11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blondejoke101 The story of The Book

25th February 2009:
Sweet. This was awesome. And very hilarious. It was quite entertaining too. (as if you didn't know that). I give it a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nightrunner The story of The Book

7th January 2009:
With friends like this, Harry needs enemies?

Poor Harry! It's going to take weeks for Hermione to calm down enough to be civil.

Harry might just be safer slepping on the couch for a few nights, otherwise he may never get any rest, with Hermione haranguing him all night.

And you know that's what she'll do, don't you?

I sure hope that Ron and Ginny's life insurance is paid up.

Robert

 Report Review

Review #3, by Joyfull Scroll The story of The Book

19th May 2008:
*Laughs Hard* Oh what a PRICELESS story! This was Brilliant. Thanks for posting it. Oh btw, I'm a Harmony shipper. No offense to you if I don't read your canon following.

Author's Response: Hi thanks again.
Anyway about not reading the canon stuff, I am quite ok with that, though when I wrote those stories they were not canon and seemed to be far from it. Still what can you do when JK has Hermione kiss Ron out of the blue for no reason what so ever, even after he deserted them. Grrrrr


 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever The story of The Book

23rd April 2008:
Really cute. Thanks for a lovely piece.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing this because I got the idea from the reaction of my wife to the last book, it was to throw it in the bin, I had to fish it out but after reading it I thought maybe the mrs was right and I did what she keeps telling me to do, I put it back where i found it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by something random The story of The Book

21st February 2008:
wow that was a funny story, took me a while to figure out what book it was, bloody brillient

Author's Response: Thanks, I did leave it till late in the story to fill in the final clues. still again thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Taiyuan The story of The Book

4th January 2008:
Nice job again.. but ends so suddenly.. what happens? What is the explanation for the book having been written?

Author's Response: The story is about JKR's last book, for which I dont really think anyone could come up with a reason for it not even JKR.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_Potter_Evens The story of The Book

3rd November 2007:
Ok not to be rude, but this was confusing. I get that Hermione's niffed about this 'book' but what was it about? Who wrote it? And why didn't the author get Harry's permision first?I hope you write some more and explain a bit more. hehe. Apart from that i loved the worrisome tone, like i get the picture Herm's is still as bossy and strict as ever, and Harry would still do anything for her.I see you kept the names of some of the children in the 7th book, good call.In all this has a lot of potential to become a great story if you carry on with it (oh god i sound like a judge, i'm sorry hehe)

10/10


Author's Response: Just to help you out of your confusion, Hermione had just read Deathly Hallows, thus the exclamations about the two Weasley's. Sorry if you did not see the hints especially with the reference to the name Hugo and naming kids after snape. anyway thanks for reviewing again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter n Mione The story of The Book

20th October 2007:
Yeah! i hated the epilogue, myself... the whole book in general wasn't my favorite actually. ^_^

Author's Response: Pure third rate fanfic stuff that never deserved being in print is my opinion of the epilogue, the rest of book 7 was not much better really again thats my opinion

 Report Review

Review #9, by AK Carmel The story of The Book

17th September 2007:
is she reading harry potter?

niice

srry hermione im harry/ginny

hugo was fred's middle name, but i thought it was odd at first too

nice job

Author's Response: Yeah she was reading DH, every thing seemed to be ok she and Harry holding hands and that sort of thing then suddenly she's reading about Har/Gin Ron/Her. not happy was Hermione. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by auror_snape The story of The Book

17th September 2007:
Not bad at all. I like stories where we see the character's reactions to the different books.

Author's Response: Hermione's reaction is more or less how I felt about Deathly Hallows. except I did not think it worth the energy required to throw it. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by kyrandia The story of The Book

17th September 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login