Reading Reviews for Shadow Puppets
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _hermione_jean_malfoy_ Shadow Puppets

18th August 2009:
oo, this great! please make a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks and perhaps I will!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana Shadow Puppets

28th July 2009:
That was a fun story. I don't know if the shadows were merely shadows. It's Hogwarts on Halloween so anything can happen.

Author's Response: One never knows. As you said, anything can happen!

 Report Review

Review #3, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Shadow Puppets

8th May 2009:
Great! I love all your storys and I plan to read them all, their great!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you enjoy the rest of them!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JamesandLily4ever Shadow Puppets

23rd November 2007:
Whoa... that was a great read! The Creeper was astounding, honestly -- I mean, it was cool! You got the character made up really nicely. :] 10/10! You're a great writer, Snapegirl, why don't you update some more? ~Meli♥ P/s: Marcella's just been born, just so you know... lol. :)

Author's Response: I will as soon as I get my stuff validated. And I'll have to check out your story so I can read about Sev's new baby!

 Report Review

Review #5, by essenni Shadow Puppets

18th November 2007:
This is not a very creepy story, but I love it. I like your Severus; I always love him when he's caring and here it was a great treat for me to imagine him being nice to a little girl.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love writing about Sev as a guardian and parent, because it gives me a chance to show him in a much more forgiving and gentle light.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione713 Shadow Puppets

11th November 2007:
Aww...Sev can be a right softie when he wants to, huh? Nice...and creepy! Just my kind of story--great job!

Cheers,

Hermione :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear it, maybe you'll read The Very Best Thing next?

 Report Review

Review #7, by brenda wood Shadow Puppets

29th October 2007:
OK so I know who marietta is

so amelia is already passed away and arista exists so is this perhaps colin and jenna's little girl and she is the cousin and niece as they are all as close as blood relatives anyhow? Or is this one of amelia's nieces?


How old is arista in this setting- in the other one I love she is a third year and just beat the tar out of Brittany marshmaid ( loved that)

trying to determine the timing here and if fred and george are still at school then harry and ron are here too???

loving it but slightly confused



Author's Response: This is Amelia's sister Sandy's neice, and in this one Arista is fifteen and it's Halloween of their sixth year, remember Arista was allowed to attend Hogwarts early for her year, so she's a year younger than her friends.

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherensangel26 Shadow Puppets

21st October 2007:
bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: Wow! Quite a compliment!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Antigone Shadow Puppets

17th October 2007:
I love this side of Snape, Keep up the good work.
I can't wait for more or your wonderful stories!
And the creeper is terrifying!

Author's Response: So do I, I get tired of always seeing him nasty and grouchy. In mine he's got a bit of an attitude, but he's definitely sweeter due to Amelia's influence!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Oksanna88 Shadow Puppets

9th October 2007:
Great story, I liked Marietta, she made me laugh, and Snape was so cute to her! I could see him melting like this if there was a child that he loved in JKR's story.

Author's Response: That's my Marietta! Cute as a button and full of mischief too! Sev adores her even when she drives him nuts!

 Report Review

Review #11, by severus_lover Shadow Puppets

5th October 2007:
o_o 1 word. WOW! this was so amazing. We always see Severus in one light and it was great to see him so nice and playfull. i absolutely adore the vocab and ur use of words^_^ the dialogue was amazing as well (it gives me hell to write lol) I love Marietta. she so animated,so life like. I could actually see the things come to life in my mind lol Severus' rep could be ruined if that 'niceness' persists lol. cameo from Gred and Forge loved it lol and that Creeper thind was eery. Wonderful work i enjoyed the invented spells cudos XD ill red ur other fic when i prepare a day it seems long so i want to ready myself.

good job ur a talented writer!

Author's Response: Thanks, you're so kind. I'll be posting more Marietta fics once this novel is up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by brenda wood Shadow Puppets

5th October 2007:
OOh

Loved it loved it

where was arista in this fic - and you had snape married to amelia - that was cool- any chance you could do a fic where the whole family is together for a bit before she gets killed ?? ( sly reviewer here LOL)

this was perfect for halloween and I loved the bit where she hexed fred

brenda

Author's Response: OOo now there's an interesting Idea! One never knows what my mind will come up with...right now I'm working on number 4 of my Sev series.

 Report Review

Review #13, by yankeefan Shadow Puppets

5th October 2007:
Wow, that was really good! I loved the way she defended her uncle and that Creeper thing was freaky!

Author's Response: Yeah, nobody is allowed to talk bad about Uncle Sev when Marietta's around!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kokonoka23 Shadow Puppets

4th October 2007:
Hey, i was getting worried since you hadn't posted in awhile. Glad to see this one though! It was creepy and funny at the same time! Loved Marietta and Snape trick-or-treating LOL!

Author's Response: Great, this was a fun story for me to write!

 Report Review

Review #15, by beaglesandcollies101 Shadow Puppets

4th October 2007:
Aww, that was really sweet! I loved the twins and Sev taking her trick-or-treating. But the darn monster scared me to death!

Author's Response: I know it scared me too and I wrote it. But that IS the idea, halloween's supposed to be scary!

 Report Review

Review #16, by burns603 Shadow Puppets

4th October 2007:
What a great story! I especially love little Marietta, she reminds me of my own little girl, whose name is Mary. And that Creeper thing...ugh gave me the shivers! I also love how Sev reacts to her, it's a classic.

Author's Response: Aw, you're sweet!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login