Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for In The Middle of the Night
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 In The Middle of the Night

4th November 2011:
This was a very nice fic to read. It was a nice break from my usual type of read (see my fav stories for details of genre's).
If you can write something this good as a one shot, I can't wait to see what you come up with as a full size novel.
Excellently written and 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel In The Middle of the Night

13th December 2009:
That was really good, especially for a one shot. Definitely. Fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by emmapotter In The Middle of the Night

8th November 2008:
Aw.that was really cute..go on...write more stories. You're really good!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. I wish I could write more too. I just have to find the time, hopefully soon. Thanks for taking the time to read and review, it means a lot. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous In The Middle of the Night

2nd May 2008:
Really good story! 10/10!
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate the review and the fact that you even read it at all. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonGazer7 In The Middle of the Night

30th April 2008:
Hey, it was very impressive. I really liked it. Everyone was really in character, and surprisingly, I think it could possibly fit in to Dh. Keep it up! I caught a couple of grammatical and spelling dilemmas.

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot. Thanks for letting me know about the spelling and grammer. Now I can fix it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheDirigiblePlum In The Middle of the Night

23rd March 2008:
That story really made me smile!

:D as stupidly as Ron and Hermione!

Very sweet and you write the characters very well.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad it cracked a smile :D. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Poetic_Ruby In The Middle of the Night

6th March 2008:
aww...that was sooo cute!!

I never really read one-shots (i dont kno why because I actually like the concept behind it...lol)

and this was gud!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I really appreciate that you took the time to read and review. It means a ton.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xTimexTurnerx In The Middle of the Night

27th February 2008:
That was so cute. I would like to take a stab at making you a banner if you want. I'm not that fabulous, but I figure mine as well try and if you hate it, don't use it! If you're interested e-mail me at: lzrda@yahoo.com. (If you have any picture preferences or an idea of what you want, put it in the email) Fantastic job, I thought it was really cute.
Cheers,
xtimexturnerx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll be sure to send you an email.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx In The Middle of the Night

24th February 2008:
Oh, gosh...I loved it! Same, I'm like, obsessed with Ron/Hermione! They are so cute. This fic could easily fit in like right after HBP. Great work, I'll be checking in to read some more of your works! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You completely got what I was going for. I hope that whatever else I come out with will be as good. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron is my hero In The Middle of the Night

23rd February 2008:
Such a sweet one-shot! It was short and it wasn't rushed at all. When I read it, the words flowed...and thats good! great job!
10/10
~Michelle

Author's Response: Thank you! I think this is the best fic I've ever written and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by apAidan In The Middle of the Night

21st February 2008:
very good start. very nice scene between the three and then the two. well crafted.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cmw In The Middle of the Night

4th October 2007:
aww, what a cute story!
i really enjoyed it.
despite a few minor gramatical and spelling errors here and there, perfect!
your ron and hermione were really true to the characters. =]
R/HR FOREVER!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I also really appreciate the constructive criticism. Stay tuned for more!
-Hilary


 Report Review

Review #13, by PhoenixxFlight In The Middle of the Night

28th September 2007:
Aww,
absolutly lovely. Being a Romione writer myself, I know how hard it can be to keep those two in character, but you did that beautifully!
I hope to read more from you in the near future.
Best Wishes,
Phoenixx
Jenna

Author's Response: Thanks so much Jenna! By the way, I love your stories!! I'm working on a full-length story so hopefully that one will work out well. I really appreciate you taking the time to read and review. Thank you again!
--Hilary


 Report Review

Review #14, by hprbdfan In The Middle of the Night

21st September 2007:
yuppi romione rules!!! great job!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RnHrJenn In The Middle of the Night

21st September 2007:
great little one shot you've done here! I enjoyed it!! I'm also a R/Hr shipper and would love to read more of their stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm really glad you liked it. Well, I'm working on a R/Hr right now called 'How To Charm the Brightest Witch of The Age' so stay tuned for that! Thanks so much again, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login