Reading Reviews for The Virgin Count
  
823 Reviews Found

Review #1, by avery Love Shack

18th July 2014:
This is hilarious! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by underanaurorasky The Girls Bathroom

31st May 2014:
I like this side to Ginny, most people think she's Ron's boring little sister...

 Report Review

Review #3, by underanaurorasky Muffliato

31st May 2014:
Okay, so I laughed out loud. I think you had the character's spot on- and it was a really different story. I'm a new writer, and really enjoyed your style. Can't wait to read the other chapters. Can't wait till I start getting reviews, and hope one day I write as well as you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 22 Love Shack

12th January 2014:
Just discovering fanfiction and this is brilliant...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Helen :) Love Shack

3rd November 2013:
ahahah this is amazing please update :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Love Shack

10th October 2013:
This is my favourite story :) Please write another chapter now. I CANT WAIT! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bri That Love Logic

1st October 2013:
I thought it was hilarious! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by coopa The Girls Bathroom

26th September 2013:
very nice start I hope they`ll go on ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by coopa The Girls Bathroom

26th September 2013:
very nice start I hope they`ll go on ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Navera Love Shack

23rd August 2013:
WHY DID YOU STOP WRITING! I would realky like to see how this finishes up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Juan vonhuon The Girls Bathroom

20th July 2013:
Mejdjhdhdhbdbdbdbdhjjdjdnjr

 Report Review

Review #12, by Juan vonhan Muffliato

20th July 2013:
Pretty good. Jndjxnxbxhbznandhbehdhehbdbd

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fgg The Girls Bathroom

26th April 2013:
Sex with maheen is so good cause shevhas big tiits

 Report Review

Review #14, by Guhgdho Muffliato

26th April 2013:
FhjhhjkjvcccvfgkalhzfktkKgglslshldglglsgl

 Report Review

Review #15, by jaani 123 Love Shack

18th February 2013:
Please please hurry its a really funny one! It was hysterical! ♥ it please hurry!♡♥♡

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cheryl0 Love Shack

11th December 2012:
can you plz plz plz add the next chapter as soon as possible??? i love this story

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoy69 Love Shack

16th October 2012:
OMG I LOVE THIS SO MUCH
hope you continue soon xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harmanystory Love Shack

12th July 2012:
UN...BELIEVABLE! why?... OH why?... would you ever stop writing this?! look at the number of people here who have loved it! One of the view stories i have actualy laughed out loud at! Log back on and give us another chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Yurippe Love Shack

18th June 2012:
I laughed really hard at the beehive jokes, but the rest seems a little stolen from Friends, and I don't think Ron would ever call Hermione a tart.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Yurippe The Girls Bathroom

18th June 2012:
I have to say I like that idea.

However, I simply cannot see Hermione participating, and even if she did, she would not be using such crude words. Btw, I think some of them are not even British?

I also have no idea what Freud has to do with Transfiguration.

Please don't think I don't like this, though! It's fun, and your writing is nice. Those are just two minor points of complaint

 Report Review

Review #21, by ItsGinevra A Little Fun

15th June 2012:
"Harry naked on a horse"? I see what you did there...I love this; it's hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ANNE Love Shack

17th March 2012:
WHEN WILL U UPDATE???

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aereuske Muffliato

29th February 2012:
I like it! It's silly and captures the essence of a boyish conversation in the midst of a boring class nicely.

 Report Review

Review #24, by potter_epic_riddle Love Shack

4th January 2012:
This story is HILARIOUS!!! I can't wait for the next upload!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LittleRiddle Love Shack

1st January 2012:
I think I'm dying! That was possibly the funniest, most brutally awkward thing I think I have ever read! Fabtastic job! Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>