Reading Reviews for Can't Buy Me Love
  
209 Reviews Found

Review #1, by christine Chapter 9 of Can't Buy Me Love

7th May 2011:
hello :) I like this story and the point is excellent. I'm just wondering about something. Are you from Denmark or something? Because I'm from Norway, and I'm listening to Maria Mena and I've got one of the Ole Lynggaard bracelets ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Steffie_Anckaert Epilogue of Can't Buy Me Love

5th April 2011:
Really loved this story of yours! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 Epilogue of Can't Buy Me Love

28th December 2010:
Uhh!
I can't believe she chose him!
I mean I understand..
But I like Sirius better..
But it's an AMAZING story!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 13 of Can't Buy Me Love

28th December 2010:
That's SO funny!
With his cat. :D
I really don't want her back with AJ.

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 12 of Can't Buy Me Love

28th December 2010:
I can't believe she did that!
Why AJ!
I can't believe it!
AJ is mean!
Oh my god! :O

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 11 of Can't Buy Me Love

28th December 2010:
The ending was amazing!
I can't believe there going out!
Amazingness! :D

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 10 of Can't Buy Me Love

28th December 2010:
Loved it!
Amazing!
Wow!
They NEED to kiss!
I LOVE Tory!
Amazingness!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 9 of Can't Buy Me Love

27th December 2010:
Aww!
Troy is SO nice!
I can't believe he would send that!
Uhh! He's SO mean!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 8 of Can't Buy Me Love

27th December 2010:
Wow...
I can't believe it!
They broke up!
Oh my god!
And Sirius!
Wow...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 7 of Can't Buy Me Love

27th December 2010:
Wow!
She got an O!
And she's kinda a Marauder!
Amazingness!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 6 of Can't Buy Me Love

27th December 2010:
She is SO mean!
I can't believe she did that!
She is a total uhh!
I feel SOOO bad for Sirius!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 5 of Can't Buy Me Love

27th December 2010:
Yes, Better James! :D
I love how she liked dancing with Sirius!
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 4 of Can't Buy Me Love

27th December 2010:
Ha, she's afraid of LOTS of animals.
I wanna see what the professor is up too.

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 3 of Can't Buy Me Love

25th December 2010:
I can't believe Troy would do that!
And I can't believe Sirius would do it too...
Well actually I can. :D
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 2 of Can't Buy Me Love

25th December 2010:
I think that Lily should say no.
Why would she wanna go out with a player?
Can't wait for the dance!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover177 Chapter 1 of Can't Buy Me Love

25th December 2010:
Wow Sirius. :D
Amazing.
I hope he knows about AJ.

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 Prologue

25th December 2010:
AJ huhh. :D
I hope she doesn't get to bored. :D
Amazing first chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #18, by shayrocks50 Chapter 1 of Can't Buy Me Love

3rd May 2010:
great story its funny. and i want to be and actress! i love acting

 Report Review

Review #19, by nikki Prologue

20th July 2009:
luv dis story! this is exactly how my family acts. how i act actually.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by vampire girl 1944 Epilogue of Can't Buy Me Love

14th April 2009:
um.well i like the plot a lot but i didn't like the ending at all.
i guess because im in love wit sirius (if he werent a fictional character that is. lol) but i think sirius and misty shouldve ended up together. but thats just my opinion.
sorry for the bad review :/

~VAMPIRE GIRL 1944~

Author's Response: Hehe, I know... Many people wanted to see them end up together, but I didn't let it happen.. Sorry :)
Thank you for your review and this certainly isn't a bad review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by vampire girl 1944 Chapter 3 of Can't Buy Me Love

26th January 2009:
hehehehehehehehe
loved it. cant wait to see what prank they play on troy!!
GOOD JOB!

~VAMPIRE GIRL 1944~

Author's Response: Hehe, I am glad you like it.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss Mo Black Chapter 1 of Can't Buy Me Love

24th January 2009:
Hi I think the idea for the story is good but your missing some words from sentences its a bit confusing. Also I think its strange that you wouldnt know someone after being in he same class as them for 5 years. Anyways i'm going to keep reading.

bye

Author's Response: I know there are missing some words, but seeing I finished this a year ago (or something like that) I don't have the heart to correct and rewrite the whole thing. I have really written better fics than this one...

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by vampire girl 1944 Chapter 1 of Can't Buy Me Love

22nd January 2009:
hehehehehehehehehehe
ah i love misty. shes hilarious. and she reminds me a lot of myself.
good start to the story! cant wait to read more!
:D

~VAMPIRE GIRL 1944~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I must admit it is a long time since I have gotten a review on this story ;)

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by leigh11 Epilogue of Can't Buy Me Love

9th November 2008:
I seemed like something new, but i was so in this, that i thought that she needed to stay with Sirius :(

Author's Response: A lot of people thought that, but one should consider the title of the story ;)

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Bumblebee Chapter 1 of Can't Buy Me Love

13th October 2008:
Sorry, but it's not really my thing, prehaps you should try a different theme. I think you could turn out to be a good author, but romance don't suit your style tooo well. How about Horror? Or maybe a funny one! Yeah, I think funny would work for you, you've got quite a chatty style. However romance is not your thing. Keep writing I can sense some talent here!

Author's Response: I am happy you are honest about it. I am a more sad/funny author (I know that), I can't possible think back to when I wrote this because it is such a long time ago.
Thank you so much for your honest review, I really like it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>