Reading Reviews for The Art of Falling Softly
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bella Chapter Seven

20th April 2008:
UPDATE GIRL!
okay, i live in New Zealand, and im currently in South Africa for a wedding im a bridesmaid for, and i'm WAITING FOR UPDATES! you havent updated in like MONTHS!


UPDATE!

we still love you though, :P just UPDATE!


(this is what happens when i get sleep deprived btw...:P)

10-10
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: I know, I know, I'm so so so so so sorry!! I've just been working on a new story cause I have no clue where I'm going with 'Blue Eyed Girl' and 'The Art of Falling Softly'. I don't think I'll continue with either of them. Well, maybe 'The Art of Falling Softly' but Blue Eyed Girl is basically over because that's the climax. I'll have to put in the ending and change it to a shorty story because I have no clue where to go with it. Thank you for sticking with me and be on the lookout for my new story!

-BeautyLoonyKeeper


 Report Review

Review #2, by casa_bella not signed in Chapter Seven

24th February 2008:
Oh wow, brilliant as always!
10/10,
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: Thanks!! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by doglover Chapter Seven

19th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazy4fred2 Chapter Seven

17th February 2008:
Great Chapter! Hope you update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will.

 Report Review

Review #5, by casa_bella Chapter Six

11th February 2008:
I love this! I've waited for ages and ages for an update, be quicker next time!!!
10/10,
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I have to use my bro's computer because my laptop is SOOOO slow. I will try harder next time. THANK YOU FOR READING!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jess Chapter Six

5th February 2008:
Keep up the great work!!! I love it!

Author's Response: :) I'm glad. I'll do my best. Thank you for commenting.

 Report Review

Review #7, by doglover Chapter Six

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work and update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by doglover Chapter Five

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :) :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by doglover Chapter Four

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by doglover Chapter Three

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :) I'm glad. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazy4fred2 Chapter Six

3rd February 2008:
Hm... Who could it be? Ah well, I hope you update again soon. 10/10

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can. Thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by doglover Chapter Two

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover Chapter One

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ifiwalkthesun Chapter Six

3rd February 2008:
That was great. I can't wait to find out who her Admirer is. Great job on this chapter.

Author's Response: :P See if you can figure it out first. She doesn't know but you will in a few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #15, by casa_bella Chapter Five

8th January 2008:
hey, this is awesome...!
please update soon!
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: Next chapter is up for validation now. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by crazy4fred2 Chapter Five

8th January 2008:
I liked it a lot! I was a very cute chapter. I hope you update again soon.

Author's Response: Next chapter is up for validation. I'm so glad that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jess Chapter Four

19th December 2007:
Oh! This is so goood! I love it! Could you please write more!
email me sometime: 1born2read4ever@gmail.com

Author's Response: Okay, I will. Thanks. I'm glad you like it! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazy4fred2 Chapter Four

18th December 2007:
It's a wonderful story so far, I hope you add a new chapter soon.

Author's Response: I'll try to get it updated as soon as possible. Thanks so much!! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw28 Chapter Four

18th December 2007:
wow!! great story!! i love it!! if i could, i`d give it an 11/10!!!

Author's Response: Wow!! Thanks so much!!! I'm glad you like it so much!! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by blueangel02 Chapter Four

18th December 2007:
sweet...update soon..please??10/10..^_^

Author's Response: :) Will do. Thanks so much for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amelia Chapter Three

12th December 2007:
OMG!!!
I am totally in love with this story!!!
write more asap!
Amelia

Author's Response: :) More is up for validation! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Chapter Two

10th December 2007:
Again, g r e a t c h a p t e r ! ! !

Author's Response: Again, thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by marieluz Chapter One

10th December 2007:
g r e a t c h a p t e r ! ! !

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by blueangel02 Chapter Three

10th December 2007:
super nice,lol.excellent.10/10..
can u e-mail me hte name of this story??-angel_blueprincess@hotmail.com
UPDATE FAST..^_^

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Sure, I'll send the email out right now. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by moony_ Chapter Two

8th December 2007:
I really like this, but you need to update soon! I absolutely love Remus/OC stories! Great Job!

Author's Response: Chapter three is in for validation. I'm glad you like it!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>