23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by charliesdragon88 Forever or Never? (It Was All a Simple Misunderstanding)

23rd January 2010:
UM... I THINK HE SHOULD HAVE EXPLAINED HIMSELF BEFORE PROPOSING , PERSONALLY ID KICK HIM IN THE JEWELS IF HE PULLED A STUNT LIKE THAT WITH ME... BUT OTHERWISE ITS A GOOD STORY

Author's Response: lolz, thanks charliesdragon88; you're right, any girl would. i'm thinking about changing it, now :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionelvr Forever or Never? (It Was All a Simple Misunderstanding)

4th October 2009:
Aww that was adorable... although I wish it had been longer,the length of your "one-shot" was perfect!

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Megannnn Forever or Never? (It Was All a Simple Misunderstanding)

1st September 2009:
this sucks... sorry.but it does...no offence///

Author's Response: Er...okay, that was real specific so I could better my writing skills. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tay1126 Forever or Never? (It Was All a Simple Misunderstanding)

31st August 2009:
I loved it! =]

10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by taintedgreenlove Forever or Never? (It Was All a Simple Misunderstanding)

28th August 2009:
ME LOVE!
hahah this was beautifulll!


Author's Response: Awww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by taintedgreenlove Draco's Story: Ex-Boyfriend of Hermione Granger

28th August 2009:
I love this.
This is amazing and its officially one of my favorites,
its so simple yet its very emotional and such.
GREAT job [:
Jess

Author's Response: *Sob* Oh, thank you, you're so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rosie_sirius93 Forever or Never? (It Was All a Simple Misunderstanding)

4th January 2009:
Go Ginny! girl power all the way! Again, I really liked the parts you wrote from Draco's POV, they seem sweeter! But everything is great still! I loved the last line of the story, very fitting!
Yes. Do write a sequel (though I think you already have by now, if so off to read it!)
;D

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I have not. But, you have motivated me, and I WILL POST RIGHT NOW!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosie_sirius93 Draco's Story: Ex-Boyfriend of Hermione Granger

4th January 2009:
It was great! I liked Draco's POV better than Hermoine's. Now I hate Pasny even more, great job on coming up with that explanation though!
10/10!
;D

Author's Response: Excellent! Join my We-Hate-Pansy-Because-She's-A-Cow Club!

Jk!


 Report Review

Review #9, by rosie_sirius93 Hermione's Story: I Remember

4th January 2009:
That was a great first chapter, setting the scene and all! I think you do a great job of describing how Hermoine feels! Can't wait to see what Harry and Ron are up to!
;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading all of my fanfics! It's refreshing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lolliepop Forever or Never? (It Was All a Simple Misunderstanding)

10th December 2008:
hey i loved this story
i vote u rite a sequel

=D
good luck

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually am going to write a sequel! Well, in all truth, I've already got the first chapter done on my computer and ready to post... *wink* Don't tell!

 Report Review

Review #11, by princess black Forever or Never? (It Was All a Simple Misunderstanding)

28th October 2008:
wow that was an awesome story i always hated parkinson

Author's Response: :) thank you! i agree.pug face indeed...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild Hermione's Story: I Remember

3rd June 2008:
Interesting story...filled with emotion.

Nicely written

Author's Response: thank you! i try. :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by dogloverluck Hermione's Story: I Remember

9th January 2008:
yes!!!
~`bella (dogloverluck)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ihs Hermione's Story: I Remember

27th December 2007:
LOVE IT! AWESOME! GREAT!

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by datsy Hermione's Story: I Remember

8th December 2007:
that was really good. It actually made me shed a few tears...

Author's Response: Y.Y thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPlover_12 Hermione's Story: I Remember

2nd December 2007:
aw,i loved it,so sad,happy funny.omigosh.it so totally rocked

Author's Response: :)
gawd, you made me cry! Y.Y


 Report Review

Review #17, by Iris Hermione's Story: I Remember

11th October 2007:
This entire trilogy was quite cliché and saccharine. You did not offer anything real plot-wise and the characters were quite shallow, out of character, and predictable.

But I want to be constructive rather than mean, the plot- although seemingly from a soap opera- is not too bad, perhaps you could go into a bit more depth about their relationship, rather than requiring the responder to simply accept unquestioningly a deep love between Hermione and Draco- her sworn enemy?

But on a positive not your enthusiasm for writing is endearing and I wish you luck in future pursuits. =D

Author's Response: *snorts* ENDEARING MY ASS!
You aren't really very nice with the criticm. Saying how 'pridictable' ans 'cliche' and 'saccharine' a fanfic is, is really quite hurtful. I am not a soapy writer. You need to learn when to stop with the criticism. I really don't mind it, and all us authors DO ask for it, but sometimes, people cross our lines. I know you went over and above my criticism limit. Please don't to it again. It hurts. I know you didn't mean it to, but calling a plot shallow and predictable just plain hurts. I will write my way, and my way only. I've told many people that if they don't like my style, that they need to move on to a different fanfic. I suggest you leave my writing and move on to someone else. I hope you understand what I mean.

Tonks21094


 Report Review

Review #18, by mlui Hermione's Story: I Remember

10th October 2007:
A Simple Misunderstanding is simply enchanting! Although if I were Hermione, I would have clarified the misunderstanding first! I definitely think you should write a sequel or at least an epilogue! If you do, could you please let me know at m_l_ml@hotmail.com. Thanks! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Well, mlui, hold onto your wand, 'cause you are my fifth vote for a sequel! There have been no complaints about this sieries, nor desires to end it. So, my beloven fan, expect an e-mail shortly!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kazfeist Hermione's Story: I Remember

7th October 2007:
Well, that was a nice ending!

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Stina Hermione's Story: I Remember

2nd October 2007:
YES!!! i loved these stories and im totally on board for a sequal/epilogue!!

Author's Response: Excellent! That's 2 votes!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by 1MysteriousSoul Hermione's Story: I Remember

29th September 2007:
This is the funniest fic I have read so far I had tears rolling down my face from laughing at Gin, she cracks me up when she goes after Draco and Kicks his Butt! all her Ranting and raving ..specially after she litteraly does KICK him
Yes you should continue to write another
10

Author's Response: :D *giggles nervously* Awww, God!

You're the first person to say they actually like Ginny. :D

Ginny is like, my FAVE HP character, she has such an awesome personality....XDD

THANK YOU!!!!
That's 3 VOTES!!!!!

(four if you count my friend who didn't review, but personally told me!)

-a forever grateful Tonks21094!!!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Torie_talks_alot Hermione's Story: I Remember

27th September 2007:
OH MY GOSH! I LOVE IT KIMMO! Even though I already read it from school but whatever I love it still pefect


Torie~!

Author's Response: Thankies tor!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by xxcleverhermoinexx Hermione's Story: I Remember

27th September 2007:
WRITE MORE LOVE IT

Author's Response: Yessss! First reviewer on this fic! Huzzah! Okay then, that's one vote for 'yes, a sequel'

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login