Reading Reviews for Country Air
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaime88367 Country Air

21st August 2013:
Aww that was cute! A little too much green though, you need some blue :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Manga_girl Country Air

24th October 2012:
Hello again! I really liked this chapter! I just love Oliver Wood! I really like your writing style! :)

Emma xx

P.S Does this get you to number seven?

Author's Response: Oliver is so wonderful to write. This was a fun little challenge. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miccymellow Country Air

25th June 2012:
I loved Hide&Seek and the prequel, love this one just as much if not more.. Is there any chance for a sequel one-shot for this? It would made all our days :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you :) I wrote this one AGES ago for a challenge, so I don't think there will be any sequel in the works. I'll probably do a one-shot extra for Hide & Seek down the road though. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dagmar Beck Country Air

24th October 2010:
Lovely sweet romantic fluff.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gaiapet Country Air

9th August 2010:
So cute and sweet. I read this way before reading KA and H/S and loved it. I totally forgot before right now that her name was Jane. It made me super happy! I love how it is full of the cute, awkward Oliver! So cute!

Author's Response: Haha, I was on a Jane kick for a while of course. Wrote this for a challenge a while ago :) I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicalmess Country Air

21st January 2010:
you're kidding. Jane??!?!?
ha, that makes me smile. (:
and,the queue does NOT move fast enough. (:

Author's Response: Haha, at the time of writing I was going through a "Jane" fix. I liked the name. I still do. And as for the queue, I wish it moved faster. It shouldn't be that much longer now. At least you're giving me my review fix haha. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alanapotter Country Air

2nd July 2009:
Awww!! This was so cute! I just adore the way you write Oliver; and you do it so well! He's awkward yet still arrogant and completely obsessed with Quidditch. It's really fantastic.

You like the name Jane, eh? I curious though: is this Jane meant to be the same one from your other story? She seemed quite different. I think it was the lack if sarcasm. :)

Another wonderful piece! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: This was written for a challenge a while ago and part of it was to pick a simple name, so I picked Jane. It\\\'s not the same Jane :) Yeah, it\\\'s quite easy to recognize the severe lack of sarcasm. thanks for the review, I keep forgetting about this story :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Country Air

6th May 2009:
Awwq.love it.Oliver is adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think so too. I keep forgetting I wrote this story for a challenge. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lou black Country Air

27th April 2009:
aww cute one shot, i really liked it. good job. just a quick question though, why did you name the girl Jane when you already have a story with an OC called Jane?? i was just wondering if there was a reason behind it or do ya just like the name or something lol.

10/10

Author's Response: haha that was purely a coincidence. I haven't looked at this story since I wrote it a long, long time ago for a challenge. I thought it fit her character, really. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nire Country Air

12th January 2009:
Aw what a sweet one shot!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. It was for a challenge :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Truecheer Country Air

26th October 2008:
I love it like totally with the witch twist and everything it was brilliant!

Author's Response: Wow, I didn't think people were reviewing this story :) You're awesome-thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslyhockey Country Air

12th June 2008:
haha i liked it! Basketkey and footsie good stuff. I like the ending too, but green houses...eww :)

Author's Response: You're going to have a green house.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissJessx3 Country Air

17th February 2008:
very cute story! i really loved it, not many people write oliver love stories. This is brilliant work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review--I've been trying to think up unique angles lately. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MidnightAwakening Country Air

29th October 2007:
Very well written. However, I do wish there was more to it. I'm curious to know what happens with Oliver and Jane further down the road...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, that was something I hadn't really considered!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wicKeDwitch1316 Country Air

6th October 2007:
Aww, I thought it was very well-written. I like that you put Oliver through the "agony" of falling for a non-Quidditch lover. However, I kinda felt that you revealed that Jane was a witch a little too quickly. It just seemed odd and a little cliched. Besides, that it was absolutely lovely. Great job!

Author's Response: I totally know what you mean. This was for a challenge so it was sort of half-done-quick. But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hullo Country Air

5th October 2007:
cool!

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login