Reading Reviews for Bliss
  
509 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jamessiriuspotterforever Chapter Seven

20th December 2015:
OHMYGOD! I am itching to know the reason why she's so broken and couldn't James be any less of a prat? Haha I know that it isn't possible. He shouldn't have walked away but then things would have been rushed. I absolutely love the pace at which this story is going.Wow, just wow

 Report Review

Review #2, by jamessiriuspotterforever Chapter Three

20th December 2015:
The end was amazing. It gave me goosebumps. Awesome writing skills, I must say *_*

 Report Review

Review #3, by riddikulus11 Chapter Twenty

27th April 2013:
AW this story was awesome! I loved how all the characters grew up and how there was a mystery around Bliss. I read this in two days when I was supposed to be doing work. Ooops :)
Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by riddikulus11 Chapter Five

27th April 2013:
Hello there. You probably won't see this as its 2013. Anyway, I really like the whole mystery around Bliss. Arghhh James is really getting on my nerves!!! Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shay_Gryff Chapter Twenty

16th January 2012:
Okay! I know I only use songs for your non-novels, but this one has a song that just has to be used! I will put in more of an actual review after.

"I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don't be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more

Time stands still
Beauty in all she is
I will be brave
I will not let anything take away
What's standing in front of me
Every breath
Every hour has come to this" -Christina Perri

Okay. I. Loved. It!! At first, i thought Bliss' problem was kindof...not a big deal. After a few chapters though i realized how being told to be perfect can be horrible!

Wow, that was deep for me.

Anyways, I will be reading more, giving you more song lyrics as reviews for your one-shots and Short Story Collections, and giving real reviews for everything else.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyMione Chapter Twenty

14th January 2012:
CUTEST STORY EVER! Adorable! Couldn't stop reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luckygurl102 Chapter Twenty

11th December 2011:
Awe I loved it so much. So cute and a perfect fluff for me to read! Keep up the fantastic work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 1hermionegranger Chapter Eleven

9th July 2011:
I love Bliss. No, I am not a lesbian and I will never be one. It's just that she acts so perfect outside, but on the inside, she's like a normal girl who just probably wants to live normally. I'm glad that she finally told James. Maybe then he'll stop being so cruel to her. Oh, and btw, I'm so sorry that someone plagerized your story! As a kid, you learn many times not to, and yet, sometimes you still don't learn. I absolutly abhor plagerizing. It's like cheating on an exam. It would not only prove you as a fake, but it also proves you untrustworthy. Anyway, instead of just writing on and on and on, I have better things to do. Like reading the next chapter...:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackIsAwesome Chapter Twenty

7th July 2011:
I loved this story so much. I loved bliss's character. Thanks for a great read. And yaay, I'm your 501th reviewer!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm really happy to hear that you enjoyed it :) I do hope that you read the sequel too...it's been a while since I've posted for it, but I'm taking it off hiatus and I've started writing again.
Thanks for being my 501st reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #10, by marthenic Chapter Twenty

2nd June 2011:
I love this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad to hear it! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Evans Green Chapter Six

29th May 2011:
So, I LOVE this story.
But may I please point out that Lily is 14, not 7.
She'd be a freshman in high school if she were a muggle.
Just sayin'.

Author's Response: Well, I just graduated high school, where, for the last three months I've been helping out with my school's all-freshman muscial. Lol, if you'd been there, you would see that this chapter was a relatively accurate portrayal of some 14 year olds. I hate to say it, but some of them are nuts lol.
But thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by yolahbear Chapter Twenty

4th May 2011:
I ABSOLUTELY ADORE the ending!!! Keep up the GREAT writing!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm really happy to hear that you've enjoyed this story. I do have a sequel that is (slowly, but surely) being updated now. I hope you check it out too and let me know what you think!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Me Chapter Twenty

7th February 2011:
E.E.EEEP.P.P! So sweet. 1000/10

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! So glad you liked it!

I would love a 1000/10...that would be so awesome lol.


 Report Review

Review #14, by quickquackduck4 Chapter Eighteen

11th January 2011:
No!!! James is supposed to tell her that he loves her! But now Bliss' mother is gonna get her back! But James is gonna beast it up on there, going all, "You're bad for her and I love her and you're a horrible mother!" And then Bliss is gonna go, "Oh James! I love you too!" And then they're gonna forget about her mother and live happily eve after! Yay! :)

Author's Response: Lol, I like that ending. You should be the one writing this! :) To be honest, that's pretty much the way it goes too. But you already know that!

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!


 Report Review

Review #15, by quickquackduck4 Chapter Fourteen

11th January 2011:
Aw, Jamsie is in love!!! :)

Author's Response: Hehe, yes he is! And it's fantastic that he's finally figured that out. Took him long enough, didn't it?

 Report Review

Review #16, by quickquackduck4 Chapter Nine

11th January 2011:
James is an ass. And he's in love. Amd he needs to be nice to Bliss! What's the deal with her anyway? Did her mum die? Or did she abuse Bliss or something?

Author's Response: Lol, yes, James is a jerk. And yes, he's in love. But you'll just have to wait and see about Bliss...I couldn't ruin it for you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by anonymous Chapter Fourteen

27th November 2010:
Albus, more like stupid wanker

Author's Response: Arielle was single.
And its not as though James was interested in her anymore. I thought it relatively obvious that James liked Bliss...


 Report Review

Review #18, by That Guy Chapter Twenty

22nd August 2010:
Loved the story :) You got some real talent as a author, you managed to keep me engaged through-out the whole story. Haven't seen you reply too any reviews in a while, but if you do see this, I'm looking forward to reading some more of your fanfics.

Oh, and give us a Bliss sequal woman. :P lol

Author's Response: Why thank you :) I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed it. And I'm quite flattered you think so highly of me. Honestly, I'm blushing right now :)
I have been a little slow on reviews lately. I've had such a hard time writing that reviews have been put on the back burner right now. But I read this one and knew I had to respond.
Let me know what you think of my other stories. And you've convinced me to seriously consider a sequel for this one. I don't know what to do with it, but I'm excited to brainstorm now!
Thank you so much again :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Secret Admirer Chapter Seven

13th August 2010:
I feel like punching James in the face... really really hard. he is so spoiled and self-centered.

Author's Response: I get that feeling a lot. And does completley deserve it lol.
Thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #20, by quidditch77 Chapter Twenty

12th August 2010:
great ending. very simple. I loved the character development in this story!
-quidditch77

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I didn't want this to be some kind of complicated story. Mostly because I'm not very good at writing them lol.
Thanks so much :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by quidditch77 Chapter Nineteen

12th August 2010:
this is absolutely adorable!! sorry for the delay. i just got back to this story and im very glad i did. I enjoyed it so much :)
perfection ;)
-quidditch77

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! Don't worry about the delay. I'm sorry that its taken me so long to reply to this review!
Glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by siriusly_magical Chapter Ten

10th August 2010:
Aw poor Bliss, she has to deal with that She-Beast. :(
Anyway i am going to get back to reading, really great story so far!

Author's Response: Ugh, I know. It seems that a lot of my stories have mean mothers...I didn't realize it lol. I must have some subconscious issue with it.
Thank you so much for reviewing and reading!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Teagan Star Chapter Twenty

1st June 2010:
I was so shocked to hear about the playgerism of your work, u must have been really angry. But little avail you are an amazing writer and Bliss, was absolutly perfect, so well written with a great storyline, you can really see your skill and love of writing.Continue writing be the best you can be, dont let the world miss out because you really are an amazing author.

Author's Response: I know, I can't begin to explain how utterly heartbroken I was about it. I almost stopped writing altogether because of it.
But alas, I couldn't keep away from it. I'm so glad to hear that you liked "Bliss" so much. I really did enjoy writing it :)
Thank you so much, you have no idea how much I love those kind of compliments. I hope you continue to read my works!


 Report Review

Review #24, by tishica Chapter Twenty

19th May 2010:
this is such a cute story! thanks for writing it =)

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you for reading it!
I love nice reviews :)
I hope you read more of my stories!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Eirin Chapter Twenty

3rd April 2010:
In the beginning I didn't like James much, he was to much of an ass. And I almost stopped reading, but I'm glad I cept reading. Because in the end I really liked the story. :)

Author's Response: Lol, I think everyone hated James at the beginning, I know I did. The story was about his growing up, his transformation into adulthood rather than his love of Bliss. I know people like dwelling on the romantic part more, but I like to think about his maturity.
I'm so glad you enjoyed it :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Who knows, maybe there'll be a sequel in the future!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>