Reading Reviews for Professor Evans
  
320 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChocolateMarauder The Things You Do For Love

26th July 2006:
You're right, reviewing is good for the soul. Wonderful even! However happy endings are not. I'm one of those people who likes stories as evil as possible. In one I wrote, I killed my main character 30 times and then threw her in Azkaban where she died a very stupid death. But that's beside that point. I got bored when I was loading this chapter and started a list of what TAP could mean.

1) Tear Apart Potter
2) Tarhy And Potter
3) Towering Angry People

I'm not terribly good at that stuff without context I'm sad to say, so I was only able to think up a few, but that's what I get for letting my sister borrow my laptop. Anyway, except for the temporary happy ending and all the mushy gushies (I'm not much of an L/J shipper) I like it.

Tarhy has a point though, mudblood doesn't deserve him. ... I'm not fond of Lily in most fics... so... mleah... 9/10 though (one off for th happy ending)

Author's Response: lol, I'm very much an L/J shipper...

...but...

I'm afraid I won't be continuing this version of the story. I've just begun cowriting a new, better one.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_900121 The Things You Do For Love

3rd July 2006:
omg... I love this story! Especially this chapter (Lily finally stops pretending!) Is this the last chapter? If not update soon!

Author's Response: Well, I'm trying to figure out how to rewrite it, and looking for a cowriter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Midnight_Witch The Things You Do For Love

1st February 2006:
omg toatlly awesome!!please please update very soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweden His Game

10th January 2006:
piece of crap? PIECE OF CRAP?! How can you even write that???

Author's Response: I know! How can I write this? It sucks...x_x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sweden The Things You Do For Love

5th January 2006:
What a good ending! I really enjoyed reading your story!

Author's Response: Technically, it's not the ending. I want to rewrite the whole thing, but my cowriters keep not signing on to the IM Messengers, and I'm waiting for minina's answer if she'll be my new one.

Author's Response: Personally, I'm shocked u like this piece of crap...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweden Her Knight In Shining Armor

5th January 2006:
Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sweden Keeping You In The Dark

5th January 2006:
Update Good stuff!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sweden And I Care!

5th January 2006:
I like I like I LIKE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sweden My Identical Twin Sister

5th January 2006:
My best friend's sister is named Hannah, MY sister named Hanne, my friend's friend named Hanna, and many teachers have that name. So i am cind of surrended. It clare to me that the Norwegian people also like that name... :)

Author's Response: I'm American :p But yeah, I was on a Hannah craze at that time, mostly because she's a main character in the whole 'Face On The Milk Carton, What Janie Found, Voice On The Radio' series. That's what I was reading back in 8th grade, I hated the main character but Hannah kept me reading the entire series to the end. Even though I mostly just skimmed the pages waiting for them to hunt her down...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sweden Attack On The Mudblood

5th January 2006:
Oh, ok, this is going to be trouble.. Love this story though! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sweden What She Deserved

5th January 2006:
Oohhh Poooor Jaammeess! I feel so sorry for him. So Remus found out that Lily was traitor, ah? Well, I wonder how this will continue..?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sweden Full Moon

5th January 2006:
O GOD! Oh GOD! THis is not good. Not good at all. Lily: Look out! Ok, Author: Look out! Don't hurt her or anything! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sweden Eavesdropping

5th January 2006:
Keep up the good work, thats all I can say for now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sweden Growing Pains

5th January 2006:
Very good! I am so excited right now! Thisis wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sweden The Secret Area

5th January 2006:
Absolutley excellent! Like the last chapter... I really begin to enjoy this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sweden Encounter With Snivellus

5th January 2006:
Brilliant! Maybe I should get my own bag of popcorn for the rest of the story?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sweden From Potter To James

5th January 2006:
This is going to be great to read further. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sweden One-Week-Stand

5th January 2006:
Good going!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sweden His Game

5th January 2006:
I's ok that the first are short, this is very good, just one question: What does the one of the to "F"s for in B.F.F??? :)

Author's Response: Best.Friend.Forever. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lia The Things You Do For Love

20th December 2005:
ok i know it was a couple of chapters ago but i just statred reading this so i just saw it. when you wondered why harry couldnt command the baslisk because he is also parseltounge. think about it i promise it will not hurt your tiny brain at all . only the heir of sylerthin could command it true harry might have some of tom's powers but not his blood ever think of that genius harry is not related to sylerthin voldermort is like i said i wouldnt hurt your brain[well maybe]

Author's Response: Well, lia, you seem to be one of the only people who know me who get that I'm stupid. But maybe you should take a look around, because if you do, you'll realize a ton of people have already answered that :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by minina His Game

12th December 2005:
ok... now i really didnt expect that... ok so i dont check up on the site for like what... 4 months, and when i come back i find that my FAVOURITE story is deleted? because of one simple stupid review (hihi guess what? i am still not over that)... you know what... i am going to give you one seriously nasty review about this story so you never ever have the guts to write agian..... so here i^t goes............ ok fcuk it i dont have the heart to do it plus i like this story but i promise you that if youd dont ----e er ... i am not even making sense to myself right now so how aobut update as the ending ot this perfect review?

Author's Response: Your FAVOURITE story sucked ass. And no, I'm not going to update this. I was rewriting it, but my co-writer stopped coming on. Would u like to be my new co-write for it?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Callista Wolfwood The Things You Do For Love

11th November 2005:
Great story...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jellyman The Things You Do For Love

26th September 2005:
Is this the last chapter?? Please no!! Update if its not!! This story is so going in my favorites!!

Author's Response: No, it's not the last chapter, I'm busy rewriting "Professor Evans" to make it better, keep up with new HBP facts, and make it more realistic. Falling in love in 9 days, tell me, does that sound realistic to you? Didn't think so.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jellyman Deals and Squeals

26th September 2005:
Whats so important about her bag?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jellyman And I Care!

26th September 2005:
Thats true...But I think...OH YEAH! Remember how they said that the 'beast' could only be controled by Salazars true heir...Harry wasnt the heir so he couldn't control it...

Author's Response: Yeah, I figured that out a long time ago, like in February when I watched it again. But thanks anyway ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>