Reading Reviews for Aunt Petunia's Turmoil
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RumbleroarRedvines The Letter

21st January 2011:
This is really good so far! I would leave a longer review, but I have to read your next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Enjoy the rest of the story, I hope to finally write more as soon as my exams are over; I miss it :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by hypercell Guilt, Regret, And The Mourning Of A Life Lost

1st March 2008:
That was ... I have no words for it. It was too good for words.There was one thing I did not understand, and that is why you said Petunia did not find out for ten years. What does that mean? Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I said Petunia didn't find out for ten years because I was playing with the idea of her never finding the letter Dumbledore left with Harry when he was a baby, ten years before the series starts. I set it before Harry finds out about Hogwarts :) Thanks again for the fabulous review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Catalina Guilt, Regret, And The Mourning Of A Life Lost

3rd February 2008:
Wow.. That's a really sad story. I love it though- very well written!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AK Carmel The Cold Night And The Trip To The Zoo

7th October 2007:
hmm i wonder what the letter said
great chapt!! cant wait for 3!

Author's Response: Thanks! Can't wait to finish writing it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AK Carmel The Letter

7th October 2007:
is it a letter from the big d? haha dumbledor?

Author's Response: Read it and see! Thanks for leaving a comment :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ROBERT__1958 The Cold Night And The Trip To The Zoo

6th October 2007:
It would be nice to see the letter.

Author's Response: I know - sorry about the suspense!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ROBERT__1958 The Letter

6th October 2007:
Where is the letter?

Why did we not see the letter?

Author's Response: Wait patiently, dear reader. All will be revealed...

 Report Review

Review #8, by white_blossom The Letter

6th October 2007:
Woah! What a cliff-hanger!! What's this parcel all about? Update soon so I can find out!! I think you portray Dudley and Vernon brilliantly in this fic and you've also put Petunia's character across in a way where the reader can see things from her POV and sympathise with her more which is different and interesting. Hope you carry on with this fic and update soon! 10/10.

p.s is your name really Angharad? Mine is too but because I live in England no-one here has ever heard of it! Yesterday a teacher reading it on the register pronounced it 'Anny-Harry'. Weird, I know. That's what you get with a Welsh name in England unfortunately!

Author's Response: Thank you for the amazing review! No, my name isn't Angharad, but it is one of my favourites. There are loads of weird mispronunciations of the name: my friend lives in Wales but still gets called Ang-harry-ad or worse!

 Report Review

Review #9, by adodcefa The Letter

28th September 2007:
i love it its a good begining please continue

Author's Response: Thank you! I wasn't too sure about it and was going to abadon it, because not many people read it, but I'll try another part!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login