Reading Reviews for Pink cats
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by academica Pink cats

20th June 2011:
Very funny, and just as well-written as the others. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MischievousMarauder Pink cats

3rd May 2010:
A great one-shot! I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for leaving a review! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by crookshanks_kitten Pink cats

26th March 2008:
Who would have guessed that Umbridge's deepest desire was a pink cat? Original, well written, generally amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hearing that you found it original made me very happy. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Misty_Rey Pink cats

15th March 2008:
Your characterization of Umbridge was brilliant! You perfectly captured the iggnorance, stupidity and weak evil that she emittes and turned it into a hilarious fic! I wanted to reach into the computer screen and slap the face off of her ^_^. You kept it short but it was effective and was just generally brilliant. Great job!

~Misty

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrys_sis Pink cats

11th March 2008:
Boy is she in for a suprise! Her Minister of Magic? Fat Chance! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks a lot for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kira Pink cats

9th January 2008:
Really, really funny. I enjoyed it immensely. Gosh I could never imagine having her as a teacher. *Shudders* I'm a talker-backer you see so I would be spending my entire life in detention...but it seems I have derailed. You characterized Umbridge perfectly so high five on that one. Nice flow, if there were errors I missed them, and just a good job all around. Lovely. Nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! It seems we have something in common, when I was in school, I was a talker-backer, too. Someone like Umbridge would have been my downfall.

I'm extremely happy to hear that you think that I characterise Umbridge well. When I write about canon characters, I'm always afraid not to get them right. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fallstar Pink cats

5th December 2007:
For Pete's sake, MaKe a sequel.
(and of course fix your spelling and grammar. But that is forgivable.) 8/10

Author's Response: There won't be a sequel, but I'm still very happy that you liked it enough to ask for one.

And for spelling and grammar, you're right, I will fix that as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #8, by essenni Pink cats

1st December 2007:
I like this one. You have a very good sense of humour!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Isha_Rose Pink cats

11th November 2007:
Absolutely priceless!
Fully deserving of a ten =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pretty Purple Pelican Pink cats

28th October 2007:
Absolutely hysterical. I despise Umbridge, but I believe that you wrote her exactly how she should be. The ending line was perfect as well. Nice job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I thought a long time about the ending line, and I'm happy to hear that I got it right.

 Report Review

Review #11, by inkismyworld Pink cats

1st October 2007:
Aw poor Harry~gets blamed for everything - though I know Umbridge liked Pink Cats in the book their was no mention of this in the story...maybe she could have seen that in the mirror too? Overall a good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Well, she did see the pink cat in the mirror. I actually can't even remember if she liked these cats in the book, too, but I remember them from the film.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AK Carmel Pink cats

22nd September 2007:
hahaha
great job!!
very original i havent read any umbridge stories, so excellent idea!
AK Carmel ;p

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I haven't read any stories with Umbridge either, and that's why I wanted to write one. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kyrandia Pink cats

20th September 2007:
interesting

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login