Reading Reviews for Lumos
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by momma tina Part One: The Blowers Daughter

19th July 2012:
This should be how HP played out

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaDracoLover Part Three: A Better Man

4th July 2012:
I hate you. You are a genius and I hate you for it! God! I love you! I'm so sad you killed Luna! You did a great job with Luna and Draco's actions! I have fanned you and I hope you will write more in the future! Oh, BTW please look for my story called Second Chance in a few weeks! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wolfie Part Three: A Better Man

26th June 2012:
So good. So true to the characters. So true to the story. This almost could have been a secret subplot Jo's been keeping from us. EXCEPT THE PART WHERE SHE DIES! What was that?!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Part Three: A Better Man

27th May 2012:
That was so sad. I just wanted to yell "luna doesn't die!!" 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Part two: Everything

27th May 2012:
This is brilliant 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Part One: The Blowers Daughter

27th May 2012:
This was great. You got the characterization of draco and luna perfect 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Drunaforever Part One: The Blowers Daughter

25th February 2012:
Amazing!!! I love this, it is crafted very smoothly and it flows nicely!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucy Part Three: A Better Man

26th January 2012:
Amazing! I love how you ended this story . one of my faves!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucy Part One: The Blowers Daughter

26th January 2012:
I like it! I like how you don't rush into things too fast and take it slow. And I love Draco/Luna stories! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jbcrazytori Part Three: A Better Man

27th July 2011:
Beautiful story. You made it truly believable that this could hve happened.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jbcrazytori Part One: The Blowers Daughter

27th July 2011:
Oh my you're making me ship them.

By the way, this is my first review, ever, and I've had my account for over a year now. Really good story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah Part One: The Blowers Daughter

29th December 2010:
Someone recommended this to me a little while ago, and I am extremely glad I read it. I have never read a Luna/Draco fic before, but I always open to new pairings if the writing is good. And this is great. The dialogue, the characters, everything is so engaging. I love this! *goes to next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Part Three: A Better Man

24th November 2010:
One of the cutest stories I've ever read and yet one of the saddest. This is the only non canon story I've read and it's safe to say I enjoyed it immensely. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by peppersweet Part Three: A Better Man

29th March 2010:
Loved it. Absolutely loved it. Especially that last line.
You've got a really good style of writing here. It's very descriptive, but still pretty simple. I'm not really sure what else to say- I just really, really liked it :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by cmyers Part Three: A Better Man

1st January 2010:
Sad ending. But a good one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by cmyers Part One: The Blowers Daughter

1st January 2010:
Very nice. You have captured the etheral, dreamy nature of Luna quite well. And the reluctant, tortured mien of Draco, too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by O.J. Part Three: A Better Man

1st January 2010:
This is really beautiful. I seriously mean it. I love your line- saving someone's life is never selfish. Beautiful, truly.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harpyfan Part two: Everything

27th November 2009:
A very nicely imagined missing scene. All the canon details are there for framework; all the things unwritten in the book are possible in your story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harpyfan Part One: The Blowers Daughter

27th November 2009:
Your story came highly recommended by my best friend, Silverotter1. I can see why she likes it. You certainly have caught the Luna Lovegood from canon nearly perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #20, by M Part Three: A Better Man

25th September 2009:
Aw. I enjoyed that. Well written, good job :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by keycampwizard Part One: The Blowers Daughter

7th September 2009:
That was actually pretty cool!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ericajune Part Three: A Better Man

10th August 2009:
D:
im crying over here! :O
that was so good. and so sad, but it was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jami Part One: The Blowers Daughter

26th July 2009:
Nice story. Luna was in charactor the whole time. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Little Miss Gryffindor Part One: The Blowers Daughter

25th June 2009:
Draco/Luna fics are one of my favs. Thanks for writing this! It's very good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CaZii CaRaMeL Part Three: A Better Man

2nd June 2009:
Incredible! Love It!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>