64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kassie The Girl With the Names

1st July 2012:
EVERYONE READING THIS FIC! I am the author!!! The site won't let me log in to finish this story. I have it all written, but I'm working with the site owners at the moment begging them to let me back on my account. I'll keep you all posted and thank you, thank you, thank you for reading. you have no idea what it's like to find this fic after five years and see you all reading and enjoying my take of Jo Rowlings work. Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Noonie Moony It's a new Day

17th January 2010:
Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Noonie Moony The Corrination

17th January 2010:
Again I will say it, a very strong, powerful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Noonie Moony The Fall of Sirius Black

17th January 2010:
This chapter is as good as, or maybe even better. Keep writing, practicing, and making mistakes. It's how we learn...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Noonie Moony Return to Hogwarts

17th January 2010:
I agree with you completly. I try hard in my fic too. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Noony Moony Christmas

17th January 2010:
Wonderful chapter as always, I really like the plot of this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Noonie Moony To Lack Necessary Qualities/ Nargini's Attack

17th January 2010:
Very good chapter. I really enjoyed it. Your a great author.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Noony Moony The Difference Between an Animangus and a Werewolf

17th January 2010:
Strong, strong chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Noonie Moony The Retrieval Of Mr. Potter

17th January 2010:
Great chapter! Very acurate and respectful to the charicters. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Noonie Moony The Advanced Guard

17th January 2010:
It was a good chapter over all...though youu spelled Moody's first name wrong. It's Alistor...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Noonie Moony Training

17th January 2010:
Wow! What a strong chapter! I enjoyed it immensly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Noonie Moony The Many Faces of Nymphadorah Tonks

17th January 2010:
Hmm...another short chapter...it was good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Noonie Moony Welcome to the Order of the Pheonix

17th January 2010:
Short chapter..it was...ok...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Noonie Moonie The Girl With the Names

17th January 2010:
Lovely start! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dreaming of Remus It's a new Day

6th November 2009:
Come on! Don't leave me hanging like this? please update us!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dreaming of Remus The Advanced Guard

5th November 2009:
I realy like this one! Especially the last bit. Very much like Remus

 Report Review

Review #17, by amy02 It's a new Day

27th December 2008:
that was brill. please carry on writing. u r amazing at wriiting.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione Clone The Corrination

19th February 2008:
I was so glad that this was updated! In my last review I said something about AU, it just means alternate universe, or it doesn't entirely stick to cannon.
I loved this chapter, even though it ended sadly. The emotions were wonderful, and I loved how you wrote Remus.
Great Job! Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Cool. Thanks. I'm really glad you liked it! I usually get a little agitated when people don't stick to the books, but hopefully i did it tastefully.

 Report Review

Review #19, by cnewk The Corrination

25th January 2008:
I love this story. Please add more!?!?

 Report Review

Review #20, by max The Corrination

22nd January 2008:
Good story, check your grammar and spelling.

Author's Response: Ah, for real? I didn't even proof this one. I was in such a rush. Sorry Guys!

 Report Review

Review #21, by flor The Corrination

20th January 2008:
oh, so cute
i loved it. they're just so predictable and unpredictable at the same time.
it's really amazing
please, update soon, pleaaaseee... puppy eyes!
10/10

Author's Response: thanx. I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by marisalovesharry To Lack Necessary Qualities/ Nargini's Attack

16th January 2008:
hehe love Lupin what else?

Author's Response: Hey, THIS IS FOR EVERYONE of MY READERS I have been Really Horrible about updating lately. I'm in a really difficult chapter right now. I'm going to try to post the next one tomorrow and i promise it will be worth it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ALR Welcome to the Order of the Pheonix

23rd December 2007:
suspenseful.kinda but it grabbed my attention

 Report Review

Review #24, by ALR The Girl With the Names

23rd December 2007:
Like it so far, really adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by msmarvelfreak The Advanced Guard

16th December 2007:
Its really good keep writing! I like the behind the scenes action between Lupin and Tonks, and the duel was cool too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>