Reading Reviews for The Onset of Autumn
  
550 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kat Gawain

21st November 2014:
What a great novel! This is the best fan fiction I've read. I've missed Harry and the gang, and was so happy to spend time with them again in your pages. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cokieisme Gawain

28th July 2014:
Wow this story was good! Great to see post DH stories can be awesome too.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jayy-rod Gawain

3rd December 2013:
Absoloutely amazing! I can't believe I've only just stumbled upon this story a week ago. Such a brilliant portrayal of the characters and a wonderful adventure. You have a bright future in writing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amadea Noelle Kreacher's Miss

1st April 2013:
so...is there a purposeful reason that when I view this the word "wand" is changed to "banana" and the word "voice" comes out as "underwear"? peculiar at the very least.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks Gawain

30th September 2012:
Absolutely brilliant writing.
And I absolutely agree: "Poor Dennis".

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks Gawain

30th September 2012:
Absolutely brilliant writing.
And I absolutely agree: "Poor Dennis".

 Report Review

Review #7, by sejer Gawain

26th July 2012:
Just finisth it, I liked it very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by n/a Gawain

17th July 2012:
what a lovely story! I think you can give Miss Rowling a run for her money

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dobby Gawain

9th July 2012:
I really loved this book. Very well thought out, no flaws whatsoever

 Report Review

Review #10, by ROMIONE FAN!! Prologue

13th June 2012:
so cute!!! I can't wait to read the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauding hippogriff Family Trees

6th June 2012:
That's the best proposal I've ever seen.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunar Moony Gawain

16th May 2012:
This has been one of my favorite stories so far. Great job. Hope you do more!
Kim

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrypotterfan Gawain

13th March 2012:
This story was amazing, tons of stories on this site are god but they're never J.K Rowling level, however this one was! I found extremely hard to put down once I had started reading it! It was a clever plot and very well written :) I cant wait to read the next story:)! Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by James Gawain

20th February 2012:
I always start long fanfictions but never persevere with them because they become dull or repetitive. With this one, however, I couldn't stop. I've been reading it whenever I can catch a spare minute, I was completely hooked. It was a fascinating read. The characters were all written really well, as if you knew exactly how they would think or act. I loved the multiple perceptions within chapters and the intricacy of their thoughts and feelings. I loved how detailed the story got and how complicated some of it was but then it was easily understood and I was never lost. You hold suspense well, and I could never guess who it would be standing around the corner or hiding somewhere. I just want to congratulate you on an exciting, gripping and moving style of writing.

Thank you very very much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bloomability Gawain

1st December 2011:
this is by far one of the best fanfics I have ever read. Your characters are very much cannon and the plot seems to pick up right where jk left off. This piece had me reading at my laptop for days and the suspense was insane. I commend you for your complex plot and character development. I never knew what would happen next. I loved the wedding and the way Draco turned out. Excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by prongsridesagain13 Prologue

15th September 2011:
Very good writing. I was a little worried about the change in perspective when I started reading, but you write so well in that style that I wound up enjoying it instead. Can't wait to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alyssa M. Dougherty Gawain

8th August 2011:
Awesome..Can Not Wait To Read The Sequel..I Hope It Just As Good If Not Better

 Report Review

Review #18, by felicityweasley101 Gawain

2nd August 2011:
ok were the heck is the love button on this thing? i loved it it was so detaled and mystirious omg if i didnt know this was only ff i would legit think u were j.k rowling

P.S
i would give you 15 stars but max is 10 and that was 4 the whole story

 Report Review

Review #19, by Briana Boyd Gawain

1st August 2011:
this was, by far, the BEST fan fiction I've ever read!!! I felt as though I was reading an 8Th J.K.R. book, honestly! I absolutely loved it! I so wish it could be published but being that all the characters are J.K.R.'s that might be quite difficult lol but anyways I really enjoyed reading this and was so sad when I read the words "The End". Never stop writing! you're brilliant! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Your story is one of the best Gawain

7th July 2011:
LOVED IT! Seriously, awesome job :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lumos the Night Exotic Enchantment

28th June 2011:
Fan of House, perhaps?

 Report Review

Review #22, by ebz89 Gawain

18th June 2011:
This was an amazing story!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ebz89 Malfoy's New Assignment

14th June 2011:
This is amazing! I can't stop reading :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ebz89 The Auror Test

11th June 2011:
Oh my gosh, I cant stop reading!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tp3 Gawain

10th April 2011:
Truly fantastic story. I have not yet read a better written story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>