Reading Reviews for Runaway
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SexyDoorFrames The Marauders

15th April 2010:
aw, don't give this up. it's actually quite good! I rather like the story. I'm interested to find out more :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelOfMercy Letters

12th November 2007:
this one is my favorite I have
to say can't wait for the next
up date!

Author's Response: o thanks so much! sorry it's taking so long. there's a lot going on at my end. hmmmm...i think i'll work on chappie 4 now!
thanx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by AngleOfMercy Taking Off

12th November 2007:
this is a good one to
(I'm off to the next won)!!!:)!!!

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AngleOfMercy Prologue

12th November 2007:
I like it right down to the point
(to the next chapter!)keep it up!!:)!!

Author's Response: ya it is down to the point...i want you to know exactly what's going on.
thanx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Moni Jane Taking Off

30th October 2007:
yay for friends. :) I have a feeling that Victoria is giong to Hogwarts. ;) May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: hehe good guess! you'll find out in chappie 3... :) thanx for saying "may good writings continue to you." This is my first story and i want it to be a good one!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moni Jane Prologue

30th October 2007:
oooh I like it so far! how old is Victoria though? 16? can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing! yes, she is 16, almost 17. That's why she can't do magic without "supervision" yet. Keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeautyLoonyKeeper Taking Off

10th October 2007:
I loved it! I can't wait for more! 10/10

Author's Response: ty so much for reviewing!!!!! btw, im writin chappie 3 right now so it should be up in about a week!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeautyLoonyKeeper Prologue

10th October 2007:
I like it so far!

Author's Response: thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sara!! Prologue

1st October 2007:
Wow~! this is very sicknasty and you deserve a medal!! =) btw clova says hiii

Author's Response: TY!! BFFLAH!! hi clova!!! keep reviewin!! :PPPPPP U ROCK SARAKINZ!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sammedoll105 Prologue

1st October 2007:
Heyy Marcy
It's pretty good for a first story! very intresting I loved the beginning. Hope you're going to write more! Cant wait to read em
Ur BBFLAH
Sammedoll105

Author's Response: BFFLAH!!!!! ty keep reviewing sammykinz!! nice name!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Firenze Fan Prologue

25th September 2007:
Mmm, good start! Keep on writing.

Author's Response: thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gred_Forge Prologue

25th September 2007:
Brillant, cant wait to see what happens next!

-ALy

Author's Response: thanx for responding!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login