Reading Reviews for Draco's Transformation
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ecinev Draco's Final Transformation

13th May 2011:
Amazing story! Very beautiful :)

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by emlyn Quarrels and Plots

28th June 2009:
i have no account here but i have reviewed many many stories. i will follow your story and critique and complement approprietly. for this chapter i would have to say that i love where the plot is going. i also like the involvment of secondary characters.

Author's Response: Thank you :-) I hope you enjoy the rest.

 Report Review

Review #3, by imcute410 Draco's Final Transformation

22nd January 2009:
Love love love it!!! :D

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrslpm Draco's Final Transformation

16th January 2009:
Ace story elf princess16.

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Isabel Black Draco's Final Transformation

2nd December 2008:
This is a very nice story! I didn't reveiw before because i wanted to read. But i actually like it to continue, because . . . you know the things with Voldemort didn't end so i want you to write more. And i noticed that your story isn't like others'. I don't say that you're good as J. K. Rowling, but you are far MORE better than others. Good Luck!!! And Thank You ! ! !

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken so long to reply. Thank you very much for your complements! I'm glad you enjoyed the story (trust me, it'll be a long time before Im as good as JKR). I'm not sure if I'll ever add to this story. We'll see. With school I get so caught up that I find it hard to dedicate myself to writing. Maybe one day, althoug hI've been telling my readers that for a logn time now...
Thanks again for the wonderful review :-)

Elfie


 Report Review

Review #6, by groteskq_fatality Draco's Final Transformation

15th April 2008:
awww that was awesome.
so sweet!
aw.gahhh i love the back firing spell.
haha.

great job! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kristine F Draco's Final Transformation

5th January 2008:
Cute story, even if it was a bit longer than I thought.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nari Draco's Final Transformation

27th December 2007:
I really liked it, except the thing with Harry's spell was kind of pointless.

But it was really good! And I liked the things that the spell made Draco do, like drinking the verustiam (Sorry, not bothering to check the spelling), and kicking his stuff away.

Author's Response: Hey thanks! Which was Harry's spell that was pointless? Glad you liked anyway :-)

Elfie


 Report Review

Review #9, by mlui Draco's Final Transformation

4th July 2007:
A very lovely and enchanting story!! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_malfoy22 Draco's Final Transformation

23rd March 2007:
Aw. Normally I'm not a Hermione/Draco shipper, I prefer Draco/Ginny and Hermione/Ron, but this was really good.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'ts always more genuine when you see that readers can get all the way through your story. I'm glad you did! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by bookworm101 Of Suspicions and Bickering

8th March 2007:
hi

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoRulez12 Draco's Final Transformation

3rd January 2007:

OMG the story was wonderful i loved it.

Author's Response: Thankyou! Sorry it's taken so long to respond, but glad you liked it,
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #13, by l.h. Quarrels and Plots

4th November 2006:
thank you is two words! and this is how you do a quotation mark "blah, blah, blah."

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katleen Draco's Final Transformation

1st October 2006:
So technically it WAS magic that had changed Draco, or helped change Draco, but Hermione would NEVER admit that to her friends.
A wonderful way to finish your story.

Author's Response: lol, yeh Im proud of that line. Glad you liked!
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #15, by NoLifeKing Draco's Final Transformation

4th September 2006:
good story :) i really liked it, and im going on reading other stories of you aswell.. your writing is like jk rowlings.. its just so natural.
good job

Author's Response: Oh thanx! Thats such a good complement! Hope i really am that good, i have a feeling im not really but im really glad you liked my story. Hope you like the others you read as well,
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #16, by Paige Draco's Final Transformation

18th August 2006:
I really liked that! It was so cute.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracosGal Draco's Final Transformation

22nd July 2006:
Hey! Your story was pretty good... there were some things that i thought could be done better... I'll give you a 7/10

Author's Response: Thanx for being honest! I very much agree with you. I like to think ive become better at writing than i was when i wrote that story. But thanx for sticking through it and reviewing! 7 is still good!
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #18, by mel In The Common Room

12th March 2006:
Neville is not spelt "Nevil" N E V I L L E

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChizzaLazty Draco's Final Transformation

12th March 2006:
Oh I LOVED it! Please make a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Waow, thanx for all the amazing reviews! Im so happy you enjoyed the story and thought it was written well. I don't know about a sequel, ill think about it. Im kinda bumbed becasue i hardly have any free time for writing anymore since i started university. Anyway, thanx again, you made me smile! Elfie

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChizzaLazty Passing Time

12th March 2006:
I like the new Malfoy, but it's kind of sad to read about how lonely he is and that all his 'friends' have left him and so on.... You're doing a great job=D

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChizzaLazty a Shock of News

12th March 2006:
The hairgel-thing was very funny. And I laughed at "Are you comparing me to a mere Gryffindor girl? Please". I like this story more and more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChizzaLazty Slytherin VS Gryffindor

10th March 2006:
I just want to say that the characters are very much like they are in the books, and that’s great. Not many people can write them that way. Great job=)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChizzaLazty Night Duty

10th March 2006:
I notice some places you’ve written `it’s` where you’re supposed to write `its`, and things like that. Apart from that I still think it’s great =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChizzaLazty Why Is It Always Neville?

8th March 2006:
The story is growing instead of exploding, and I think it’s great that it doesn’t all happen in the two first lines. You manage to keep the surprises coming, and that’s one of the reasons I like this fic. It’s got just the right amount of descriptions, action, laughter and tears. It’s not easy to get all of that, but you get it and it’s great to read your story =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChizzaLazty How It Started

8th March 2006:
Oooh, things are starting to happen, I see=P Nice work, you're a good writer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>