Reading Reviews for A Peek Into Destiny
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ignotus_Peverell Until the End

18th January 2009:
This story was excellent. I hope you had lots of fun writing it and continue with your other stories.

Author's Response: Thanks, it's one of my fluffier stories, obviously. =P I did have loads of fun writing it. I will continue with my other stories even if sometimes it seems like I wont. Promise.

 Report Review

Review #2, by the girl who lived 13 years Until the End

12th June 2008:
that wuz sooo sad i wish they took a picture cuz that is so cool


anyway it wuz sad but happy at the same time



they had no clue they wouldn't be with himto the end but it still meant a lot (maybe lily had a clue but she wasn't letting on)



that is what made it sad but i really love sad stuff

Author's Response: Haha, the perfect moments never have pictures, I know I've had a few Hallmark moments. Yeah, I did leave a bittersweet ending, I hadn't really thought of anything else. No, Lily didn't have a clue, if she did she would have let Peter near her baby.

 Report Review

Review #3, by the girl who lived 13 years Dreams Come True

12th June 2008:
that wuz sooo good i luv this story i very sad that it is going to be over but i don't see what could happen if u kept it on

Author's Response: Yeah, it was just a cute little story about how James and Lily got together. I got the idea while I was writing something really depressing and it seemed a nice contrast but you know, nothing serious.

 Report Review

Review #4, by the girl who lived 13 years Dancing

12th June 2008:
that wuz sooo wonderful u r honestly a excellent writer

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by the girl who lived 13 years The Start of a Ball

12th June 2008:
i have just started this book but i luv it already

it seems very good


i like how ur teling the story in her pov instead of just telling the story how it happened in ur words and stuff

Author's Response: Haha, that's great! Can't wait to read reviews from later chapters. =D

Yeah, this was my first shot at 1rst POV and now I love it.


 Report Review

Review #6, by luvinpadfoot Until the End

28th December 2007:
Wow. That ending was really odd. In a good way! YAY!!! I love the occasional fluff fic. Especially really really good ones. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you think in a good way. I wanted to put a bit of divination in there...I don't know I was satisfied with it. Haha, yeah sometimes you need to read so fluff over the bad stuff! Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hailey Until the End

28th October 2007:
awe cute except its alittle ironic

Author's Response: Oh, my god, I love you! No one ever says anything about the irony that I put into my fics. I always have to have some sort of irony even if I think I can't think of anything. And I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anika Dancing

14th September 2007:
I like it. I see different ways you could make it a great fic. Good luck XOXO

Author's Response: Lol, I wrote it while writing ToD so I think I went a good direction with it. Although after reading ToD people may be surprised a bit. =P

 Report Review

Review #9, by thediarywithin Dancing

14th September 2007:
wow...way to go.

Author's Response: Wow...thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login