Reading Reviews for King's Cross Station
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Taller One - Lol The Stairs

6th January 2008:
hey sis, nice work on the story. Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Awesome, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter n Mione And So, it Begins... (Dun dun dunnn)

29th December 2007:
Hey, when are u going to update your fic? By the way, my fic is updated!

Author's Response: Well, I put Hermione's POV in there and I'm working on Chapter 3, so it should be relatively soon. Thanks for the encouragement, though, i thought I'd lost all of my readers during the issue I had with validating Hermione's POV.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lions_heart The Stairs

19th November 2007:
Ooo. I totally LOVE the Ron-hates-Harry thing. Now don't get me wrong, I love Rupert Grint, and think that his roles in the movies are wonderful, but in the books? Not really, because I have always had the feeling that he was completely jelous and hangry at Harry. You protrayed Ron very well (in my oppinion). Harry's reaction to Hermione's accident is PERFECT. I especially love this part: Who cared about a stupid, snake-faced creep? Hermione thought he’d done really good magic! Ha-ha I loved that. Wonderful Wonderful WONDERFUL work.
Peace and Love :P
Lions_heart


Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I think Rupert is a great actor too, but Ron's character is just annoying to me. And the whole thing about him imitating Parseltongue in the DH? LAME. He wasn't meant to be a hero. :P I took the jealousy bit from both GF and my own feelings, because I know that I would be uber-jealous in Ron's position.

I hoped that I got his reaction right, thanks for the helpful feedback.

-Kels


 Report Review

Review #4, by HHr37 The Stairs

7th November 2007:
This was great, expect why don't we get Hermione's POV? I was really wanting to know what she was thinking!!! I have no complaints, I'm hooked! I love the chemistry between H/Hr!! Keep it up, and let's have some more Ron bashing! Please update soon, it's driving me crazy!

Author's Response: Well, thanks! I didn't know that I had any loyal readers! I'll try and get Hermione's POV done ASAP, but my schoolwork has to come first, right? Don't worry, you WILL get it!!!

I


 Report Review

Review #5, by auror_snape The Stairs

5th November 2007:
I really think Harry should be noticeably more powerful than Hermione and Ron put together, because he is Harry Potter. His genome is stable (unlike the Weasleys'), he's the son of James and Lily, and I don't think I've ever seen a story with Harry more powerful than Hermione. He shouldn't have to ask if he did something right, he should be doing spells so well Dumbledore would be taking notes if he was still alive. Well that enough rambling from me, 9/10. And please check out my stories. They are Hidden Agendas and Living Dead.

Author's Response: Good point, although in my defense, Harry was not supposed to know if he had performed the spell right, so that is why he asked.

I personally don't think that Harry should be more powerful than Hermione (I really like them both), but as for Ron, I really don't care what happens to him! ;)

What's a genome?


 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter n Mione The Stairs

4th November 2007:
I HATE RON! lol, plz r and r my fic!

Author's Response: Thanks, I HATE RON TOO!

Of course, his jealousy is greatly exaggerated for the purpose of my story, but this is what I figure he was feeling all along!

I'll read your fic ASAP!

-Kels


 Report Review

Review #7, by harryforshermione The Stairs

3rd November 2007:
Excellent chapter please update soon


Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by auror_snape And So, it Begins... (Dun dun dunnn)

30th September 2007:
Brilliant work! Though I think when Hermione thought about comparing Ron to a troll, she could have thought that she would never insult trolls that way. Hehe, I don't like Ron. Anyway, excellent work, keep the chapters coming, please. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being my first reviewer EVER! Thanks for the idea about Ron, it's funny! The only problem is that in the story Hermione is supposed to still think she has feeling for Ron, so that wouldn't really fit. I'll try to keep the chapters coming but as all fan fic writers do, I've come down with WRITERS BLOCK.

Aaaaaargh. Oh well, I'll try my best!

-Kels


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login