Reading Reviews for The Virgin Count
  
824 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jtz Love Shack

14th June 2015:
i hope you finish this some day. it is very good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jtz Muffliato

14th June 2015:
love it, love it. very funny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie Love Shack

28th May 2015:
CARRY ON LIKE THAT I LIKE IT #hariboadvert

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleTom45 Love Shack

6th May 2015:
Oh please tell me that this is not the end of the story. I am having too much fun reading it. This ranks up there with The Naked Quiddich Match. This could easily rank as an all time favorite for many.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Caius Muffliato

30th August 2014:
Wow! Amazingly fun story idea! I loved how well Ron and Harry where written, both felt exactly like they do in the books. Especially Ron was depicted wonderfully. I loved the awkwardness and how Ron and Harry came over as a little bit of losers, and also the Ron / Hermione tension I've come to love, as Ron couldn't bare Krum being the one to take Hermiones virginity. I do have to point out though, Hermione was just 15 at the time she went out with Krum A little young to have sex lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by avery Love Shack

18th July 2014:
This is hilarious! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by underanaurorasky The Girls Bathroom

31st May 2014:
I like this side to Ginny, most people think she's Ron's boring little sister...

 Report Review

Review #8, by underanaurorasky Muffliato

31st May 2014:
Okay, so I laughed out loud. I think you had the character's spot on- and it was a really different story. I'm a new writer, and really enjoyed your style. Can't wait to read the other chapters. Can't wait till I start getting reviews, and hope one day I write as well as you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 22 Love Shack

12th January 2014:
Just discovering fanfiction and this is brilliant...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Helen :) Love Shack

3rd November 2013:
ahahah this is amazing please update :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah Love Shack

10th October 2013:
This is my favourite story :) Please write another chapter now. I CANT WAIT! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bri That Love Logic

1st October 2013:
I thought it was hilarious! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by coopa The Girls Bathroom

26th September 2013:
very nice start I hope they`ll go on ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by coopa The Girls Bathroom

26th September 2013:
very nice start I hope they`ll go on ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Navera Love Shack

23rd August 2013:
WHY DID YOU STOP WRITING! I would realky like to see how this finishes up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Juan vonhuon The Girls Bathroom

20th July 2013:
Mejdjhdhdhbdbdbdbdhjjdjdnjr

 Report Review

Review #17, by Juan vonhan Muffliato

20th July 2013:
Pretty good. Jndjxnxbxhbznandhbehdhehbdbd

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fgg The Girls Bathroom

26th April 2013:
Sex with maheen is so good cause shevhas big tiits

 Report Review

Review #19, by Guhgdho Muffliato

26th April 2013:
FhjhhjkjvcccvfgkalhzfktkKgglslshldglglsgl

 Report Review

Review #20, by jaani 123 Love Shack

18th February 2013:
Please please hurry its a really funny one! It was hysterical! ♥ it please hurry!♡♥♡

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cheryl0 Love Shack

11th December 2012:
can you plz plz plz add the next chapter as soon as possible??? i love this story

 Report Review

Review #22, by malfoy69 Love Shack

16th October 2012:
OMG I LOVE THIS SO MUCH
hope you continue soon xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harmanystory Love Shack

12th July 2012:
UN...BELIEVABLE! why?... OH why?... would you ever stop writing this?! look at the number of people here who have loved it! One of the view stories i have actualy laughed out loud at! Log back on and give us another chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Yurippe Love Shack

18th June 2012:
I laughed really hard at the beehive jokes, but the rest seems a little stolen from Friends, and I don't think Ron would ever call Hermione a tart.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Yurippe The Girls Bathroom

18th June 2012:
I have to say I like that idea.

However, I simply cannot see Hermione participating, and even if she did, she would not be using such crude words. Btw, I think some of them are not even British?

I also have no idea what Freud has to do with Transfiguration.

Please don't think I don't like this, though! It's fun, and your writing is nice. Those are just two minor points of complaint

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>