Reading Reviews for Final Goodbye
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot Saying Goodbye

7th February 2008:
That made me cry! Hermione died because somebody made a stupid mistake. I wish Ron had moved on, though. It would have made the story end on a happier note. Oh well, it's your story not mine. Great job! And good choice of the song, I really liked it. 10/10

Author's Response: hey, I like writing sad, it's so fun. I thought it was nice to have Ron be loyal and faithful. thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by seeker4u Saying Goodbye

4th January 2008:
wow this is such a great taery eyed story and i must say i loved it i just wish thtat you could've done more chapter like how she started on the potion and rons life afterword

Author's Response: thanks for the review and suggestions. i don't think i will be continueing this. i thought about it, but no, i don't think it will be too great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by brenda Saying Goodbye

21st December 2007:
cute and reaallyyy luved it soo sad which is soo cute!

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermionesclass101 Saying Goodbye

1st December 2007:
I am VERY sorry it took so long for me to review!!

I almost cried. Very original idea, and I like the little follow up paragraph, but it's really short. Why don't you go back and ry to add some detail? Overall, very well done, and I could feel Ron's emotios which is a very large point for you. Good job!

~Hermionesclass

Author's Response: don't worry about time, i've been busy anyways.

hmm, detail... i might add some more.
thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius2 Saying Goodbye

23rd November 2007:
Hey, this little fiction is so nice , because Ron is so sensible and good and devoted here. I love Ron… aww, he’s so good, but so sad. : ( It made me want to cry. And the song was beautiful too, though I’ve not heard it. Really good. I loved it. Great job. Thanks for reviewing mine too.

Author's Response: hey, thanks for reviewing back! it's always nice. i think i made ron a bit OOC on this... oh well. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by XxescapingfatexX Saying Goodbye

8th November 2007:
the first time i read it i was really sad then i found that song and played it while i read it again and the story and the song made me cry. great story i like it a lot

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! you cried? i'm sorry i made you cry, but thanks! i'm at school and this made my day a bit better!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hiphopdancerkelli Saying Goodbye

2nd November 2007:
You made me cry...that was really well written, kinda short but well written :)

*~*Kelli*~*

Author's Response: thanks! i love positive reviews.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cedrics_gurl Saying Goodbye

2nd November 2007:
Well, I have to admit the lyrics tied in well with the plot! Well done, although I am not a fan of Rhianna, I do like those lyrics ... I love Ron so much...although sometimes I feel that silence serves better than words when trying to let others know your feelings... but hey, your way works with the story! Well done and thanks for submitting it into my challenge! :D

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! i'm not the biggest rhianna fan either, but i like that song. thanks for the review and i thought it fit the challenge.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hypergal93 Saying Goodbye

24th October 2007:
aw...that was cute. It's kind of short in my opinion, but it was good. :D

Author's Response: thanks, i like writing short, i lose focus and it seems dragged out if it's too long...

 Report Review

Review #10, by evil little devil Saying Goodbye

21st October 2007:
I think it was written well, but you could have made it a it longer in places and a bit more descriptive. The song really suited the story or the story really suited the song, whichever way round. well done.

Author's Response: thanks! i think you're becoming my most faithful reviewer!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jesi lily Saying Goodbye

21st September 2007:
Ok, well you always read my stuff so I thought, I just have to read some of your stuff, and so here I am.

Ok I loved it, only note I might say is that it's not as heart breaking as it could be, I mean you could have put more into it. However it does work nicely, and I like it all the same!
Jesi x

Author's Response: yea, not the greatest at writing sad stories... thanks for reading! and reviewing! in fact, i was just about to go read some more of your story lost right now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by noraxslytherin Saying Goodbye

15th September 2007:
omg! *bursts into tears* THIS WAS SO SAD! the whole dialouge was beautifully written!! and *sniff* the end was so tragicly beautiful!! and the song fit beautifully in! it wasnt random- it was just right. AWESOME JOB! :]

-nora.

Author's Response: thanks so much nora! it was sad, but many people say i have a problem with writing too much dialogue... i thought it so random cause i was watching the movie scream at the time that i wrote it, and have no idea where the idea cam e from. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoots girl Saying Goodbye

15th September 2007:
Ok, so here I am. I like the plot a lot here. It was so sweet and sad at the same time. Exactly my type of story. The only thing I would suggest is just putting more description in there. You seem to really like dialogue, but it can get boring after a while, just like descriptions get boring without dialogue, so you kind of need both in there to be balanced. Nice story!

Author's Response: yeah, lots of people say i have a dialogue problem.... i know i do but that's the way it comes out. i'll try to work on that. i reviewed yours too! thanks for the review and the cc! most people just say nice or good, you know, a quickie. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartsgal01 Saying Goodbye

15th September 2007:
nice.

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fishergirl Saying Goodbye

14th September 2007:
that was so sad it made me cry *sniffle* 10/10

Author's Response: awwwwwwwww. sorry you cried. don't tell anyone, but i cried when writing it... shhh. 10/10?!?!?!?!? you think i deserve that! wow. thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kiwigirl Saying Goodbye

13th September 2007:
oh, sooo sad. tragic. depressing. good writing

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. it's depressing? okay, not what i was aiming for but anyways... thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by hmrpotter Saying Goodbye

13th September 2007:
:( So sad

Author's Response: sad, but soooooooo fun to write. i had plans for this song like a year ago, but that was a h/g, i think it's a better r/hr, tho. thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login