Reading Reviews for Broken Soul
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EpicCity A Day With the Potters

26th March 2011:
this one is my favorite chapter so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by seagull Heated Argument

4th January 2011:
Nice one.It`s got all the ingredients of a proper story without anything going over the top.Would love to read what happens next.Please update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by adahpfan Seeing You Again

12th December 2010:
i love this story and your writing style, however its kings cross, not king crossing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks the Klutz Heated Argument

13th November 2009:
OMG!!! That is SO amazing! I absolutely love it! 10/10. Update asap.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks the Klutz A Day With the Potters

23rd September 2009:
Aw. That was SO sweet! I love the Harry/Jamie scene it was amazing! They make such a cute father/daughter team. Lol, I loved the "fight". It was hilarious! What's gong on with Voldemort? Does Harry find out soon? Does a certain son of werewolf tell Harry? Sorry, I'm in love with Harry in this story! 10/10. Update asap.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Memories

17th September 2009:
I really like this chapter, it explains everything, one of the best of the site!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks the Klutz Family

4th September 2009:
Aw. I loved the Harry/Jamie father/daughter scene! It was so sweet! Lol, Harry's smarter than people give him credit for, most people wouldn't think to move the pics. This is amazing! You are a brilliant writer and I love this story! 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ak4229 Family

4th September 2009:
Great chapter! please update soon
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ak4229 The True Nature Comes Out

27th August 2009:
This is a great story please up date soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks the Klutz The True Nature Comes Out

24th August 2009:
Dang! This is brilliant! Your writing is spectacular and the plot and ideas are worthy of JK Rowling. 10/10. Update asap.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kAITLIN The True Nature Comes Out

2nd August 2009:
Wow, such a good story! Love it! Update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by perverted_mind123 The True Nature Comes Out

31st July 2009:
Woot!! I love the story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jaejae The True Nature Comes Out

11th June 2009:
ookaaay. wierd
can't wait for the next chapter
nice story so far

 Report Review

Review #14, by buff802y The True Nature Comes Out

7th June 2009:
wow. Cannot wait for next chapter.
Good job with this one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by invain The True Nature Comes Out

6th June 2009:
lol...that was something.

I think I'm starting to like this story. I also like the fact H&Hr are together-makes it better.


Can't wait for the next chap!!

invain

 Report Review

Review #16, by buff802y Quidditch and A Weasley Dinner

24th April 2009:
I am so happy you are back. I absolutely love this story.
Loved the chapter between Jamie and the Weasley's. I have a feeling that since Jamie is so smart that she will finally start to put the pieces together and realize who she belongs too.
Good job and cannot wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by buff802y Mike's Visit

28th October 2008:
Wow. Can you please update soon. I am so missing this story.
You were doing such an awesome job with it that I would hate it if you didn't continue.
I know that sometimes life gets in the way, but just loet me know if you do or do not expect to finish this story.
I can only hope that you do.
PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by buff802y Try Outs

3rd June 2008:
nice story. glad i gave it a chance.
great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by _ARealZabini_ Try Outs

16th April 2008:
it was great so far! i love your way of writing, you're really talented. although I'm not the biggest fan of harry/hermione fanfics, I have to admit that yours is amazing! can't wait for the next chapter, i'm curious to find out what's going to happen next...
p.s. 10/10 !!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by emmyloo12 Try Outs

15th April 2008:
hurry up already! its a really good story and i want more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CrazyDayna Sorting

15th April 2008:
I like the story and i love the plot but you have a lot of spelling and grammer errors that make the story hard to read... i think you are a creative writer you just need to edit your spelling keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jumping Ferret Try Outs

5th April 2008:
Please hurry up and update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by copycat Try Outs

25th March 2008:
great chapter! Keep it up. But I do have a question. is Jamie ever going to find out that Hermione is her mother?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily_Potter_Evens Try Outs

20th March 2008:
awe bless dan loves her, great chapter post more soon please.

 Report Review

Review #25, by marieluz Try Outs

19th March 2008:
quidditch...! yay! great chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>