Reading Reviews for Hoqwarts Spin the Bottle
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

5th August 2014:
That was cute and well written you have a gift well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyrox895 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

7th September 2009:
Aww...that's really sweet. This story was very well-written. Maybe you could try writing a longer Harry/Hermione story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by joyce_potter Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

30th November 2008:
hehehe so funny hermione was afraid of her feelings.

Author's Response: haha thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cuteybearkel Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

9th October 2008:
Ernie is so mean to Hermione. But he helped H/HR happen, so he's cool. A good story. 9/10

Author's Response: thanks! im so glad that you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryhermsmooche Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

15th May 2008:
it really describes my nickname and im obsessed with Harry/Herms situations so its a 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks!!! im so glad u like the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

21st October 2007:
AWW that was cute! Great job!

Author's Response: im glad u liked it! thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by HPlover_12 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

16th October 2007:
awww.i loved it,it was sweet

Author's Response: im glad u liked the story! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dennisud Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

13th October 2007:
Wow a great short story and with my favorite pairings!

dennisud

Author's Response: thanks! im glad u liked the story! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Olympia Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

7th October 2007:
THAT WAS AWSOME


Author's Response: im glad u liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mbstargirl123 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

6th October 2007:
Nice story! I love when students play games like spin the bottle or truth and dare.
I did notice, however, that you had a few spelling mistakes, like "mew hats", instead of "me whats". And I did think that you could draw out a bit the whole "I love you-thing". It seems to me like these feeling might take some time to develop, not just, I-kissed-you-and-now-I-love-you.
Good luck with your writing!

Author's Response: thanks for the advice! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by vicki.s Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

3rd October 2007:
lovely story, couple of typo's that could do with fixing though :)

Author's Response: thanks, i think im going to go through it and make some changes! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by flute_babe89 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

2nd October 2007:
that is totally sweet...loved it...

Author's Response: im glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fanatic1 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

2nd October 2007:
I love the story... always a fan of H/Hr stories... great one shot... put out some more if you get any good ideas like this...

Author's Response: thanks for the compliments! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dreamy_days Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

30th September 2007:
Dude no offence but u cant spell Fine lol dont worry thats the only word i picked up but it was good very good in fact

Keep Writing

Dreamy_Days

Author's Response: lol, thanks! i know i have spelling issues! lol, jk. anyways thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by painfullygone Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

30th September 2007:
AWESOME!
Sometimes i cant figure out why people put a story as there favorite, but never leave a review.
lolz. good job, and this is going on my favorites! XD

Author's Response: i know, honestly! lol, jk. thanks for reviewing and adding it to your favorites!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login