Reading Reviews for Potter
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Muggle Born 12 Aboard the Hogwarts Express

30th October 2009:
It so cute and neatly done thumbs up

Author's Response: Yay, thumbs up for your lovely review :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AK Carmel Aboard the Hogwarts Express

30th April 2009:
Oh this was greatly sentimental! Great work!
Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)
Yay, that's great.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Liam R Aboard the Hogwarts Express

2nd February 2009:
Ahh, Laura. So I decided to read another one of your fics, an older one, come to think of it.

This is a very original idea. I never thought about what Remus would feel when he first saw Harry. This fic has really made me think. If I'd sat down and thought about it, I probably would have come up with the same emotions as you. He'd be happy, but sad aswell, I guess.

So kudos for that.

After I finish this review, this story is going in my favourites, then you're going in my favourite authors ^_^

The spacing is abit weird though. Where are the double returns? That made it a tad confusing at times, but it was really well written.

Fantastico!
;D

Author's Response: Wow, this is an old one ;)
Twas my first fan fic this. Ha ha.

Thanks very much! Though honestly, you better not say much more or my head won't be able to fit out the door :P

OH my goodness. You did too! You are possibly one of the loveliest people ever :D

HA HA. I got my chapters rejected so much when I first started out for spacing, so maybe in the end they just decided I was never going to get it and to let me go. Ha ha.

I better fix that.

Thanks so much for the review my lovelie! x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lil_Miss_James_Black Aboard the Hogwarts Express

5th January 2009:
I'm in a rush but I just wanted to say..

awww this story is soo sad!!

you awful awful person!!

BAD BAD BAD GIRL! - hmm not really but it was VERY VERY SAD!!

aww he sat in James's seat

15/10

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: he he he, you are sooo amazing!
Thanks very muchly! I is glad you like it!!!
XD thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by heyITSme Aboard the Hogwarts Express

23rd December 2008:
aw! this is so sad! the marauder era is my favorite, but it just depresses me that it ends in sadness, ya know? but you did a good job. i like that you made remus' feelings towards sirius angry, yet he couldn't really hate him, because really, they had been best friends..

Author's Response: hey there!
thanks! I'm glad (sort of :P) that you think it's sad.
Yeah, admittedly I get a little teary when I think about how the marauder's story always ends in sadness.
But thanks very much for this review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sammieoxox Aboard the Hogwarts Express

21st December 2008:
aww that was so cute and sad at the same time. you really have a knack for stories. i mean.. when you finish them. lol they are still good through, id check every day if that meant you would continue. if you dont mind me saying. cause i have the same problem. lol oh wow sorry talk too much. i tend to do that a lot.

very nice jobs. i love the marauders. even whats left of them. of course peter isnt my favorite or anything but.. i can see how he got there so i cant hate him TOO much.

Lupin is one of my favs. =)

Author's Response: This was the first fan fic I ever wrote so it makes my head swell to hear this kind of stuff.
Ha ha, well, I have 'The Burn'Out Heart' planned out to the end, as well as 'It was A Sad Day After All' and 'When We Meet Again' AND about a billion others, so they will be complete one day. Ha ha, I promise you. lol. I don't mind you saying at all.

Thanks very much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by =D Aboard the Hogwarts Express

15th November 2008:
aw, that was cute! i had never imagined what it would have been like for remus to first see harry, but all that stuff in there about the marauders specific seats, was perfect. great job!

Author's Response: You really think so? Aw, thanks! I'm glad you do. Thanks for stopping by the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jewlzbird Aboard the Hogwarts Express

3rd May 2008:
Aww, really cute! I love how this is so original :)

Author's Response: wow, i havent had a review for this for a while. Thanks for your lovely comments! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosie_weasley Aboard the Hogwarts Express

21st March 2008:
Aw, that was a great story. I loved the little moments of reminisence that Remus was having about his own experiences. They were very nicely done.
A very enjoyable read.

:)

Author's Response: He he :D Thanks! It means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Werewolf_love Aboard the Hogwarts Express

10th February 2008:
O.M.Godric. That was so sad, but great! Marvelous! I love your writing, and thanks for posting mine!

Author's Response: 'Oh my godric...' *laughs*
Thanks :) And you're welcome.


 Report Review

Review #11, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Aboard the Hogwarts Express

2nd February 2008:
Hey! It's xX mOoNdAnCe Xx from the forums, and I've come with the review you requested =]

We'll get this boring grammary bit out of the way first, shall we?
There were no grammar or spelling mistakes that jumped out at me, so well done there. Just remember to double space between dialogue, it makes it easier to read =]

I adored how you made that compartment the Marauder's compartment. It was a really nice touch. And I really liked how at the end you had Harry sitting in James's seat =D

I loved this -
He did not mess it up as James had, but tried in vain to flatten it.
I had never picked up on that difference before, and now it seems so obvious! That was a really nice little part of the story, so kudos!

I really enjoyed reading this, especially from Remus's point of view. Well done, you should be proud of this piece.

Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm pleased I could write something you enjoyed. He he. I only put in the piece about harry flattening his hair because someone picked up that I hadn't noted any differences between Harry and James, and that was the first thing that came to my head. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosai_gryffindor Aboard the Hogwarts Express

27th January 2008:
aww! that was perfect!! a nice little filler story, and i think you had remus' feelings exactly as i'd imagined they would be! brilliant writing! well done!!

Rose :)

Author's Response: Ha ha. Thanks very much. Nice name. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yapee Aboard the Hogwarts Express

22nd January 2008:
Wonderful story. I love how it is told in Remus's view. Not enough stories are written that way. You did a great job taking that scene and twisting it to fit your plot. I love it and you did a wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CheleCooke Aboard the Hogwarts Express

21st January 2008:
This is lovely. Personally, I'm a big Remus fan, and I think showing a scene we've seen from his perspective was great. You really got into the love and loss of it all.
Remus thinking about James and Harry just sounded so right if you know what I mean. - It sounded the way I would assume Remus would think about it.

Again, absolutely lovely!

Author's Response: Awww. Thanks so much! I'm a Remus fan too. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jess Aboard the Hogwarts Express

11th January 2008:
Wow. That was a great one-shot. I mean it was amazing! I was stunned by what people wrote on this site, but yours was like fantastic! Great gob, and nice ending! 100/10

Author's Response: Thanks a million! You've just made my day, not even the chocolate I had earlier made me feel so happy! There are so many inspirational authors here. I know what you mean. Thanks again, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elisa_Weasley Aboard the Hogwarts Express

6th January 2008:
wowzers! this is awesome!!
this is the first time i've ever seen this scene played out in fanfiction from Remus's point of view!
it's weird, i just finished watching the 3rd movie ... weird how different the movie is from the book eh?

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks, that's great, i'm glad that you think it's original. :) The third movie is my favourite. He he...

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 Aboard the Hogwarts Express

20th October 2007:
That was lovely!

Author's Response: Thanks again. And thanks also for checking out more than one of my stories! I hope you liked them.

 Report Review

Review #18, by edenvirg Aboard the Hogwarts Express

16th October 2007:
Sweet. :) Wonderful. Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thanks. I love your enthusiasm! Woohoo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phoenix Magic Aboard the Hogwarts Express

12th October 2007:
I t was a gr8 story! Plz continue it!

Author's Response: Awww. Thanks a lot! I don't want to let you down....but I don't think I'm gonna continue it. Sorry. :( Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DAC Aboard the Hogwarts Express

7th October 2007:
This was lovely! Just the right amout of saddness and hope.


Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by chillychick95 Aboard the Hogwarts Express

1st October 2007:
FAB! Such a cool story! I thought maybe you should have mentioned that Harry was in a way different to James because he wasn't so big headed but thats another story! Fab! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I can see where you're coming from adn might try to edit that in somewhere. Maybe I could have somthing abou him constantly flattening his hair, not messing it up?? He he. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #22, by essenni Aboard the Hogwarts Express

16th September 2007:
Nice story!

Author's Response: Thank you! And congratulations on being my first reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose Wilts Aboard the Hogwarts Express

15th September 2007:
Wow. This is sad, I'm reviewing my own submission. And rating it ten!

Author's Response: i had to respond, i just had to

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login