Reading Reviews for Accidents Happen
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Danni The First Time

19th July 2013:
It was by nice to read and a very nice use of a cliffhanger right there. I sincerely enjoyedthoktbut the writing may have gotten sloppy and hard to read Oma sentence or two ⭐⭐⭐

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danni The First Time

19th July 2013:
It was by nice to read and a very nice use of a cliffhanger right there. I sincerely enjoyedthoktbut the writing may have gotten sloppy and hard to read Oma sentence or two ⭐⭐⭐

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laura Role Reversal

11th July 2013:
Loved it! When is the next chapter coming!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zoe Role Reversal

13th August 2011:
Its been ages since you updated!! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ngayonatkailanman Role Reversal

10th August 2009:
Aw! Just when it is getting juicy. When is the next update?

Good job, by the way!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ngayonatkailanman Buying a Monkey

10th August 2009:
LOL. That was hilarious. Now, why did I not think of that. Clever Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ngayonatkailanman Trying to Tell the Family

10th August 2009:
Hormones and pregnancy. DOn't you just love them?

 Report Review

Review #8, by ngayonatkailanman Notes and Rose Petals

10th August 2009:
Are there any more Harrys in the real world? You know, the ones with petals and candlelit dinners?

I could dream, couldn't I?

 Report Review

Review #9, by ngayonatkailanman The First Time

10th August 2009:
LOL. Here comes Lily.

Love this chapter. Warms the heart. But, Ginny is being silly, bless her.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ngayonatkailanman Sick to her Stomach

10th August 2009:
Oh dear Merlin. What intricate webs we weave. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ngayonatkailanman Not Telling . . . Almost

10th August 2009:
Oh Ginny. Harry was abused. Of course, he would love to have a big family of his own. Hermione is right, as usual. LOL.

Anyhow, very good drama.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ngayonatkailanman Two is Enough

10th August 2009:
What a dilemma in fanfiction. But such a reality in real life. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnygirl808 Role Reversal

25th June 2009:
aww poor harry. . . soo sad. . . amazing chapter though. . . cant wait to see what happens next! keep up the good work update soon. . .

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnygirl808 Notes and Rose Petals

25th June 2009:
HEHE harry was excited. . . heheh i guess hermione was right. .. hehe amazing. . . . i am going to keep reading now. . .

 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenix_compass Role Reversal

15th December 2008:
great story. cant wait for next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by 17girls forever boys Role Reversal

8th December 2008:
this is really good...i hope you keep writing!
cant wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by crazygurl17 Role Reversal

12th October 2008:
awsome! i love this story wright more a.s.a.p i cant wait to see what happends!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp4eva786 Notes and Rose Petals

18th May 2008:
aww. that end bit really made me smile

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 The First Time

18th May 2008:
hope she tells harry before he fins out

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 Two is Enough

18th May 2008:
intersting choice of a story

 Report Review

Review #21, by voldy_sucks88 Role Reversal

14th May 2008:
hahaha i liked it! good story highly amusing and very entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #22, by doglover Role Reversal

5th May 2008:
lol!
ginny is so sneaky!

update sooner!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mady Role Reversal

26th April 2008:
awesome its been so long

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPsmartone32 Role Reversal

26th April 2008:
hehehe.
hermione is pregnant tooo!!
haha
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs George Weasley Role Reversal

23rd April 2008:
yeah cause her husband likes the pratice of making babies lol. thats funny. please update soon.



Mrs weasley

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>