16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maybe Someday The Sorting

28th September 2010:
Wow, unexpected, Harry being sorted into Slytherin & all. ;D
Unique. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jane_Volturi Events that Should Never Have Happened: Part I

10th July 2009:
Erm this was a rather interesting fanfiction, i liked it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gondegoogoo Chess, Crackers, Cloaks

21st January 2009:
Update! update! UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookboy238 Quarrels and Quidditch

27th March 2008:
Good so far please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!

I'm going to have to find a way to wrap up the first year soon though. I haven't even reached the halfway point yet! I still have six more years to go...

Please stay tuned. I'm not a boastful person, but I really think this story will be worth it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Chasergirl Hallow'een (Part II)

26th February 2008:
Tee hee Love it!!! YOur the greatest miss or mister??

Author's Response: Miss. Thanks for the support :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MagicalLuna Hallow'een (Part I)

23rd February 2008:
WOW!great story. Its like Theo is Ron, and Lily is Hermione, and Harry is...well...Harry!but the slytherin version!LOL.
I LOVE this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad people are liking this story. I was kinda unsure as to how it would all turn out. I'm really glad that people are reviewing now and I hope you stay tune for the next chapter. (It's going to be awesome!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chasergirl Flying Can be Dangerous

15th February 2008:
WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE???

Author's Response: I will, I finished the chapter. It's just that no one responded, so I thought no one liked this. Thanks for your support.

 Report Review

Review #8, by zrose Flying Can be Dangerous

3rd February 2008:
I didn't edit, but those aren't three dogs, that's just good ol' Fluffy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by k2_vet The First Day

28th January 2008:
Nice. Intrestin plotline I think :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bananabrownie1 The Sorting

30th December 2007:
MORE! i must read more! it fially got good and got good and you have cut me off! MORE! 8/10

Author's Response: Wow. For a second, I was mortally offeneded by the "it sounds the same" bit and I was going to change everything. Harry, Lily, and Snape thank you for saving their universe from being a lot less depressing and from saving a lot of people from dying.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bananabrownie1 Events that Should Never Have Happened: Part II

29th December 2007:
ok...you are basically retelling what happened in the books except you are throwing in a marriage and a baby.

Author's Response: I know, the beginning's a bit slow, but it's going to deviate pretty soon. It's just I'm trying to find the right way for my Slytherins and the Gryffindors to interact without them biting the other's heads off. I have great ideas for fourth year and up, I'm just having a hard time getting everyone to know eachother, but its kind of hard...sorry.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bananabrownie1 Events that Should Never Have Happened: Part I

29th December 2007:
wow! um...it was a little off the wall when you said they got married. but the baby...wow...that is all i can say...

Author's Response: You know what. I've thought about the latter comment you said. I think I'm going to change more, I'll redo everything and it's almost going to be completely different!

 Report Review

Review #13, by birdsong The Sorting

18th November 2007:
Your story has promise. When does he meet Malfoy? You have a nice, ironic twist in your story: Snape's daughter's first name is Lily - and that was selected by his wife. Post again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Malfoy's coming soon. I wanted to put him in this chapter, but there wasn't room.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Eyes of the Emeralds Events that Should Never Have Happened: Part II

17th October 2007:
Dont kill the whole story... think of all the blood on your hands... any way are you going to hook Harry and Lilly (snape kid) up? ewww! i mean that like me ending up with a bloke who name is Robert (my fathers name) it would be too scary, sooo. if Snapes Family lived past the war than snape wont bee such a Pri... git will he? or will he be more so seeing as he was close to Lilly and he could take it as her death was his fult... HEY! if hes got family that mean nothing in HBP has to happen! i mean he aint going to throw his life away if hes got family! i never liked HBP compaired to OotP it seem so much more rushed and compact. any way you want advice you can ask me I've written lost of storys but are to imbarrassed to put them up I've got good ideas (or i think so) but both my spelling and grammer suck, if i could i would just give people my ideas and have them write them as i give the the basics or each chapter.

Any way I'm destroying your eyes with my stupis chapter long review so see ya and keep writing! i wanna see Harry soon!

Author's Response: I thought about the whole thing over the weekend. I think I'm going to re-do my entire plot, though the ending really depresses me, but now that I've thought of it, I can't ever see how my first idea would work. I was thinking about making everyone think something, and have something else happen. I'm not sure where I'm going with this...

Anyway, I think you should continue with your idea, whatever it is. At least post the first chapter and see what feedback you get. I've seen some pretty crappy stuff on here, so if they an do it and get at least ten reveiws of "good job!" or "so funny!" I think you can be able to do it.


 Report Review

Review #15, by zrose Events that Should Never Have Happened: Part II

15th October 2007:
I forgot an "s" on the Potters.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eyes of the Emeralds Events that Should Never Have Happened: Part I

9th October 2007:
O_O... Please update... i gotta see where this ends up i mean... WOW! that is some thing i was not exspecting. so please! this is the first and i mean the first Fic i ever read where i started from the very begining and decided to follow it though... no one has hooked me in on the very first chapter before congrats!

Author's Response: I need people's opinion. I was thinking that Snape would still be the Potions teacher/spy, but my reason for doing that sort of doesn't make sense. Should I go with it, or just kill the whole stoyr and do something different?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login