Reading Reviews for The Death of Sirius Black
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasleys Forever The Great Hall

27th April 2008:
This is really lovely.

I love the idea of James being there to greet Sirius, and James changing his age as he talks to Sirius. You have created a very beautiful other-worldly atmosphere. How fitting that Sirius wakes up at Hogwart's, Which seems to be the only place during his lifetime where he was truely happy and carefree.

Well done and congratulations. You have done a great job with this piece.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!
All that you describe (and think I have succeeded with) are things I really hoped would work, and I think it played out rather well :) I am (to put it not so humbly) rather proud of this story. Thank you so much; I am very glad that you have enjoyed my story and that you think I have done a great job :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusxRemus4life The Great Hall

6th March 2008:
I enjoyed it very much. It was also said. Thank you.

Author's Response: You are very welcome, I'm just happy you liked it...
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Marie Evans Potter The Great Hall

26th January 2008:
The ending made it sound as if should be more. you should turn it into a longer story about the Marauders afterlife.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!
You think? Hadn't thought about that... maybe I will :)
Thank you!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #4, by Squibwife The Great Hall

9th October 2007:
aw sad, but good.

Author's Response: Yeah... I know it's sad.. but unfortunately the story of Sirius Black is very sad... I'm very glad you liked it, though! :)
Thank you for reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #5, by Nessa Elendil The Great Hall

8th October 2007:
Interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
I'm very glad you liked it :)
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #6, by Zaphira The Great Hall

3rd October 2007:
Love it!
Bittersweet, definitely, knowing that Harry was there but not being able to get to him...but I think it's sweet that he gets to see James again, and all the others.
I think you've written it extremely well and it wouldn't surprise me if that really is what happened - very believable!
I really enjoyed the read!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Yes, it is definitely bittersweet, but it had to be to fit the situation. I thought James would be by his best friend's site, and telling him that it really was not his fault. That is how I imagined James as a best friend.
I'm extremely flattered that you think I have written it well and believable, I really am. This one-shot has a very special place in my heart.
I'm very glad you enjoyed it :)
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterroxs The Great Hall

23rd September 2007:
*sobs* g-g-g-great j-j-j-job! 100-100

Author's Response: aww, thank you sweetie! are you crying? aww... I feel guilty... But I'm very glad that you liked it!
thank you for reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #8, by none The Great Hall

20th September 2007:
that was amazing

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I´m so glad you think so! :)
thanks for reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #9, by thediarywithin The Great Hall

16th September 2007:
wow, made me cry...

Author's Response: It made you cry? I hope it was in a good way. I´m glad you liked it :)
thanks for reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login