Reading Reviews for Secretly Falling Apart
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily 4 James Prologue

8th November 2008:
Cute!!

I liked the way you just went straight into this, no dilly-dallying (I know.. cool word right?) about whether he likes her or not or anything like that.

I also like the way it's told from Sirius' point of view. Most Sirius/OCs are told from the girls piont of view.

10/10 so far. Going to read the rest now.

x.

 Report Review

Review #2, by egad_paisley Hogsmeade

26th April 2008:
Ooh, much better explanation in this one! Still ended rather abruptly, but, eh, who cares about that? Can't wait to see where the plot is going. :D

Author's Response:
I'm working on the next chapter right now. :P
That was a fine example of "Carrie can't end things." :P


 Report Review

Review #3, by egad_paisley Skipping

26th April 2008:
I finally got around to reviewing and reading! Sorry for being such a lazy reader. But, anyway, to the point: I STILL feel like you need to elaborate more on individual situations, like, what's going on in the characters' heads and such. The break-up with Alina and Peter was very abrupt, with little explanation. Maybe it's just me being picky. :P But, aside from my pickiness, good job! (:

Author's Response:
I'm awful at that stuff. :P We both know it, but I'll try to get better with it. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #4, by ajbraun Hogsmeade

9th March 2008:
Oh- it sounds so cute so far!

Author's Response:
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly Hogsmeade

8th March 2008:
Cute chapter. I like that their is more to Alina character then Sirius knows. I can''t wait until the next one.

Author's Response:
Good to hear. (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly Skipping

8th March 2008:
Great chapter. I wonder if Alina will even like Sirius.

Author's Response:
I suppose you'll find out. (:


 Report Review

Review #7, by doglover Hogsmeade

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work and update soon!!!

Author's Response:
I'll update as soon as this chapter cooperates with me!


 Report Review

Review #8, by doglover Skipping

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response:
I'm glad you're enjoying.


 Report Review

Review #9, by doglover Jealousy

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by doglover Prologue

7th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response:
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #11, by HPsmartone32 Hogsmeade

4th February 2008:
AH!!!
this was the best chapter ever.
i love this you are an amazing romance writer. this is SO awesome.
i absolutely love it.
update soonnn!

Author's Response:
I'm glad you enjoyed. :) I'm working on the next chapter now.


 Report Review

Review #12, by GemmaBlack Skipping

4th February 2008:
Ooo fabulaous...
Are you going to carry on writing this.. I think you should =)

Author's Response:
I will. I'm just going through a bit of a writing rut. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by XxescapingfatexX Skipping

11th January 2008:
I love that the chapters in this story are short, but they're really good. :)
I don't normally read Marauder fics, but I saw this and decided to read it.
Anyway I like this story and can't wait to read more.
10/10

-shannon

Author's Response:
I'm glad you're enjoying. (:


 Report Review

Review #14, by twitchy_little Skipping

10th January 2008:
I really enjoy reading this story, please countinue.

Author's Response:
Don't worry; I will.


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32 Skipping

10th January 2008:
aw.
poor peter!
this was really good.
update soon!

Author's Response:
I will, as soon as I'm finished with the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #16, by HPsmartone32 Jealousy

10th January 2008:
hm.
thats odd. i never thought of sirius liking peters girlfriend, haha. but this is good! i like how all your ideas are original!

Author's Response:
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimberly Jealousy

31st October 2007:
Nice

Author's Response:
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #18, by egad_paisley Jealousy

30th October 2007:
You probably should have explained the situations a little better ... I was confuddled as to when Alina and Peter got together? Maybe it was just me. It probably was :) Anywho, I think this story is on its merry little way! Can't wait to read more! xo apple

Author's Response:
Apfel, dearie! Have an imagination. (: I'll try to explain a wee bit in future chapters...and maybe finish the original in the near future. xD


 Report Review

Review #19, by xxstaindrosesxx Jealousy

24th October 2007:
Woah.Since when did it become the end of the year. LoL. I got lost somehow.

Author's Response:
It's the end of the school year. (: Sorry; I probably should have made my self more clear.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny321 Jealousy

22nd October 2007:
Interesting.
I should probably be practicing the piano for my band auditions, but I'm not.
10/10.
Aw.
No Cassie to bug you about.
How sad.

Author's Response:
Piano: my instrument. (: It is quite sad, though. I hope you find another story to bug me about! I hate to admit it, but I miss that. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #21, by egad_paisley Prologue

17th September 2007:
the only problem with the chapter is that it's really short! you could probably have elaborated more when alina and sirius were studying and when sirius met up with his friends. i feel jibbed! haha, but i know i'm going to love the story anyway (: apple

Author's Response:
*gigglesnort* The next one is longer, I swear. I know because I'm writing it right now. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #22, by xlovely_flowersx Prologue

14th September 2007:
upsate soon

Author's Response:
I update when I can.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimberly Prologue

13th September 2007:
Good chapter

Author's Response:
Thank you.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny321 Prologue

13th September 2007:
Is this the re-write of Strange and Beautiful, or is it something else?
10/10

Author's Response:
It's a rewrite of Strange and Beautiful. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login