Reading Reviews for Rescue Me
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilginerva The Final Weasley Wedding

9th June 2008:
lovely bit of fluff.I want another chapter now pleassee lol bring on th erest of it. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron is my hero The Final Weasley Wedding

5th May 2008:
wowowowowo!! great story!! nice job!
10/10
loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rettopyrrah The Final Weasley Wedding

16th March 2008:
=o

How awesomely cute.

Trust George and Charlie

Tut tut tut

Hehehh

Love them both

Aww

I feel happy now

=]

Yay

9/10

9 because I'd have liked to read about the actual wedding as well as the preparation

 Report Review

Review #4, by bmbutlerbabe The Final Weasley Wedding

31st October 2007:
Fantabulous beginning Bex! Luvin it all so far lol
cnt wait until nest chap

Luv Bonnie xx

Author's Response: Thanks Bonnie

Chap 2 to be posted very soon...

Beccax


 Report Review

Review #5, by bertie_botts_ever_flavour_beans........................ The Final Weasley Wedding

17th October 2007:
i luff ti
its so cute, sweet, funni
pleze write some more
i'm a mad fan of urs
ur the next JK
bril!
luv it

Author's Response: Aw, thanks bertie_botts_ever_flavour_beans........................,

I'm nearly finished chapter 2, my computer's been playing up and it deleted the entire chapter :(

Anyway thanks

Becca


 Report Review

Review #6, by cedric.........ahhhhhhh.............fitness to the extreme.. The Final Weasley Wedding

15th October 2007:
so fluffy
bit soft.
but.
its sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks ,cedric.........ahhhhhhh.............fitness to the extreme.. *gasps*

Wow, long name. Thanks for the review thank you, I've never been called sweet before.

Beccax


 Report Review

Review #7, by cauldroncakes...yum The Final Weasley Wedding

15th October 2007:
i can't believe that two reviewers said that hermionie left her hair late.
for heavens sake she's a witch
u both obviously have no idea about life in the wizarding world.
its great!
from a big fan

Author's Response: Hey cauldroncakes...yum,

Oh dont be hard on the reviewers that said Hermione left her hair late, it's a valid point.

All the same, Thanks for the review. Wow big fan!

Beccax


 Report Review

Review #8, by Cho_chang's_cute_littol_sister The Final Weasley Wedding

15th October 2007:
I love it! I love it! I love it! I love it! I love it! I love it! I love it!
its mi deffinate fave!
its inspired me to write my own
bye becka

Author's Response: Wow, you love it seven times, thats a lot! lol

Thank you!

Please send me a link to your story when you write it.

Beccax


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mollycoddles The Final Weasley Wedding

15th October 2007:
luved it
write some more 4 me?
send me a hint about wats gonna happen next.
pleze
luv ur adorin fan

Author's Response: Aww, thanks I will write more soon

Sorry no hints, lets just say all is not well!

Thank You!

Beccax


 Report Review

Review #10, by JK_junior The Final Weasley Wedding

14th October 2007:
mine r all better than urs
gd first try though#
sweet

Author's Response: To JK_Junior

Thanks I guess, can you send me the link to you stories? Id love to read them.

Becca


 Report Review

Review #11, by ron_granger The Final Weasley Wedding

14th October 2007:
it was funny
(kinda)
But it needs to get going

Author's Response: Thanks ron_granger

I will get the next chapter going, thanks for the review all the same

Becca


 Report Review

Review #12, by ron_granger The Final Weasley Wedding

14th October 2007:
it was funny
(kinda)
But it needs to get going

Author's Response: ron_granger

Ok, um thanks again

Becca


 Report Review

Review #13, by kittykatpotter The Final Weasley Wedding

14th October 2007:
i agree wiv andie left the hair a bit late!!
:)
:)
:)
but yh shes witch.
write another chap


Author's Response: Thanks kittykatpotter

will write another chapter soon

Becca


 Report Review

Review #14, by kittykatpotter The Final Weasley Wedding

14th October 2007:
i agree wiv andie left the hair a bit late!!
:)
:)
:)
but yh shes witch.
write another chap


Author's Response: kittykatpotter

Didnt you post this twice?

Oh well thanks all the same

Becca


 Report Review

Review #15, by lillypotter78 The Final Weasley Wedding

14th October 2007:
Hey hallowsnothorcrucres
write some more.
i like the fan art 2
cute.
aw

Author's Response: Thanks lillypotter78

I will write more very soon, loads of homework at the moment. Sorry.

Thanks, the banner was made my my friend MizzKittyBlack

Becca


 Report Review

Review #16, by emmapotter The Final Weasley Wedding

14th October 2007:
its so funni
its so sweet
i lurv it
i told my bro bout it

Author's Response: Thanks emmapotter,

Chap 2 on way soon. Thanks again.

Becca


 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryGinnyFan18 The Final Weasley Wedding

13th October 2007:
Hi! I love it. I neve read a Hermione & Ron's wedding bofer. I was telling my sister' friend how was over and she said Hermione and Harry and I said Ron and Hermione Harry and Hermione are brother and sister. I am going to pit it in my favorties. 100-100! ~Jackie~ PS. I am going thave a story called a Mary's Song (Oh My My My..

Author's Response: Hey HarryGinnyFan18,

Wow, thanks for the review. Ron and Hermione are the best, well mabye second best to Harry and Ginny. Thank you again for the review, chapter 2 to be posted very soon.

Will read your story when it is posted.

Becca (HallowsNotHorcruxes)


 Report Review

Review #18, by JUJUJULIET The Final Weasley Wedding

4th October 2007:
I WANT MORE. ITS BRILL
WRITE SOME OTHER ONES PLEZE

Author's Response: Aw thanks JUJUJULIET,

Next chapter being posted very soon.

Thanks for your review

Luv Becca x


 Report Review

Review #19, by MizzKittyBlack The Final Weasley Wedding

4th October 2007:
Wow! Brill fanfic. Wonder who beta'ed it...
lol
Great story so far, don't forget to update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, yeah

Everyone thanks to my amazing beta MizzKittyBlack x

Thanks Katie (MizzKittyBlack!)

Luv Becca x


 Report Review

Review #20, by andiebunny The Final Weasley Wedding

4th October 2007:
Wow, Hermone left it late to do her hair didn't she!? I love the first chapter and I can't wait to read the second one, I wonder what will happen...

Author's Response: Aww, Thanks andie,

Well, Hermione's a witch, she can do her hair quickly. Thanks for the review, chapter 2 will be posted soon.

Luv Becca


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login