Reading Reviews for Never tickle a sleeping dragon
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshBash Chapter One - Draco dormiens nunquam titillandus

22nd May 2009:
love love this ship...nice start!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Keeper_ Chapter Four

9th June 2008:
I do have one question...why is their a guy with brown hair on your banner when Charlie has red? Sorry i just have to know!

Author's Response: lol - dunno...there wasn't alot of red heads to choose from *shrugs* ah well...lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Keeper_ Chapter Twelve

9th June 2008:
No not the end! >.< well still wicked chapter.

10 out of 10

Author's Response: wow...shit...i didn't think anyone would review to that...i didn't like it so i wouldn't blame anyone for NOT reviewing lol - but thank you nonetheless i appreciate it, and like i said in the ending notes there WILL be a sequel ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Keeper_ Chapter eleven

20th May 2008:
I liked the chapter, actually I love the whole story! Update soon cant wait to see whats gonna happen, especially with Charlie and Hermione! *hint hint*

>.< 10 out of 10!!

Author's Response: lol -thanks thank, actually i'm rather distracted at the moment as much as its bothering me to write up the final chapter...i'm thinking of a sequel to it, but i'm not sure since the story went in a different direction then i wanted. Again - Thanks for the review and i'll have the next chapter out as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MesshaBlack Chapter eleven

4th May 2008:
Now to wait for the next chapter. When are Charlie and Hermione going to hook up.

Author's Response: Sequel...>_> umm sorry this one kind of took a turn i wasn't expecting. a..haha...-_- but thank you for the review! i do so love them and i hope you read the sequel...^_^''

 Report Review

Review #6, by Krystle Lynne Chapter eleven

28th April 2008:
You had me on the edge of my seat on this one! But why did you have to leave it at a cliffie?! That's just mean. Great job though! I cannot wait for the next chapter to see what happens.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: kya! thanks you for the review. so lovely...i did lie didn't i said this would be the next to last chapter..but i really couldn't help myself i wrote those last couple of lines and i just had that evil urge lol - jk now i really didn't want to rush it so...update soon and thank you for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfann03 Chapter eleven

27th April 2008:
oh a cliff hanger hey...well dont leave me waiting long ok lol...love this story i LOVE charlie/hermione i think they rock as a pair...keep up the work
xoxo

Author's Response: thankie thankie! i do know how its going to play out (unlike when i was writting the rest of it..i just really did want to have a cliffie there lol) anyways. I will updating soon i think ^_^ hope you like the ending!

 Report Review

Review #8, by prettysmile215 Chapter Ten

23rd April 2008:
i really like this story and i cant wait for some Charlie/Hermione action!
please update soon and keep up the good work

Author's Response: why thank you...i'm afraid though i'm working on the ending of it one last chapter before the epilogue. Then i was thinking of a sequel perhaps. Of course it would have to be censored, but i will be posting it on ff.net for the uh..no so censored chapters haha...^_^'' but as it stands this story will only be a mystery of sorts that lead up to the relationship i just want to get through with it before concentrating on something totally nonrelated (though it umm..kind of took a twist i wasn't expecting with the whole thing) thank so so so much for reviewing! i do hope you'll continue to read..through this and the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Ten

24th March 2008:
Hm...I think I know who it is, but I don't want to say anything in case I'm wrong. Though as I stated earlier Bristol was involved, though not in quite the way I thought he would be. Great job and post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: okay i'm just going to say you are right. I made it just TO obvious for a reason couldn't really drag it on anymore then i have really, and yes bristol is involved in a way that has not been revealed, but it will! lol - thanks for the review =^_^=

 Report Review

Review #10, by Twippy Chapter Nine

26th February 2008:
Really great chapter!

I actually didn't notice a lot of errors, just a few. Of course, I am still trying to work up to the caffeine high myself. LOL Perhaps that is why I have no idea who it is. Of course, if I went back through and re-read it all at once, I'd probably have a better idea as well. :)

Can't wait fot he enxt update!

Author's Response: LMAO! wow yay coffee is great isn't it? my family is actually getting worried about me and my not so new found love for the stuff...but anyways to story, yeah i...have left a couple of clues here and there...at the end if i'll try and explain it properly to bring it together..you know in the big..REVEAL! lol anyways hope you like the next chapter and thank you for reviewing as always ^_^ see you at the next chapter -_- hopefully ^_^''

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Nine

26th February 2008:
Somehow, I'm not surprised that a) someone hacked into the computer system and stole the files and b) that Danny had a backup of the files. I'm sad to see that the story is almost over! It doesn't seem like it should be, you've done an amazing job and I look forward to reading more. Keep up the amazing job and post more soon please!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: *glomps* O_O sorry...so glad you reviewed lol - yes that 'b - point' you made was a rather obvious thing wasn't it? lol - but I mean I couldn't be completely harsh with the characters especially when my only muse comes from my coffee highs lol that a little help with Mozart >_> anyways, yeah, I don't think I’ll be dragging it along it seems terribly unnecessary if I do ya know? I would love to pursue Hermione and Charlie's relationship a bit more though...perhaps a sequel? yees..that sounds like a good idea ^_^ anyways thanks for reviewing and hope you like what’s coming (hopefully it won't be to terribly anticlimactic ehhehe)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Eight

19th February 2008:
So I lost your story, but I've found it again and I've gotten caught up. I love seeing that Hermione is using both the Wizarding and Muggle Worlds to figure this out. I'm not surprised that her apartment got ransacked. Great job and I look forward to reading more.

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: I like the way this chapter was set up, it kept things flowing...aka...it didn't feel rushed to me.

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you came back to read more ^_^ i was seriously buzzing on to much coffee really i was lol probably had no right to writting but i just had the urge so i went with it. Thanks again for reading and reviewing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Twippy Chapter Eight

19th February 2008:
Great chapter!

So...the dragon poacher has dark hair, contacts in the muggle world, hates Charlie Weasley, and was in the pub that night with Charlie. Interesting.

Author's Response: yeeess yesss...its all coming together lol - i'm really almost afraid to re - read the chapter, because like i said in my author notes i was on a extreme coffee high..but i hope it wasn't to bad! thanks for reading and reviewing as always ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Twippy Chapter Seven

4th February 2008:
Nice touch with the luminol and the explanation. ;)

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank ya! ^_^ i think the next chapter will be more from charlie's point of view and the back ground stories of some characters. Once again thanks for reading and reviewing =^_^=

 Report Review

Review #15, by shadowkitty22 Chapter Six

4th January 2008:
I liked it. I found it to be rather unexpected, even though I guess I should have in someway, given what the story was about. I think that it was described fairly well. And whoever did it, must have worked incredibly fast to do that much damage after setting off Hermione's sensory charm, or else she just runs real slow or was running from quite the distance.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: you know i got to thinking about that, and i think..i thought that i mentioned about the charm going off a couple times before the last one >_> but then again, when i wrote i was going through sleep withdrawel, and i suprised the chapter made any kind of sense whatsoever! lmao but thank you so very much for reviewing emilie. I always love them ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Twippy Chapter Six

28th December 2007:
Good chapter! Really looking forward to the next update. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review! i really hope you enjoy the rest ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Five

28th December 2007:
I almost want to sat the Bristol is the person behind the poaching, but I'm not totally sure. I really enjoyed what I read and I'm looking forward to reading more. I love fics with Charlie, and even Bill, as the main male character. Keep up the great job and post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: 10/10

Author's Response: why thankyou so much for the review, i had almost started to think that i wasn't going to get any good positive feed back on this one, you know how it differs from site to site. anyways, hmm bristol is a good guess again thank you for the review ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by shadowkitty22 Chapter Three

14th October 2007:
I love the gradual way that you are bringing them together. I know that nothing remotely sexual or romantic has happened yet, but it generally always seems to start with the traditional "chest bump" when turning around quickly. Ahhh, I love Charmiones. Hehe.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: lol i know right! i was thinking about that when i posted it and was reading some other charlie hermione ficlets haha so..i guess i can't help but be cliche with it i suppose, but i just hope i don't irritate most people throughout this because i want to build their relationship...i can't stand rushing into things ya know? Likeafter a week they say they love each other O_o sorry thats not real lol(but i suppose this isn't real either but you know what i mean!! lol) Once again thank you for reading!!!! i love em! -^_^-

 Report Review

Review #19, by shadowkitty22 Chapter Two

14th October 2007:
That was a very well done dragon action scene and I loved Charlie's attitude towards the end with all the males checking out Hermione. And I was reading through the reviews for the last chapter and saw that you had other stories, so I went to go check it out only to find out that I had already read your other story and remember enjoying it. So hooray to me for finding your next story.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: woohoo! lol - i'm glad you've decided to come to read this one...to tell you the truth i wasn't going to start another fic but i was reading some Anne McCaffrey's Dragon Riders of Pern and i just got the urge to try my hand out and write a story with dragons (btw i am writing a DRoP fic lol >_< not getting to good a reviews on that however lol) Thanks for reviewing once again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by shadowkitty22 Chapter One - Draco dormiens nunquam titillandus

14th October 2007:
Yay another Charmione story. That sounds a lot like Charmander from Pokemon (too much time around little children) and I think I might have just made up that name because I have yet to see it anywhere else. Oh well. I'm finding that I like this pairing just as much as I do Blaise/Hermione since he is also a pretty well unknown character. I loved the sass that you gave Hermione. It was very well done. I also like your word choice for the color of Charlie's eyes.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: waa~! ^_^ thanks alot for reviewing! i really do like this couple (just because i can't stand ron/hermione >_>) anyways yeah i think you did spell that right charmander - T_T - my son watches it lol - again thanks for reviewing means alot =^_^=

 Report Review

Review #21, by Twippy Chapter Three

9th October 2007:
Good chapter!

Author's Response: thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Twippy Chapter Two

27th September 2007:
Good chapter - looking forward to more! :)

Author's Response: >_< thank you for reviewing again! ah! you've become my favorite! ha! i do hope you like the next chapter and the probably many more to come really i do, thanks again

 Report Review

Review #23, by inabena57 Chapter One - Draco dormiens nunquam titillandus

24th September 2007:
Hmm it's an interesting ship. I've never actually read a fic with Charlie/Hermione as a ship. Well anyway I like it so far. It's really good and very detailed. It's in the makes to be a very great story. It was a very intrriguing first chapter and I can't wait to read more.

Angelina

Author's Response: >_< thank you!!! ah i didn't think anyone of my readers from my other story would come over to read this one, but i'm glad you did! I love these two together so we'll see how it goes. It'll be my first attempt at a romance of sorts >_>

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicgirl44 Chapter One - Draco dormiens nunquam titillandus

21st September 2007:
Very well written...i can't wait to read more

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review i do hope you like what ever comes next, believe me it'll be as much a surprise to me as it is you ^_^ lol again thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by Twippy Chapter One - Draco dormiens nunquam titillandus

21st September 2007:
I like Hermione and Charlie too. I'm looking forward to reading more!!

Author's Response: thanks! i know its a bit slow right now, but i do believe in building charcter personalities, and relationships to go with it ^_^ thanks for the review once again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login