Reading Reviews for Welcome to Hogwarts Albus!!
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JDBHJP#1FAN  The beginning of a long day

28th November 2009:
James' middle name is Sirius not Serious...just thought id let u no...

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherensangel26 The Gohan Chronicles. (part one)

19th February 2008:
was this before or afte vageeta turned good. this is very odd.

Author's Response: Well if your following the plot of DBZ then he has just turned good, however I have not decided if I am going to use him yet. Keep in mind that I am turning Gohan's world upside down.

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherensangel26 Day # 1

19th February 2008:
i didn't know that koku and Chi Chi were dead? when did that happen?

Author's Response: It didn't. I turned Gohan's world upside down. Disregard the plot of DBZ unless I use any of it in upcoming chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dogsrox94  The beginning of a long day

22nd January 2008:
"Albus Severes Potter, James Serious Potter"

Don't you mean Albus Severus and James Sirius?

Author's Response: yes, sorry. That was my first chapter of fan fiction, and my editing skills have improved since. The thing is I have no time to fix past mistakes

 Report Review

Review #5, by KDuckeyD Leaving Platform 9

29th November 2007:
You jumped right in there which is nice but perhaps you might want to help your readers build up speed :) Had a problem with Ginny being in pain at 5 wks Preg. This would suggest problems and is not normal. Eager to continue to read your story.

Author's Response: Thank-You for the advice. As far as Ginny goes, I know very little of the process of pregnancy. So I guess you'll have to forgive my ignorance *shrugs* Well, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherensangel26 Which House Do They Belong in?

28th November 2007:
wow this is soo cool!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm working on chapter 6

 Report Review

Review #7, by You_Know_Who_I_Am The road to Hogwarts

21st November 2007:
youve spelt britan wrong l0l like it though

Author's Response: Did i really? Sorry I'll fix that. Glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherensangel26 Flashbacks, Boats, and the Night Sky

19th November 2007:
oh boy this should be good!

Author's Response: Glad you think so, the next chapter is in validation

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherensangel26  The beginning of a long day

19th November 2007:
ah yes siblings...James and Albus Remind me of my older sister and i..there were many stories she told me that scared me alot! i loke this..keep it going

Author's Response: Thank-you, glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AK Carmel  The beginning of a long day

8th November 2007:
I love stories with Albus and James I think they're soo cute when they fight,
Awwh this is great! "A git am I well that that would make you a-" lol hmmm what was he going to say?
Try going back and seperating the dialouge though, it would make it much easier to read!
Great chapter! Keep going~!
..i'm off to read chapter 2... :)

Author's Response: Thank-you!!! I will fix the spacing mistakes in this chapter. Starting on chapter 3 (I think) the chapters are properly spaced.

Chapter 5 ~in limbo


 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherensangel26 The road to Hogwarts

26th October 2007:
omg! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews. I will see if I can return the favor.............

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherensangel26 Leaving Platform 9

26th October 2007:
this is cool

Author's Response: Thank-you. Glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #13, by GrungGranger The road to Hogwarts

22nd October 2007:
I know you said Gohan is from Dragon Ball Z but since I have never seen it he is new to me. Keep that in mind and please don't assume your readers will be familiar enough with this character to have sufficiant back story to know what he is about. Nice chapter. Still enjoying the read.
Grung

Author's Response: I am aware of this. This will be posted to my upcoming chapters, but it wouldn't hurt to say it now. MOST INFORMATION YOU WILL READ ABOUT GOHAN IS FALSE. You will see more of this in upcoming chapters,most of my muggle-borns are or or related to famous people I highly respect, but to make them fit into my plot I have to change facts about them significantly.


Thanks for the review and support.


 Report Review

Review #14, by GrungGranger Leaving Platform 9

22nd October 2007:
I am enjoying your story. Not sure at all about what all the pain was but thats ok. I have children of my own and I guess I missed that part. The story reads easily and is enjoyable.
Grung

Author's Response: Thank-you for all the support. I'm glad you like it.






 Report Review

Review #15, by GrungGranger  The beginning of a long day

22nd October 2007:
Thanks for this chapter. It was very nice and I enjoyed peeking into Harry and Ginny’s world. Well done
Grung


Author's Response: THANK-YOU!!!!!!!!!! Your too kind.





 Report Review

Review #16, by onestop_hpfan18 Leaving Platform 9

13th October 2007:
it was good, short, but good. it could've be a bit longer, but you did a great job with this chapter. keep up the great job on this story.

Author's Response: thank-you. yes it is short, chapter 3 (in limbo) is also short. I will try to make chapter 4 longer. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by onestop_hpfan18  The beginning of a long day

29th September 2007:
this is a great job on your first fanfic. there's some mistakes here and there, but you'll get better as you continue writing. oh, you also mispelled james's and albus's middle names. Sirius and Severus. for future reference. other than that, great job. i look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank-you that means a lot. Chapter 2 is 100% done I will try to post it later today.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fanficgal  The beginning of a long day

27th September 2007:
its good you spell some thongs wrong and its sirius not Serious

b+
~mady~

Author's Response: Thank-you for pointing that out to me. Glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login