85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maitri Harys Dead Candles

13th April 2011:
oh! O.O
SCARY!

Love it!!!
:)
Maitri Harys

 Report Review

Review #2, by SnilyJily Dead Candles

6th March 2011:
Great Story! It was pretty chilling...

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorGirl153 Dead Candles

14th July 2010:
that's really creepy.. but this is a good fic. :)
i'd get so freaked out if the candle just went out if i ever tried this out. like, so incredibly freaked out .

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlondeSlytherin Dead Candles

11th July 2010:
Wow, that kinda creepy. But it a good way. Petunia is several years older than Lily though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by InvisibleWitch19 Dead Candles

14th July 2009:
That was so freaking scary, keep up the good work! 10/10! O_o

 Report Review

Review #6, by nutt_beam Dead Candles

18th April 2009:
oo that gave me chills
it was really good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterbot Dead Candles

3rd June 2008:
Some of the phrasings just didn't make sense, and I think it'd have more of an impact if you drew the storytelling out a bit more.

Author's Response: Should note that as a reminder! -writes it down-

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy_SeverusLily Dead Candles

9th May 2008:
Wow!
What a really good story. On HPFF it is really hard to find good short stories. I really loved the Halloween theme. GReat Work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! Yes, I'd have to agree, good short stories are awkwardly rare around here. But I'm thankful you like this one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkWolfDuo Dead Candles

2nd May 2008:
That was really very good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Pheonix Quill Dead Candles

17th April 2008:
Very Spooky, I liked it!

Author's Response: Merci beacoup!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blithering_humdinger Dead Candles

11th April 2008:
blimey that scared me,

Author's Response: Woohoo!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PureSlytherinSpite Dead Candles

29th March 2008:
Errr...
That's scary, that is!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Muzafar Dead Candles

16th March 2008:
Lol. That was an awesome story. I like the way you put it together, I've done tricks like that with my friends too- but they never work. Though I had detailed ways of tricking them to think it was all real...I always got found out. Keep up, you're awesome. =).

Author's Response: Thank you!
Well, if you do it with loadsa hope and loadsa faith and loadsa enthusiasm, maybe it will work. Just keep on trying! Haha. Thanks for the review, really!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Severus my hero Dead Candles

15th March 2008:
Very very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Some Random Person. Dead Candles

1st March 2008:
Fantasic. I enjoyed It alot. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriusxRemus4life Dead Candles

23rd January 2008:
That was quite interesting. I also liked that you wrote of Severues and Lily with Petunia. It was well written.

Author's Response: Thank you >.

 Report Review

Review #17, by _iloveremus_ Dead Candles

14th January 2008:
wonderful! just perfect!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna_ Lovegood Dead Candles

12th January 2008:
that was creepy
good job

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Swiftstar Dead Candles

7th January 2008:
Hair raising, Scary and Enticing all at once! Congratulations on writing a halloween fan fic that wasn't cheesy or a cop-out! I loved it!

Author's Response: Ah! Pleasure seeing you love it :) Thank you, feel terribly flattered.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry_lover_08 Dead Candles

2nd January 2008:
wow, that actually freaked me out.
Brilliant job...
I'm gonna try it next year.
10-10

Author's Response: Ha, thank you :)

Good luck for next year!


 Report Review

Review #21, by venetia Dead Candles

25th December 2007:
that was soo freaky kuwiie~~~
KUDOS

Author's Response: thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by coolkitty Dead Candles

12th December 2007:
I'M SCARED!!!I MA REALLY
DAMN!!GOOD STORY
IT'S GOING TO MY FAVS

Author's Response: Thanks! Really pleased!

 Report Review

Review #23, by BabyG Dead Candles

7th December 2007:
woww

scary stuff

u really have a knack

i was terrified


i am so remembering that story to tell to my friends!


it's quite a good one


10/10

Author's Response: -bows- thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by midwinter_wolf Dead Candles

26th November 2007:
Wow! I dont normally get freaked out by stories but yours was creepy! *hides* Actually i dont really read scary stories but yours was still really amzingly good! I'm such a scardy cat! lol! thanx for a gr8 story! 10/10

Author's Response: Hah. Thank you, I'm glad you're scared!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rowenaravenclaw94 Dead Candles

25th November 2007:
that was so creepy! good job! that was really scary with the whole 'pit-pat' thing. sound effects always get me in those scary stories! 10/10!

Author's Response: Hah! Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>