Reading Reviews for Remembering to Smile
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ally The Gift

27th May 2008:
This chapter actually made me cry. When she said "Teddy" the waterworks began to flood.
-Ally

Author's Response: Aw wow I didn't mean to make you cry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ally Save Me

27th May 2008:
Very good. This chapter was very well written. I'm off to read the second chapter. Great Job.
-Ally

Author's Response: Thanks Ally.

 Report Review

Review #3, by superfantasticquirkyquill Starry Sky

20th May 2008:
Lucy is such a sweetheart. And George is interestingly funny. This story is simply fantastic. Great ending. Lovely and fitting. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Voldemora Help Wanted

6th April 2008:
Poor George... He was my favourite twin, although I'm yet to meet someone who feels the same way.

This really captures how George would feel, and it's so sad that he still can't get over it! But this is definitely a new favourite story.

Author's Response: I love George! He's pretty much my fave.
Glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by BeautyLoonyKeeper Starry Sky

1st April 2008:
Short and sweet, I must say. Took ya long enough to update for another but wow, very good chapter! I can't wait for another one! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by more than just a regular potter fan Starry Sky

13th March 2008:
Aw
thats so cute
i love it
keep on writting

 Report Review

Review #7, by dianap00 Starry Sky

1st March 2008:
Lucy and George are hilarious; they're so similar, silly, and sweet. i wonder where she'd 'gone to think'...
It was a very nice chapter.

Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dianap00 Alone

1st March 2008:
Oh, George. I love his reasoning; it seems somewhat founded but not completely logical... I like how Teddy and Lucy get on real well, and his initial trepidation is completely understandable.
Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dianap00 The Gift

29th February 2008:
Teddy! Yay.
The photo album was perfect. It's nice that George can look through it happily. I love that Harry decided to turn up with Teddy, it's simply marvelous... =).
lol. They're kissing. It's so great that he's insecure. It makes him all the more endearing.

Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dianap00 The Perfect Fit

29th February 2008:
"It occurred to him that perhaps Charlie was gay."
-- That line just made my week. Honestly.

The Weasley clan is horribly nosey. I love that George and Lucy understand each other well. And the flirty banter is nothing short of adorable.

Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dianap00 Kiss and Tell

29th February 2008:
Georgie is terribly sweet and funny in a ridiculous sort of way. Interestingly enough he thinks, dare I say, too much for his own good... =).
Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dianap00 No Longer Alone

29th February 2008:
Cute. They are so cute together. I love how well George knows his mum and how Molly knew of Lucy. How odd. Will there be other cameos soon, I wonder..?

*For the first time he didn't feel alone.*
Aw.

Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dianap00 Ghosts

29th February 2008:
He said quietly, "I solemnly swear that I am up to no good," and he knew the person he had intended to hear him was listening. As he approached Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes he thought he could hear the ghost of a familiar laugh floating through the empty street.

-- Fred or Remus?

I love this chapter. Honestly. It was perfection.
Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dianap00 Never Been Kissed

29th February 2008:
I love Lucy. She talks. She's so funny and sweet tempered. I like that she made George want to joke again...

"It seemed to George that she had lived in a hole her whole life. Suddenly, it struck George to make a joke about his ear, but he held the temptation back."
xD.
Seriously. I love this character. She is so funny.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dianap00 Save Me

29th February 2008:
Lucy is rather mysterious. What a sweet kid. I'm glad and a little bit weirded out to have been introduced to such an odd character. Loopy Moony didn't let his daughter go to school? Poor kid...?

I am so curious...

Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dianap00 Help Wanted

29th February 2008:
Neat.
I adore George. 1/2 of the twins. =(. lol...kinda. I hope his mope can be helped and soon. A Weasley twin should never mope, I say.

I can't wait to find out who the mysterious helper will be... Ohhh... Intrigue... =).

Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #17, by darkpixie13 Starry Sky

26th February 2008:
absaloutly fabulous!!! i luv the whole story line and the characters, good job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ollie Vander Starry Sky

25th February 2008:
Aww...is it over? No fair! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Pheonix Quill Starry Sky

24th February 2008:
Awww... they are so sweet together! I love you writting and Lucy and George's relationship! Write on! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by SeamusFinnegan Starry Sky

23rd February 2008:
aw thats so freakin cute

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry101 Starry Sky

22nd February 2008:
short and sweet! hust the way to do it. im glad we got another update, i was wondering where this story had gone and then it popped back up again! *smiles!*
looking foward to more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GreenIcePrincess Starry Sky

22nd February 2008:
Awweee, how sweet. I love it, as per usual. Update soon, okay? I wanna know what happens next. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ollie Vander Alone

19th February 2008:
Wow...I love George stories. Please write more ASAP! You are doing a great job I just think Harry seemed a little off.

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Pheonix Quill Alone

25th January 2008:
Sad ending:( update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Pheonix Quill The Gift

25th January 2008:
This was a great chapter! What will happne with Lucy and Teddy?! :) 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>