Reading Reviews for Losing it All
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CloakAuror9 Losing It All

19th February 2012:
Aww! Super super super sweet! I love them and then your writing just makes them superb! Love every single bit of it!

Author's Response: aw, thank you, that's just so kind of you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by adorkable_girl Losing It All

18th July 2011:
My favorite line was at the end.
"You're the one that's in love with an idiot, therefore you're an even bigger idiot my dear."
AMAZING!!! (: haha

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram Losing It All

26th July 2009:
cute, sweet, adorable, amazing :) i was trying to think of one word to sum up how much i liked this, but all i could think of was "smashing" and i feel like a bit of a tool saying that. i love his explanation of 'perfect' being perfect for him. increbibly sweet!

Author's Response: wow... very poignant word there... WOW, i'm blushing now, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by breezieair Losing It All

23rd July 2009:
aw! cute! a little too fast paced, but sweet all the same!!!

Author's Response: ah yes... VERY early work there, most definitely agree with you...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Losing It All

23rd July 2009:
this story is great. however i found two mistakes.
1. Slughorne - Slughorn
2. you're undying love for me, youre hot for my bod - your undying love for me, your hot for my body

i hope i could help u. keep up the good work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: 1. thank you for that.
2. we're both wrong... there's a typo there yes, but it's actually "your undying love for me, you're hot for my body"

thank you for the review and it means so much to me that you enjoyed the piece.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss Haggan Losing It All

11th June 2008:
aww that was lovely, like the last comment, very funny.
10/10

Author's Response: lol, very glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maratytte Losing It All

11th May 2008:
omg i luv the last line "your the one that's in love with an idiot, therefore you’re an even bigger idiot my dear.”lol
anyways good story :)

Author's Response: thank yopu so much, i'm so glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilyput Losing It All

11th May 2008:
Cecilia and Catherine...had it been Cecily I would've begun to think it was some form of tribute!

Ah, your Lily and James stuff is fautless :)

Author's Response: lol and very glad to hear it

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Flower n Prongs Losing It All

27th March 2008:
I quite liked this. Their little spats were cute. She so obviously wanted him but just refused to say "yes". And they all could see it too hehe. Good job. =) 9/10

Author's Response: i'm so glad to hear that, thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweet_princess Losing It All

5th March 2008:
mind blowing!
you are good at writing!

Author's Response: aw thank you, vry glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by emerald_nellie Losing It All

24th February 2008:
Ahh this was so sweet. I loved the ending very much. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: very glad to hear that you thought so!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chantiella Losing It All

23rd February 2008:
Aw! Such a great story. The only thing that is really bugging me at the moment is how she didnt techically say yes at the end. I think that would have been cute. But it was original, and written well so good job. I LOVE the banner by the way. Keep writing!
P.S. It would have been a 10 if she has said yes ;p

Author's Response: lol, the banner really is beautiful, isnt it?- that is by far one of my favorite artists on TDA!

anwyay, thank you so much for your kind review, i really appreciated it!


 Report Review

Review #13, by SeamusFinnegan Losing It All

23rd February 2008:
aw this was cute computer high five

Author's Response: glad to hear it, thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by RupertsPheonix Losing It All

29th November 2007:
Cute! Funny, too. We have simliar senses of humour, I think.

I also read chapter 15 of your other fic on ff.net, and it was great, too. But it didn't let me review for some reason... =(

Anyway, you've got a really fun-to-read writing style! I love your fanfics!

=) Kate/RP

Author's Response: lol thank you so much, i'm glad to hear that you enjoy it (and i'll make sur eto check out what's goign on with ff.net, they may have accidently disabled anonymous reviews or something)

 Report Review

Review #15, by karin_johnston Losing It All

24th November 2007:
very cute. i give itt a ton ten!

Author's Response: lol thank you so much, i'm VERY glad to hear that u enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xTimexTurnerx Losing It All

24th November 2007:
I think this one-shot is wicked cute, and I looove the banner! :] Nice job, keep writing.

Author's Response: lol so glad to hear it, thank u v. much

(and i'll be sure to tell the creator of the banner that you liked it)


 Report Review

Review #17, by BlueMoon55 Losing It All

29th October 2007:
hehe, good ending

Author's Response: lol, so glad to hear that u think so!

 Report Review

Review #18, by em Losing It All

25th October 2007:
random ending but loved it!!

Author's Response: lol
yeah it was...

thak u so much for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #19, by eclipse Losing It All

24th October 2007:
This story made me want to cry because it was sad, and I was laughing so hard in the end. It also was cute when he said those things to her. I wish a guy would say I'm perfect for him!

Author's Response: lol, so gflad to hear that u ewnjoyed it
thank u for reviewing, it really means a lot to hear that


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovely_Lily Losing It All

24th October 2007:
This was such a cute little story. I totally loved it. Write some more! =]

Author's Response: lol, so glad to hear that you enjoyed it and i promise to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lovely_Lily Losing It All

24th October 2007:
This was such a cute little story. I totally loved it. Write some more! =]

Author's Response: really? it means so much to me to hear that, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucy Morag Losing It All

24th October 2007:
aw cute but in a wierd way!! i really like it though

Author's Response: really? so glad to hear it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login