Reading Reviews for Missing
  
303 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crista Epilogue

11th April 2012:
I cried twice, great story!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracos lover Epilogue

27th July 2011:
i love your book i cryed so much when hermione died and when draco cryed it wasnt the dramione i wated but i was a awsome book

Author's Response: thanks so much. im glad you liked it even thoughit wasn 't what you were expecting

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beth Epilogue

23rd July 2011:
WOW i LOVED this story of all the stuff ive read this is definatly one of my favourites haha im crying from it and i rarely cry thats how good it is thanks for writing this :)

Author's Response: awww thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Random Epilogue

30th November 2009:
Welll, where to start? The plot was generally good and i liked the story. I actually cried at the last few chapters, like fairly patheticaly, which i'm sure was the intended result, so well done! I liked most of your character and thought that for the most part, they were pretty well portrayed. I did find your writing a bit patchy though, in terms of the actuall writing, spelling and grammar and the story. Some chapters were really well put together, plot flowed smoothly and was all perfectly written but at others it seemed totally different. It could do with an edit and a spell check. Overall it was a really good piece and i enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive review. I haven't written much since forever, so yeah...that's probably why, but its probably also because i was in the eighth grade when i wrote this. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hr The Unexpected Visitors

5th September 2009:
Storyline is good, but you need to edit better.

Author's Response: yes, I know. ha ha. AI haven't been o n the site in a while though. School just started so its been hard to get on here and do stuff. i'll def try to though. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shmorgan_tonk94 Epilogue

1st September 2009:
Hi,

brilliant story, i read it in one sitting, then end made me cry, so sad.

well done

Author's Response: aww! Thanks so much! I can't believe you got it all in in one sitting!!! It's long lol. I really appreciate the comment. I have made many cry with this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by groteskq_fatality Epilogue

6th July 2009:
aw sooo sad. i thought it was going to be super crazy happiness but nope. :( that was good though. i think you went the right way with ending it since it seriously was crazy insane with all the relationship! aww i bet josh and andrea's kids are adorable...i love that hermione affected them all and that despite the tragedy, they are happy. :)

Author's Response: THanks so much for the awesome review and i\\\'m glad you see things my way. People were crazy andgry when i killed her off, but hey, it\\\'s my story and i do anything i want right? lol thanks again for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kait_mcfly Draco and Hate

30th June 2009:
Yay
I'm so excited that she hates Blaise!
She needs to be with Draco!

Author's Response: Ahhh! Thanks so much for the review and i hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kait_mcfly Zabini Manor

30th June 2009:
No!
I want her to be with Draco!
AH!
IM READING THE REST RIGHT NOW!
Very good story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your supportive review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by me Epilogue

22nd December 2008:
i was still hoping that she and draco would hooked up, but...
you had other plans.
i liked the story, still pissed that she died and all that crap

can't wait to read more from you.

good job, btw.

Author's Response: Thanks and i'm sorry u got mad that i killed her off. My plans were so that i wouldn't have to write a sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by me Melody Zabini

22nd December 2008:
i was kinda upset when they hooked up and not her and draco.

i feel bad for his loss

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I know it said it was Draco/Hermione and some of it was, but that was the only part! I never meant it to be the main pairing

 Report Review

Review #12, by marissa Epilogue

13th November 2008:
great story i Loved it very good job

till next story

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by josephin Epilogue

28th October 2008:
OMG , I am crying right now. I loved this story. And I don't think it was a bad ending, I think that not every story can have a fary tale story ending. I can't stop carying right now, because it is such realistic story and ever so beautiful ! Thank you for a great reding time, havent whanting it to end !
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT ! =D

Author's Response: Aww! thanks so much fr reading my story! iam so glad that you enjoyed it! have you read the prologue yet?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prongsiepoo Epilogue

2nd October 2008:
Wow... that was amazing! The first couple chapters had a lot of grammtical errors, but after that it was smooth sailing. I almost cried myself.

Author's Response: awww.. thanks so much for the awesome review! This was actually the thrid story i had been working on. and the first that i actually finished! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramionelvr Epilogue

13th June 2008:
Hunn... your story has me bawling my eyes out while i read this it's not what i usually read cuz i like happy stories with no deaths but its an amazing plot and story. Hope you write another one tahts just as good if not better than this one.

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate the comment and i hope you do read my other story called The Exchange. i'm not sure if it's better, but it's got pontential i think!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Epilogue

11th June 2008:
oh that was cute
i liked it
keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you and i will! I am already working on my other story The Exchange! You should go read it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy86 Epilogue

11th June 2008:
good work can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: honey, i'm sorry but this is the last chapter. I have no more to give, except for deleted scenes, and those won't come until later on.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs George Weasley Epilogue

11th June 2008:
I dont like you write now lol. crying it was sad but cute. I love this story it was sweet. it's a wonderful story. i'll keep you in mind




Laura Weasley

Author's Response: thank you, and i'm sorry you don't like me right now. THat's sad to hear? Or read? Sorry. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by angie Epilogue

11th June 2008:
*cries loudly*

NO! Hermione has to live!! It's so sad... so tragic.. :(

But that's what makes it so marvelous, this story. :(
*clicks back the part when hermione dies and sobs again*

10/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry don't cry!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alba Andrea's P.O.V

4th June 2008:
I have read most of the stories on this website, and yours by far has been the most exciting, intersting i have read, good job...

Author's Response: thanks! I am so glad you think so. I think i have to give it up to my sister though. Without her, i wouldn't really be writing right now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by CutieBritty31 Andrea's P.O.V

4th June 2008:
Ah! Now all he needs is bushy hair and he will defentely be a Granger through and through...

Author's Response: yep! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GabbylovesRick Andrea's P.O.V

4th June 2008:
i dont like it dont take it personally!! its just first she gets with blaise and then she dies its so sad!!but its really good its just id prefer hermione and draco together!!but i still think is really good!!AWESOME!!=]

Author's Response: thank you. IT's okay. There's stories you like and there's stories you just don't like. I'm sorry you feel that way though. But thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hanoverpretz01 Andrea's P.O.V

3rd June 2008:
so cute
im so sad its almost over
update soon

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as i possibly can!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracoluvr347 Andrea's P.O.V

3rd June 2008:
that was sweet but i still want hermione alive.oh well i gess i hav to stop wishing and just accpet it

Author's Response: Yeah...i'm sorry! MAybe next story of mine you'll read, i can give you everything you want alright?

 Report Review

Review #25, by hanna Andrea's P.O.V

3rd June 2008:
wow great story u made me cry

Author's Response: thank you! ANd i'm so sorry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>