Reading Reviews for An Uncertain Future
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sim Epliogue

10th October 2009:
i luv your story
great plot

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyevans13 Time Has Passed

14th July 2009:
you're a really good writer, and this is a beautiful story

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SongBird09 Epliogue

17th March 2008:
great story!i love it!:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fahima Epliogue

12th March 2008:
whoa excellent! i liked it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rashel Quinn Epliogue

11th February 2008:
awww ... dat was sooo sweet :D . i loved it :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lynnigan Epliogue

5th January 2008:
Wonderful! I read it all in one night. Harry's loss of magic was a refreshing twist compared to all the other fics I've read. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BioHazard82 Epliogue

20th December 2007:
Great story, and great ending. Excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Four Winds Epliogue

28th November 2007:
Thank you for such a wonderful, moving story. I have printed it out to always have a copy. Harry's letters to Ginny brought tears to my eyes. I look forward to reading your future efforts.

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PrincessKathyBx Epliogue

27th November 2007:
I like the ending alot, it was cool. Good luck in everything else you write.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katrina Goodbyes

8th November 2007:
OK I LUV IT! THIS IS AWESOME KEEP MAKING MORE SOON I CANT WAIT!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you enjoyed the next chapters too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PrincessKathyBx Everything You Didn't Know

1st November 2007:
I hope he doesn't go back on his decision to let Ginny move in with. Well great chapter as always.

Author's Response: I aim to please :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs HJ Potter The Untold Story

31st October 2007:
I was stunned at what happened to Ginny. I think Harry finally realized that walking away was not the best decision.

Author's Response: Thanks, I was trying to not go predictable. Review appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PrincessKathyBx The Untold Story

26th October 2007:
Great chapter, but I wasn't expecting Ginny to do all that after Harry left. It was a shocker. Cant wait until your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you enjoyed the next chapters too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Darkpaw The Untold Story

26th October 2007:
I can not get enough of this story!! Excellect work

Author's Response: :D Thanks, hope you enjoyed the whole fic!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xblondeginnyweasleyx The Untold Story

26th October 2007:
This story is SO good! really dramatic and sad and Amazing!!


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PrincessKathyBx Revelations

21st October 2007:
Just started reading your fic and I was sad there wasnt an 8th chapter. Though you did just update. But I think I'm enjoying it so much since its different. Sometime I feel like Im reading the same story but by different aurthor. Well anywho, I loved the last line in this chapter. LOLzz. 10/10 ;o)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Hope you enjoyed the rest. Glad the last line was appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mom2alexis2003 Time Has Passed

17th October 2007:
i love this story.. keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you enjoyed the rest!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs HJ Potter Time Has Passed

17th October 2007:
Great chapter...keep the updates coming.

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you enjoyed the rest.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs HJ Potter Christmas Day with Louise

16th October 2007:
OK, Ginny should let him have it! She waited 15 years for him to come back only to find out he got married and had a kid. I would be pissed!! He has a lot of making up to do.

Author's Response: I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story and thought I got Ginny mad enough. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs HJ Potter Confessions and Breaking Point

15th October 2007:
Honestly, it made me cry.first Ginny waiting 15 years and then Ron. Very Good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by VANESSA Confessions and Breaking Point

15th October 2007:
UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: I hope you liked the rest of the story too, and didn't have to wait too long!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs. HJ Potter 1st September

3rd October 2007:
Alright now, I am a big Harry/Ginny fan but am always open to any great ff story. In this case I am so mad that Ginny would have wasted 15 years waiting on a git who went off and married someone else and had a kid. I hope you hook her up with Neville.

Author's Response: Oh.... didn't think of it like that! It is a Harry/Ginny story but she's there's going to be a lot of shouting first. Hope you like it enough to keep reading! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login