Reading Reviews for Accidents Happen
  
204 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Xyz Role Reversal

2nd June 2016:
Hey! Why didn't this continue. It has been well done so far. Please please continue haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danni The First Time

19th July 2013:
It was by nice to read and a very nice use of a cliffhanger right there. I sincerely enjoyedthoktbut the writing may have gotten sloppy and hard to read Oma sentence or two ⭐⭐⭐

 Report Review

Review #3, by Danni The First Time

19th July 2013:
It was by nice to read and a very nice use of a cliffhanger right there. I sincerely enjoyedthoktbut the writing may have gotten sloppy and hard to read Oma sentence or two ⭐⭐⭐

 Report Review

Review #4, by Laura Role Reversal

11th July 2013:
Loved it! When is the next chapter coming!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zoe Role Reversal

13th August 2011:
Its been ages since you updated!! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ngayonatkailanman Role Reversal

10th August 2009:
Aw! Just when it is getting juicy. When is the next update?

Good job, by the way!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ngayonatkailanman Buying a Monkey

10th August 2009:
LOL. That was hilarious. Now, why did I not think of that. Clever Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ngayonatkailanman Trying to Tell the Family

10th August 2009:
Hormones and pregnancy. DOn't you just love them?

 Report Review

Review #9, by ngayonatkailanman Notes and Rose Petals

10th August 2009:
Are there any more Harrys in the real world? You know, the ones with petals and candlelit dinners?

I could dream, couldn't I?

 Report Review

Review #10, by ngayonatkailanman The First Time

10th August 2009:
LOL. Here comes Lily.

Love this chapter. Warms the heart. But, Ginny is being silly, bless her.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ngayonatkailanman Sick to her Stomach

10th August 2009:
Oh dear Merlin. What intricate webs we weave. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ngayonatkailanman Not Telling . . . Almost

10th August 2009:
Oh Ginny. Harry was abused. Of course, he would love to have a big family of his own. Hermione is right, as usual. LOL.

Anyhow, very good drama.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ngayonatkailanman Two is Enough

10th August 2009:
What a dilemma in fanfiction. But such a reality in real life. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnygirl808 Role Reversal

25th June 2009:
aww poor harry. . . soo sad. . . amazing chapter though. . . cant wait to see what happens next! keep up the good work update soon. . .

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnygirl808 Notes and Rose Petals

25th June 2009:
HEHE harry was excited. . . heheh i guess hermione was right. .. hehe amazing. . . . i am going to keep reading now. . .

 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenix_compass Role Reversal

15th December 2008:
great story. cant wait for next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by 17girls forever boys Role Reversal

8th December 2008:
this is really good...i hope you keep writing!
cant wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazygurl17 Role Reversal

12th October 2008:
awsome! i love this story wright more a.s.a.p i cant wait to see what happends!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Notes and Rose Petals

18th May 2008:
aww. that end bit really made me smile

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 The First Time

18th May 2008:
hope she tells harry before he fins out

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 Two is Enough

18th May 2008:
intersting choice of a story

 Report Review

Review #22, by voldy_sucks88 Role Reversal

14th May 2008:
hahaha i liked it! good story highly amusing and very entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #23, by doglover Role Reversal

5th May 2008:
lol!
ginny is so sneaky!

update sooner!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mady Role Reversal

26th April 2008:
awesome its been so long

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPsmartone32 Role Reversal

26th April 2008:
hehehe.
hermione is pregnant tooo!!
haha
update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>