Reading Reviews for The Grass is Always Greener
  
540 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crista My Mind Is On You

29th March 2012:
Beatles, very nice. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by KBP Hogwarts Express

1st February 2012:
Very excited about this story! I've seen movies with this type of story line, but never read a Dramione like it :D

Author's Response: I hope you like it then! One day I need to read back and probably fix a few things. It's been so long since I posted it. I'm still a fan of the plot thought. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by VeeKAY Answered Questions

24th December 2011:
beautiful story, very well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermioneweasley247 Happy Christmas

4th November 2011:
I really like this idea and how everything fit together. You should definitely write more

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Motivation is key and I've been starting to feel it lately. So we'll see :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Princess Time for Reinforcements

20th June 2011:
Good! :D hahahahahahahahahhahahahahhaa

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Princess Bitter Changes and a Chilling Truth

18th June 2011:
Ok so it's coming along great. Basically the same as I said in my last review :) . PS: I plan on commenting on EVERY chapter lol :D haha keep it up!! :)

Author's Response: haha I see this and I will be the first to say, I'm so glad you will! I love hearing when a person is enjoying my story. Really glad you still are, Dark Princess. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Princess I'm Game If You Are

17th June 2011:
OMG!! AWSOME! You are now my favorite Harry Potter fanfic author!! Your 10 times better than Sparx!

Author's Response: *gasp* Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying my fic! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Dark Princess The Switch

17th June 2011:
Great! :D Almost as good as My FAVE Hp fanfic lol :D haha you deffinatly come in second :)

Author's Response: Nothing wrong with being in second! Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Dark Princess Desiderium

16th June 2011:
It's goin good :D Lol Your a great author :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying this still. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Dark Princess Reminiscing

16th June 2011:
Ok so I'm liking it :) It's coming along good Lol :D

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad to hear that. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark Princess Hogwarts Express

16th June 2011:
Ok well I haven't read it all yet but I have NO idea where you are going with this whole Snape/Malfoy thing lol :)

Author's Response: lol Then you must keep reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoopyLemon Answered Questions

6th April 2011:
Wow. Just Wow. That was amazing. I loved the reality and depth in the characters. Wow. And to think I normally avoid draco/hermione fics. Wow. Enough said?

Author's Response: haha I think you should have added one more wow. ;) Thank you so much for your review. I'm really glad you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelica Answered Questions

16th January 2011:
OMG I loved this story!! I cannot wait to read the next one!! LOL :P

Author's Response: :) Thank you angelica! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I'm hoping soon my muse will come back for the sequel so I can finish it! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Birgit_Weasley Answered Questions

8th January 2011:
Aaw cute!!
Now I've finished this story, I'm gonna read the sequel !! xD

Author's Response: Yay. Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoydraco Answered Questions

27th December 2010:
Yay it ended happy! And i will take a look at your "dirty little secret" or in other words your sequel to this story. I really liked it! I like how Snape is actually good in a story. I like how Lucius didn't die with his dirty little secret or in other words how he loved his son. It was very well explained and written. The story wasn't too fast and wasn't too slow either. I really liked it
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it, malfoydraco! Thank you for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Brandimonster Answered Questions

29th November 2010:
This story was well written, and had a good plot. :] Thank you for the great read.

Author's Response: And thank you for the nice review. So glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rave Becoming Someone I'm Not

4th November 2010:
Wow, your story is just awesome till now! I'm loving it :)!
And I'm not at all disappointed with the ritual thing. I don't think that It could have been more better and neither should it have been pushed. its pretty perfect

Author's Response: Aw, yay! Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you liked what I did with it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramione123 Answered Questions

4th October 2010:
Aw this story was the most amazing story ever. it was confusing but in a good confusing way hahah if that makes sense. well i enjoyed reading your story.

Author's Response: haha It totally made sense. I'm really glad you enjoyed reading this story, Dramione123. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by susanmaries Answered Questions

9th June 2010:
thank you very much for this story it was great.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it, susanmaries. Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LadyMoontime Answered Questions

5th May 2010:
Well done for this amazingly well thought out story!
I thoroughly enjoyed the character development, and just the right amount of misunderstanding and angst mixed with mushiness. Good Job! Keep writing...
Dare

Author's Response: Thank you so much, LadyMoontime. I'm really glad you liked this story. As long as my muse lets me, I'll never stop. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cara Answered Questions

25th January 2010:
Amazing! I've never read a fic where Harry winds up with Pansy... or where Draco and Harry switch bodies... Great job! *searches for sequel

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I honestly don't know where that idea came from, but I went with it and am glad people enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah Dumbledore's Reasoning

29th December 2009:
this chapter was a real tear-jerker!

Author's Response: Aw, sorry for the tears Hannah. But I'm glad I was able to bring some emotion into it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by tom_feltonbabezz90 Revealing Truths

24th November 2009:
I love this chapter! I have read the next chapter (and loved it) but thought I might comment on this chapter. I love how Harry loves Pansy and Pansy loves Harry and Draco loves Hermione and Hermione loves Draco but Pansy and Draco are 'together' and Hermione and Harry are 'together' and it's all getting complicated but I love it!
WELL DONE! Xx
(P.S could you please check out my first story Even Love Hurts. Thank you!!)

Author's Response: haha Isn't it complicated? Love it too. Glad you're enjoying it and I'll see what I can do about checking out your own. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 0sweety10 Hogwarts Express

9th September 2009:
nice beginning for the story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I hope you like the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Accio_potter27 Answered Questions

30th August 2009:
WOW! That story was FANTASTIC! Great idea! Keep writing!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>