Reading Reviews for Nothing Left
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 On our way

6th June 2008:
dun dun dun
thats cute
update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasleys Forever On our way

6th June 2008:
Nice to see them getting along.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleys Forever Witch in the Water

6th June 2008:
You have not mentioned what happened at Gringott's.

Draco seems to be trying to get along with Hermione at least,

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Gringots

6th June 2008:
Draco should buy himself a new home so he doesn't end up in the shed.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever The Burrow

6th June 2008:
The idea of Draco sleeping in a shed is very appealing. "Oh, how the mighty are fallen!"

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever Of Husbands and Heights

6th June 2008:
Very short, but to the point. I often wondered why Ron and Harry didn't take the time to teach Hermione to fly.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever Malfoy Manor

6th June 2008:
I hope Arthur is alright. Kindness from Draco is unexpected.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleys Forever An unexpected visitor

6th June 2008:
Good chapter with more insight into Draco. His life just looks worse and worse. Good for Arthur to invite him over for a meal. Just proves the Weasleys are better than the Malfoys yet again.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasleys Forever Conversations

6th June 2008:
Good chapter. Still needs to be fleshed out a bit more. I gather George is also dead, but I am not sure. Please let us know.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleys Forever 4 funerals/Draco's POV

6th June 2008:
I really love this chapter. It gives us insight into Malfoy's mind: his cold indifference to Ron's death, his amazement at the wild beauty of the garden when his idea of beauty is obviously tied to order and control, his childhood memory of flight and insight into his relationship with his father, and his thoughts about Harry and Hermione crying in the garden.
You have revealed such a lot with these brief glimpses.

Very well written. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Forever 4 funerals/Hermiones POV

6th June 2008:
Good opening chapter. Who were the four funerals for? More mention of the emotions of others would be good, like Molly or Ginny crying, to give more of a view of the sorrow of the time.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by michelle 4 funerals/Hermiones POV

6th June 2008:
i really though this story was interesting, its s shame that Ron died and that Harry wanted to be by himself, the ending with sweet and sad and the bit where Harry cry's on Hermione's shoulder is totally sad (sob), well i am looking forward for reading character two

 Report Review

Review #13, by stunningly_pretty_muggleborn Witch in the Water

6th June 2008:
lol..but why is hermione so..sarcastic? i hope she really does soften up a bit.."get it? lady, witch?" lolz the way you put it was funny, though. ok im hyper and babbling nonsense so yeah 10/10 :) and im going to..stop talking now...teehee

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 Witch in the Water

26th April 2008:
lol
i got it
update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by wiccanwitch Gringots

17th April 2008:
hey iv'e seen that movie...i luv it awzum writing and please update!!! luv WW!

 Report Review

Review #16, by catieeeeeee Gringots

24th March 2008:
awesome story! Please continue the great work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 Gringots

15th March 2008:
like ur story so far
update soon!

Author's Response: well, i just did two updates really quickly, and i haven't gotten the next chapter written yet, so it may be a while.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dru Dreams The Burrow

4th March 2008:
Wonderful chapter! Draco's gonna hate being left in a shed, but at least its somewhere without deatheaters! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by wiccanwitch Of Husbands and Heights

20th January 2008:
thank you now i shall do that again!! please update luv it luv ww!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dru Dreams Of Husbands and Heights

10th January 2008:
Can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: wow! 4 reviews? thanks soo much!
I'm glad you liked Draco's memeory. I may be writing more of them in the future, so keep a look out!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dru Dreams An unexpected visitor

10th January 2008:
The story is going great so far. I can't wait to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dru Dreams Conversations

10th January 2008:
Looking forward to the next chapter. I am really enjoying this story. I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dru Dreams 4 funerals/Draco's POV

10th January 2008:
I really liked this chapter. I could just picture little Draco bouncing up and down with a smile on his face.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dru Dreams 4 funerals/Hermiones POV

10th January 2008:
So far I like it. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by life_writtendown 4 funerals/Draco's POV

9th January 2008:
I liked, it was cool. A couple of spelling mistakes but that was it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>