But thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by James_Girl_Lily Diary Dilemma

15th February 2008:
That was hilarious! I absolutely loved the ending! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Haha thank ya kindly!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by caer24 Diary Dilemma

14th February 2008:
I really liked how you didn't have names. You wrote them well enough that I could tell who was who, well sometimes I had to think about it, but it was well done either way.

Author's Response: Oh glad you think so! Some people have trouble with it but I've edited it and re-read it so many times I KNOW there are enough hints.
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily 4eva Diary Dilemma

2nd February 2008:
It was kind of confusing what with the character changes... I wasn't always quite certain of which one was talking.

But overall, it was good.

Funny, too!

Author's Response: Thank you! There's always a hint somewhere in there as to who is talking

 Report Review

Review #14, by meghanthemomo Diary Dilemma

24th January 2008:
it was great but the pov was sorta confusing but good none the less

Author's Response: I know, I really do prefer it a little more complicated. If I told you who as speaking then it would be SO boring.

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasley_gang Diary Dilemma

16th January 2008:
its really good buh 4 a bit i got confused at who's pov it was, so kud u like write like who's thing all that??

mite make it a bit easier
9/10

Author's Response: I like it where you have to guess. Besides I'm too lazy to go back and add more stuff
;)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Wyrda_Adurna Diary Dilemma

15th January 2008:
Lol! I love it... lol ron has a diary. 10/10

-- Wyrda

Author's Response: Haha I giggled at that part too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by tayla Diary Dilemma

23rd December 2007:
I LOVE IT SO MUCH ITS AWESOME MERRY XMAS FOR TOMMORROW ILL LEAVE YOU A REVIEW AS A XMAS PRESENT TOMMORRA IF I GET TIME TO GO ON MY LAPTOP OHWELL IF NOT YHIS IS A EARLY PRESENT LOVE ALWAYS ME
PS IT WAS A BIT HARD TO NO WHO WAS SAYING AND THINKING WAT JUST SOME ADVICE

Author's Response: Haha I like your reviews. You should review more often. Just because you make my day.
Haha, I know, but I think it's more fun if you have to guess and think. If I told you, you'd be bored.


 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHa Diary Dilemma

19th November 2007:
he-he. The ending was a surprise, not stealing JUST Gin's diary.

Author's Response: Yupp, I know, I am just so sneaky.

 Report Review

Review #19, by none Diary Dilemma

18th November 2007:
ahh can really see them doing that...

Author's Response: Oooh good!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by OhhEmmGeeTye Diary Dilemma

29th October 2007:
That was good! a lil' confusing if u don't think about it...But real good! =]

Author's Response: Haha, I know. It's kind of a brain-teaser. But thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rannaybaby00 Diary Dilemma

21st October 2007:
ahahaha.
that was funny.
i loved that.
absolutly amazing.
that was great. :]
;]

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! I'm happy that it made you happy.

 Report Review

Review #22, by scarlett potter Diary Dilemma

14th October 2007:
like it. slightly confusing.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.
Well, it's kind of supposed to be. I feel like if I had told you flat out who was talking it wouldn't have been as much fun.
:-D


 Report Review

Review #23, by HPsmartone32 Diary Dilemma

14th October 2007:
HAHA!! that was great.
i loved it.
awww. so on my favorites list!

Author's Response: Yayy! Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zokara Diary Dilemma

13th October 2007:
That is rather funny and I also like how it changes viewpoints without any labelling but you still know who's talking!

And Harry wanting his fan club back...

ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS!

roflmho

(ps. that means roll on floor laughing my HEAD off).

Author's Response: Haha thank you!
Wow, I actually didn't know that but, personally, I think I'll stick to rofl; it's shorter.
XD
Well, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by A Diffrent type of Flower Diary Dilemma

13th October 2007:
Ah! Wow that was great! loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>