Reading Reviews for Magic Under My Skin
  
227 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fefi Martinez Can't Get You Out of My Head

24th May 2012:
I'm obsessed with all your stories!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterlove1997 Epilogue

31st March 2012:
loved it. that is all i can say... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterlove1997 The Order, The Funerals, The Secrets and The Hogwarts Express

31st March 2012:
awww poor james! one thing i don't like about James/Lily. It means I don't get James! :( buuut i know him and lils belong together otherwise no harry. still makes me sad.:( but amazing story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterlove1997 Can't Get You Out of My Head

31st March 2012:
I love this story! I felt like rereading it. As I have already read it and I spent 3 hours trying to find it again because stupidly I forgot to write down the name and promptly forgot the name. Stupid stupid me. Well it is bookmarked now! So I think I will be reading a few more times. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by GreatGryffindor  Passwords

29th October 2011:
I just noticed something. Bella and Edward Evans.
Bella and Edward Cullen.
Get my drift?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rori Epilogue

23rd July 2011:
I loved this story! I was really amazing. Just letting you know though that James was a seeker.

Author's Response: I know in the first movie they make James a seeker on that trophy but I'm pretty sure JKR said he was a chaser in one of her interviews. I'm a canon freak =) Thanks for reviewing! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kate  More Letters, A Party and One Interesting Holiday: Part One

13th July 2011:
Great story so far! :)
Not loving the Twilight quote at the beginning or Edward or Emmett though ;)
But, yeah, very good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maraudress The Order, The Funerals, The Secrets and The Hogwarts Express

12th July 2011:
I just started reading your story tonight and I'm sorry I haven't reviewed until now, but I just had to tell you that I absolutely adored this chapter. I cried during James's speech- i honestly did. good work :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys Epilogue

20th March 2011:
why does everyone always have to die it really depresses me at the end of a fantastic story

 Report Review

Review #10, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys Invitations

19th March 2011:
this is so...confusing. i've gotta say it's pretty funny watching james and lily being so stupid and confused and wrong about one another

 Report Review

Review #11, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys Two Steps Forward, Three Steps Back

19th March 2011:
i have five words for you: oh...my...god, LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilySnape4eva Epilogue

19th March 2011:
Aawww the ending is so sweet. I loved the whole thing, sorry I didn't review it - I was in such a hurry to finish it and see how it ended! It was amazing. 11/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by navya Epilogue

4th February 2011:
i really like the story.. nd i can very much see the obvious similarty btween this nd the twilight story.. bt d story's nice..

 Report Review

Review #14, by yorkgal Knocking Heads

23rd January 2011:
new reader here and all i can say is twilight lover alert (not that im complaining!) im guessing u r team edward cos of the whole bella and edward thing (same) and i love ur story keep writing (even if u finished this one) and good luck wherever doing whatever bye!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was actually reading one of them at the time I wrote this so those were the only names I could think of Haha... I'm team Switzerland actually. I love them both =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by :) Chaos Ensues

4th January 2011:
ok THATS a good cliffy

 Report Review

Review #16, by :) More Letters, A Party and One Interesting Holiday: Part Two

4th January 2011:
you're cliff hangers are totally predictable

im really not trying to be a straight up trasher. this really is a good story and my favorites are ones that happen over summer. but i know this one's your first so id try not making your cliff hangers to obvious :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by disgusted  More Letters, A Party and One Interesting Holiday: Part One

4th January 2011:
This is a good story, but if all these names are referances to Twilight then that is absolutly pathetic. I really do like the story, but the Twilight names, Emmett and Edward? Bella and Rosalie? really? they are driving me absolutly insane. Twilight is absolute TRASH and to defile Harry Potter with Twiilight references is honestly disgusting.

Author's Response: This was my first story and at the time (about 2007) Twilight was NEARLY as popular (nor did people have such umm...strong oppinions about it) So yeah, I stole the names from Twilight because they were in my head and I like them. I hardly think using names (which you can find in any baby name book) defiles Harry Potter. If the names of these characters drive you crazy stop reading the story and don't name any kids those names. Plain and simple.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kassandra466 Can't Get You Out of My Head

28th December 2010:
i see you like twilight? am i wrong? very good i enjoyed that!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mei Epilogue

7th December 2010:
I'm so rereading this again! This story has got me feeling tingly when i read it and in a good way! It means I'm definitely moved by the fluffiness and beautifulness of the pairing Lily and James! :) LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny2951 Epilogue

4th October 2010:
I loved this story, so cute. Glad that they're finally together. Although I didn't really get who died this chapter, I hope it wasn't all those people. I don't know what to type anymore, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CarlisleEsmeRoseScorpius Epilogue

6th August 2010:
what a beautiful, lovely story. i read this ages ago but i had to read it again. its wonderfully written. you should really consider putting this story on Fanfictiondotnet you'll get excellent reviews and i want even more people to get the opportunity to read this beautiful story:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by navya Epilogue

15th March 2010:
dude.. your story was really nice.. liked it a lot.. realy sweet and all.. great.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LOLhaily Epilogue

13th February 2010:
OMG!!! lemme tell u.. i think this was the first real story JamesXLily story i have every finished!! this is amazing and im so happy that u thought of it!!
-LOLhaily!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Twihater Under the Skin

10th December 2009:
She whispered her names in her sleep?? Maybe you should add a Steph Meyer disclaimer too!

Author's Response: Sorry! I was reading the first book at the time and it was pretty much all I could think about!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Twihater Invitations

10th December 2009:
You're a good writer, so I don't know why you decided it was necessary to steal a bunch of twilght things. Like Jame's eyes being topaz like liquid hold? And half of the names! And the books they read, and the whole a bnch of people asking her to prom/ball!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>