Reading Reviews for In The Middle of the Night
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 In The Middle of the Night

4th November 2011:
This was a very nice fic to read. It was a nice break from my usual type of read (see my fav stories for details of genre's).
If you can write something this good as a one shot, I can't wait to see what you come up with as a full size novel.
Excellently written and 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel In The Middle of the Night

13th December 2009:
That was really good, especially for a one shot. Definitely. Fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by emmapotter In The Middle of the Night

8th November 2008:
Aw.that was really cute..go on...write more stories. You're really good!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. I wish I could write more too. I just have to find the time, hopefully soon. Thanks for taking the time to read and review, it means a lot. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous In The Middle of the Night

2nd May 2008:
Really good story! 10/10!
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate the review and the fact that you even read it at all. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonGazer7 In The Middle of the Night

30th April 2008:
Hey, it was very impressive. I really liked it. Everyone was really in character, and surprisingly, I think it could possibly fit in to Dh. Keep it up! I caught a couple of grammatical and spelling dilemmas.

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot. Thanks for letting me know about the spelling and grammer. Now I can fix it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheDirigiblePlum In The Middle of the Night

23rd March 2008:
That story really made me smile!

:D as stupidly as Ron and Hermione!

Very sweet and you write the characters very well.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad it cracked a smile :D. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Poetic_Ruby In The Middle of the Night

6th March 2008:
aww...that was sooo cute!!

I never really read one-shots (i dont kno why because I actually like the concept behind it...lol)

and this was gud!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I really appreciate that you took the time to read and review. It means a ton.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xTimexTurnerx In The Middle of the Night

27th February 2008:
That was so cute. I would like to take a stab at making you a banner if you want. I'm not that fabulous, but I figure mine as well try and if you hate it, don't use it! If you're interested e-mail me at: lzrda@yahoo.com. (If you have any picture preferences or an idea of what you want, put it in the email) Fantastic job, I thought it was really cute.
Cheers,
xtimexturnerx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll be sure to send you an email.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx In The Middle of the Night

24th February 2008:
Oh, gosh...I loved it! Same, I'm like, obsessed with Ron/Hermione! They are so cute. This fic could easily fit in like right after HBP. Great work, I'll be checking in to read some more of your works! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You completely got what I was going for. I hope that whatever else I come out with will be as good. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron is my hero In The Middle of the Night

23rd February 2008:
Such a sweet one-shot! It was short and it wasn't rushed at all. When I read it, the words flowed...and thats good! great job!
10/10
~Michelle

Author's Response: Thank you! I think this is the best fic I've ever written and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by apAidan In The Middle of the Night

21st February 2008:
very good start. very nice scene between the three and then the two. well crafted.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cmw In The Middle of the Night

4th October 2007:
aww, what a cute story!
i really enjoyed it.
despite a few minor gramatical and spelling errors here and there, perfect!
your ron and hermione were really true to the characters. =]
R/HR FOREVER!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I also really appreciate the constructive criticism. Stay tuned for more!
-Hilary


 Report Review

Review #13, by PhoenixxFlight In The Middle of the Night

28th September 2007:
Aww,
absolutly lovely. Being a Romione writer myself, I know how hard it can be to keep those two in character, but you did that beautifully!
I hope to read more from you in the near future.
Best Wishes,
Phoenixx
Jenna

Author's Response: Thanks so much Jenna! By the way, I love your stories!! I'm working on a full-length story so hopefully that one will work out well. I really appreciate you taking the time to read and review. Thank you again!
--Hilary


 Report Review

Review #14, by hprbdfan In The Middle of the Night

21st September 2007:
yuppi romione rules!!! great job!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RnHrJenn In The Middle of the Night

21st September 2007:
great little one shot you've done here! I enjoyed it!! I'm also a R/Hr shipper and would love to read more of their stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm really glad you liked it. Well, I'm working on a R/Hr right now called 'How To Charm the Brightest Witch of The Age' so stay tuned for that! Thanks so much again, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login