Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hoqwarts Spin the Bottle
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

5th August 2014:
That was cute and well written you have a gift well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyrox895 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

7th September 2009:
Aww...that's really sweet. This story was very well-written. Maybe you could try writing a longer Harry/Hermione story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by joyce_potter Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

30th November 2008:
hehehe so funny hermione was afraid of her feelings.

Author's Response: haha thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cuteybearkel Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

9th October 2008:
Ernie is so mean to Hermione. But he helped H/HR happen, so he's cool. A good story. 9/10

Author's Response: thanks! im so glad that you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryhermsmooche Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

15th May 2008:
it really describes my nickname and im obsessed with Harry/Herms situations so its a 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks!!! im so glad u like the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

21st October 2007:
AWW that was cute! Great job!

Author's Response: im glad u liked it! thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by HPlover_12 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

16th October 2007:
awww.i loved it,it was sweet

Author's Response: im glad u liked the story! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dennisud Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

13th October 2007:
Wow a great short story and with my favorite pairings!

dennisud

Author's Response: thanks! im glad u liked the story! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Olympia Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

7th October 2007:
THAT WAS AWSOME


Author's Response: im glad u liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mbstargirl123 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

6th October 2007:
Nice story! I love when students play games like spin the bottle or truth and dare.
I did notice, however, that you had a few spelling mistakes, like "mew hats", instead of "me whats". And I did think that you could draw out a bit the whole "I love you-thing". It seems to me like these feeling might take some time to develop, not just, I-kissed-you-and-now-I-love-you.
Good luck with your writing!

Author's Response: thanks for the advice! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by vicki.s Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

3rd October 2007:
lovely story, couple of typo's that could do with fixing though :)

Author's Response: thanks, i think im going to go through it and make some changes! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by flute_babe89 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

2nd October 2007:
that is totally sweet...loved it...

Author's Response: im glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fanatic1 Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

2nd October 2007:
I love the story... always a fan of H/Hr stories... great one shot... put out some more if you get any good ideas like this...

Author's Response: thanks for the compliments! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dreamy_days Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

30th September 2007:
Dude no offence but u cant spell Fine lol dont worry thats the only word i picked up but it was good very good in fact

Keep Writing

Dreamy_Days

Author's Response: lol, thanks! i know i have spelling issues! lol, jk. anyways thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by painfullygone Hogwarts Spin the Bottle

30th September 2007:
AWESOME!
Sometimes i cant figure out why people put a story as there favorite, but never leave a review.
lolz. good job, and this is going on my favorites! XD

Author's Response: i know, honestly! lol, jk. thanks for reviewing and adding it to your favorites!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login