Reading Reviews for You and Me Together
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yoyoshi1 You and Me Together

23rd January 2010:
I think you need to do more of this type of story but make Rose and Scorp a bit younger than seventh year make it 4th, 5th, or 6th instead because they probrably would start to date then.

Author's Response: Yeah, if I were to re-write this story I would definatly make them younger.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx You and Me Together

12th April 2008:
awww,YAY happy ending

i love happy endings and i absolutely loved this story

you rock

and the over all score for all three of them is:
100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: I love that you love it! Thanks so much for the huge rating!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScoroseShipper07 You and Me Together

3rd March 2008:
This is pretty good. One thing though: In the part where Scorpius is professing his feelings to her, Rose says, "That's really SWEAT." It kinda ruins the whole moment...I know it's supposed to be 'sweet' but I can't help but think about perspiration when I reread that part.

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't believe I made that mistake! I am going to change that right away I ment to spell it 'ee' but I accidentally put 'ea'. Can't believe I did that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily You and Me Together

5th February 2008:
I really loved this story. Please continue!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, but in the meantime read the filler, Teardrops on my guitar.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Rashel Quinn You and Me Together

22nd January 2008:
lol .. this chapter was kewl too .. hehe . one year later .. oh lord .. dats funyy ... pleasae dont get me wrong .. the way u went abt with ur story very nice ... very good writing too lol ... but lord .. waiting for a year .. hehehe ... dats funnyyy .. lol :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! I'm not sure I get how it's funny how I set it one year later.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xlilyx You and Me Together

21st October 2007:
dudy its abit like my fic lol

Author's Response: Thanks, and is that a good thing?

 Report Review

Review #7, by kyrandia You and Me Together

12th October 2007:
aw

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by tonks4eva You and Me Together

5th October 2007:
more more more more more
plz write a sequel!


Author's Response: I'm working on it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by HPlover_12 You and Me Together

27th September 2007:
ok.that was better than the first and the first was awsome.i loved it!!

Author's Response: Sweetness!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shadowkitty22 You and Me Together

27th September 2007:
Once again I feel as if your story just ended and needs more. Like I said in my review to the prequel, you really should just combine them all into one "short story" and you should of course write more to this story so that it has a proper ending. I think part of the problem is that you have the potential for a real chaptered story here but you are trying to hard to make it into a series of one-shots which just isn't working.

You also had some spelling error. You would spell a word that sounds the same as what you meant but you would pick the wrong spelling, therefore changing the meaning. In example:

"Of course" or "Of coarse" (with the second 'coarse' being 'rough')

But anyway, it was still cute, but I think you should still consider my original idea or even take it as far as making a real story out of it.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: Thanks for the input, but like I said before, it's the huge time spans that just make it seem wrong to me. I'm weird like that, sorry I'm in a bit of a one shot phase, which I'm starting to get over.

I know, I need to work on the spelling thing.

I might combine them, but I have a lot of stories already written that I really want to submit, so I'm not really sure when I'll be able to get around to it. Like I said, I'm writing the third, and I'll finally give it the proper ending it deserves.


 Report Review

Review #11, by jess_cymru You and Me Together

25th September 2007:
wow really good

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Swaying Mercury You and Me Together

23rd September 2007:
Very Good. I like the story. I always want to see Rose and Scopicus together.

Author's Response: Thanx, and I like it to.


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny321 You and Me Together

21st September 2007:
SEQUEL! SEQUEL!
10/10

Author's Response: I'M WRITEING IT! I'M WRITEING IT!

 Report Review

Review #14, by victorielupin You and Me Together

21st September 2007:
I loved it! You should write another! I'm dying to know what happens!

Author's Response: I love that you love it, and I'm going to keep going!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tomboy54 You and Me Together

19th September 2007:
I thought it was very good. The stories just seem to get better and better. This situation sounded very realistic (besides the part of the wizards and witches). I thought the characters sounded just like they would have in that situation. Ron sounded like he would have and Hermione was deffinetly herself in that situation (besides the part where she punches Draco in the third book). Over all, I thought it was good. I want to see where the couple goes in this story. But the situation that Rose was in about not answering the letter and Scorpius thinking that she said no sounded very realistic. Please update sometine soon!! I will keep on reading if you...

KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it! I did think it was kind of realistic. I was thinking of turning it into a trilogy if I get enough possitive feedback.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ihs You and Me Together

19th September 2007:
i like

Author's Response: Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfann03 You and Me Together

19th September 2007:
i think perfect its such a cute story and i like it alot. cant wait for more *mlb*

Author's Response: Thanks, if I get enough possitive feedback it'll be a triogy!


 Report Review

Review #18, by crazy_Dane You and Me Together

19th September 2007:
I think it's cute... I especially liked the "french" line from Scorpius... you got that from Parent trap?

Author's Response: Yes, I did get that line from The Parent Trap. I just had to use it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login