Reading Reviews for The Thunder Storm
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheHarryPottercrazedChicks The Thunder Storm

6th October 2008:
That was so amazing! If my account was working I'd add it to my favorites! Oh, well, hopefully it will work soon. anyway good job! *Claps and a cookie* -charly

 Report Review

Review #2, by I luv Lily and the Marauders The Thunder Storm

26th May 2008:
Aww poor severus! But he's a stupid git and he never deserved her. Loved the story!
xoxo
Lilz

 Report Review

Review #3, by erised713 The Thunder Storm

9th October 2007:
Wait...what was Snape's plan? What was he going to do to James? Or is that not important because he realized it didn't make a difference now that he truly had lost Lily forever?

Author's Response: Snape was going to torture James, but as you said, it didn't matter anymore b/c he realized he'd lost Lily forever

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy Brooks The Thunder Storm

25th September 2007:
Aww so cute and sad, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kraz about Harry The Thunder Storm

23rd September 2007:
Good. Def one fo the better fan fics I have ever read. You understood the characters and how they would react to things. Sometimes people would twist the characters personality's to fit their story but you didnt.

Though i can't lie i was a little confused as to what snape was planning on doing before he realized lily was there, also cofused as to whether or not lily and james were asleep or awake.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lil lily71 The Thunder Storm

23rd September 2007:
Okay then email me at tony@microtech.com.au and tell me who you would like on the banner, if you want any quotes/writing and if you have a colour preference.

Thanks
Laura aka Lil lily71

 Report Review

Review #7, by Eliza Jane Malfoy The Thunder Storm

23rd September 2007:
RowenaSlytherin (under bff penname):

That was great and as much I'm trying to love Severus for basically saving Harry in DH I really loved this and the Lily/James pairing, sincew LilyJ is my favorite pairing! I felt sad for Sev though...at least James and Lily were happy. The plot and actual writing her were fantastical!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lil lily71 The Thunder Storm

21st September 2007:
I loved it it was sad. Do you still want a banner?

Author's Response: absolutely!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chantiella The Thunder Storm

21st September 2007:
Wow. I definetly enjoyed this story. It was a differnt take on this subject and I thought you did it very well. Kudos to you! Keep up the good work and write more stories like this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thediarywithin The Thunder Storm

21st September 2007:
Poor Snape...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny Yolanda Potter The Thunder Storm

20th September 2007:
Hi!
Loved your story. Hope you continiu soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login