Reading Reviews for The Garden of Good & Evil
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iscreamdraco The Voice of Temptation

6th December 2009:
Sinfully beautiful keep going
Xoxo
Iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #2, by alylovezu2 Blinded Temptation

17th January 2009:
great story :] enjoyed it a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia The Voice of Temptation

29th May 2008:
i really love your story, i got really into. everytime he made fun of Hermione iwas like 'you idiot that's that one you,ve been thinking about all this time!' i can't wait until he figures it out. i think you should put another twist into it though, like i don't have draco find out about her or something and maybe tell blaise.
well god job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by nana_banana_xx3 Blinded Temptation

6th January 2008:
Hello there, fireceltiephoenix. :) Long time no see, huh?

This is a very interesting beginning. I really like the concept, and Hermione/Blaise is one of my absolute favorite pairings. You do a good job of bringing the reader in and leaving them wanting more. I really have nothing to critique - I will definitely keep reading when I have the chance. :)

xx

Author's Response: Nana! *glomp* Definitely long time no see. I'm glad that you're finding the story to be interesting. It was definitely a different concept and one I wasn't expecting to write. As for Hermione/Blaise, it was a new pairing I truly wanted to try writing. But it was always Blaise being the strong one. I wanted something different. Please continue to let me know what you think. I always value your opinion. As always, thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One Blinded Temptation

19th December 2007:
Candy,

WOW! I didn't even know you had this posted! I fell in love with the Blaise/Hermione ship thanks to Maji, and when I stumbled across this one and saw who had written it- boy was I excited!

This is a terrific opening chapter- so dark and intense. And, oh man, when you switch perspectives to show what Hermione was thinking, I was wide-eyed looking at the screen. Our great temptress here is not so self assured as he might suppose, is she?

Wonderful! I cannot wait to read on. Great start, dear!

~C

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moni Jane The Voice of Temptation

6th December 2007:
love it! can't wait for the yule ball! keep up the good work and may good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moni Jane The Four Senses

6th December 2007:
wow that was intense! poor blaise is still blind though. :( does he ever get his sight back? I hope so! I'll definitely keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moni Jane What Do You See?

6th December 2007:
poor blaise, blinded. :( hope he gets his eyesight back! and poor Hermione, blaise was so mean to her! can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moni Jane Blinded Temptation

5th December 2007:
I love Blaise :D so this story rocks already. I love the mystery in it all too. can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Curiosity is not a sin The Voice of Temptation

19th November 2007:
o! Lovely chapter! Keep up the awesome work and can't wait until you update! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by shadowkitty22 The Voice of Temptation

10th November 2007:
Hooray. I always enjoy updates to your story because I adore the Hermione/Blaise pairing. I love who she becomes when she dons the red cape. I love her assertiveness with her seduction abilities and her slight change to demanding tonight. It's interesting to see the guy be the submissive one for a change. I look forward to your next update.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #12, by obsessive reader Blinded Temptation

5th November 2007:
Very EROTIC w/out too many details. I'm looking forward to reading more!



 Report Review

Review #13, by Browneyes101 The Voice of Temptation

3rd November 2007:
Well, Hermione sure has stepped it up her game sense the last I heard from her. I'm glade she's making a name for herself, but to do it so...sinfully, is just new to her. Though I do like the way your keeping her character yet adding something more to the plate. It just keeps you coming back for more as usual. Till next time, my friend.10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracoismyhottie55 The Voice of Temptation

3rd November 2007:
cooolll...so no one knows of hermione..why doesnt she just keep her changes?? update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by irockupurple The Voice of Temptation

3rd November 2007:
Man she has him wipped! Love it! Will she wear a mask at the ball?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Charmingly Cliche The Voice of Temptation

3rd November 2007:
Oh, I cannot wait for the ball.
Still amazing writing and description.
Very well explained.
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charmingly Cliche What Do You See?

3rd November 2007:
I've been so busy I hadn't realized you've updated with so many chapters!
Once again, I loved the atmosphere. I'm really glad you show instead of telling. Many writers on this site tell, they don't show, (I must admit I sometimes do that and it frustrates me!) but you do a great job with a plotline like this.
I'm off to read the other chapters. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by iloveharry1234 The Voice of Temptation

2nd November 2007:
i love this story and i am following it so please post the next chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jessi_Rose The Voice of Temptation

2nd November 2007:
*Squees* God I really effin' love this story. *fangirls* . O_O *stalks a little*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dracana The Four Senses

12th October 2007:
Great, as ever. Ha, my reviews seem very short and at a loss of what to say, but overall, know that I love this story. And Hermione being a seductress makes me grin because I can and can't imagine it. Poor Blaise is going to go wild when he discovers it's her.

Anyway, looking forward to the next chapter. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dracana What Do You See?

12th October 2007:
This idea is so great. I love the way it all works out so wonderfully for Hermione *grins* Makes me wonder if she did it on purpose, which of course, she most likely didn't. Still, the idea is great!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dracana Blinded Temptation

12th October 2007:
Oh wow, love it. it feels like you've started in the middle of a story, which is always intriguing. You've plunged right into the mystery, something great for a first chapter and of course, really gripping. Best of all, this is just so original. Never have I read a story that depicts Blaise and Hermione like this and it's just great.

Straight on to my list of ever-growing favourites, of course. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Curiosity is not a sin The Four Senses

11th October 2007:
Absolutely fantastic! Thisis such an amzing story. I can't wait for an update! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by vampirelover The Four Senses

9th October 2007:
hmmm this story have become an infatuation.I'm your slave please write more.(your) Hermione is sex goddess that can drive not only Blaise mad but me also.Congratulations your almost my number 1![10/10]

Vampirelover

Author's Response: It's become an infatuation? *jaw drops* Wow! Don't be my slave. LOL! But I will write more any how. I'm glad that you are enjoying my Hermione. She's definitely a lot of fun to write. I'm glad I'm almost your number one. that's all I can ask for. Please continue to check back for updates. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss Jones The Four Senses

9th October 2007:
I love this story, it's just so good and this was such a clever chapter, you made it seem so real I applaud you, I would probably take my hatt off to you too but I don't seem to be wearing one

Author's Response: Thank you for your very kind words. I'm glad that you found this to be a clever chapter. Also I'm glad that it seemed real. No need to take your hat off. I appreciate everything you've said. Pleaes continue to check back for updates. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>