Reading Reviews for Life after Love
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Proud Hufflepuff I

19th October 2007:
it'sfinniganwoman. *smacks anna* how dare you spell his name wrong! *smacks again but then huggles* wait. you have to be smacked again banana lady. ITWASSHORT. *huggles*

-carrie

Author's Response: Oh oops.
Anna is very, very, very ashamed.

I shall put myself in a timeout. And fix his name.

Thanks for the review. It made me giggle. Then flush in shame.


 Report Review

Review #2, by i_want_to_be_ginny I

14th October 2007:
that was great! but too short!
make it longer!

i always liked dean more than seamus but now i feel sorry for seamus

Author's Response: I am incapable of making stuff long.
GAH!

I love Seamus, but I didn't mean to antagonize Dean XD.

Thanks for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by i_want_to_be_ginny P r e f a c e

14th October 2007:
that didnt drag on it was very short!

this is the first fan fiction i have read on seamus! so prove to me that seamus is a good person! keep writting

Author's Response: Yes! Seamus is adorkable and awesome. He is a good person.

keep writing, I shall. Hopefully.

Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by quailsrock23 I

10th October 2007:
the whole thing with Seamus walking in on Amanda and someone else is a tad cliche, but other than that, good chapter :) just keep going, i wanna know what happens next. XD 9/10. & going into favorites.

Author's Response: XD I agree, but I'm not very good at the thinking of plot stuff. I can only write them >.<
I shall try my best to make the rest of the story not so cliched (but iuno if I'll be successful)
Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by quailsrock23 P r e f a c e

10th October 2007:
nice start. i liked it. i love when people write about minor characters. it just adds a uniqueness to stories. and to be honest, i don't think I've ever read a Seamus fic, I certainly haven't seen many. good job so far, i'm going to read the next chapter(:

Author's Response: Seamus rules XP
Thanks so much for the comment!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Clowee_tee I

10th October 2007:
Lovely :)

Really enjoyed it/

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clowee_tee P r e f a c e

2nd October 2007:
A great start. I really look forward to more of this. Deff going to be a fave (i'm number 2!) lol! xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Chapter 2 (well, really chapter 1, but still) is currently validating.

Thanks for the lovely comment!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Proud Hufflepuff P r e f a c e

15th September 2007:
Aww! This was amazing, Anna! I have nothing to say about it. (:

-Carrie

Author's Response: awww thanks Carrie!
are you sure you're not saying that just because Seamus is in it?
nah, just kidding.
thanks for the awesome review, love!

-Anna


 Report Review

Review #9, by Girldetective85 P r e f a c e

14th September 2007:
Aww poor guy! It's nice to read a story about Seamus, I haven't found too much on him on this site. Great writing! I'm excited to read more. Only comment I have is, I think instead of the word "phase" you meant "faze." I could be wrong though. Great work! I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: holy cow.
I've been spelling that wrong for a long, long time xPPP
thank you for telling me!!
-mutters something about synonyms-
thanks for the awesome review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login