Reading Reviews for 14 DAYS
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elena Summer Surprise

16th August 2012:
where is the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #2, by is that how you spell it Summer Surprise

15th April 2006:
huh? its FINISHED? its barely started? finish it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by melissa Summer Surprise

27th March 2005:
haha, that was cool, immagine going up 2 a guy n telling him *hey mate by the way, would you mind not falling in love with me?*, hehehe, i'd laugh saying it. mel

 Report Review

Review #4, by moonflower Summer Surprise

28th July 2004:
hee hee that was cool please add more

 Report Review

Review #5, by someonelse Summer Surprise

19th July 2003:
i really like that. you could do a sequel or something as what happens after, how do their families react ...blah, blah, blah...... i really liked that though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyLestrange Summer Surprise

19th July 2003:
Hey, I very nice fic and I usually don\'t like Draco/Hermione pairings so that says a lot. There are a few small errors, but nothing a good proof reading wouldn\'t fix. I especially like how you made Hermione. I\'m new to this site. My stuff is at fanficion.net , but I\'ve put a few stories up here. Hope you R&R my fics too. Lady Lestrange

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Summer Surprise

8th July 2003:
A Walk to Remember

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon Summer Surprise

29th June 2003:
This story is the best!!!!!!!!! Please write a squel!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lithing Grint Summer Surprise

31st January 2003:
Its very good, but I´d like if you´d continue. Really!!! See ya, Lithing Grint

 Report Review

Review #10, by AngelGurl Summer Surprise

19th January 2003:
HI I THINK YOU SHOULD ADD TO THIS STOR YIT WAS VERY GOOD I ALWAYS LOVE STORIES WHERE IT SHOWS MALFOY HAS A HEART IF YOU LIKE DRACO MALFOY YOU MIGHT WANT TO READ MY STORY LOVE CAN HURT. WELL THE STORY WAS REALLY GOOD KEEP WRITING :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angie Summer Surprise

13th January 2003:
aaawww!!! What a sweet story!!! That is so cute!!! awww!!! Hope you write more love stories like these!! Aaww!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aathiel Summer Surprise

12th January 2003:
OMG... I'm crying, seriously... *sniffle* Draco's so sensitive... and stuff... *steals him from Hermione and runs off into the sunset with him, cackling into the night* AHAHAHAHAHAHA!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bugger Summer Surprise

3rd January 2003:
good so far!!---- :>

 Report Review

Review #14, by jeighsone Summer Surprise

30th December 2002:
Hey Amanda!Thanks for the reviews!I love your story too!I think it's great!Keep writing and thanks for the review!Happy New Year!:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amanda Summer Surprise

30th December 2002:
Hi. I think you are a great author. Your stories are short, sweet and to the point! They do not drag on endlessly, and they keep the reader entertained. GOOD JOB! I also read "Under The Mistletoe". Good job on that too. I noticed that you are reading "Birthday of Love" by Aydrian. It's really good too. You have good taste. Ok, well, goodbye. Kepp up the great work, and please keep writing great stories!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amanda Summer Surprise

29th December 2002:
Hello! Cute story!! Really really good!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jeighsone Summer Surprise

23rd December 2002:
Thanks guys for reviewing especially KAYLA and LEE WEASLEY.You guys encouraged kme to write this story so does the readers who reviewed this!!Happy Holidays guys!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by #1 fan for jeighsone which is......Kayla Summer Surprise

22nd December 2002:
That was really good!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YUR STORYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS IT"S ONLY IN 3 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by #1 fan for jeighsone which is......Kayla Summer Surprise

22nd December 2002:
That was really good!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LeeWeasley Summer Surprise

22nd December 2002:
Merry Christmas by the way!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LeeWeasley Summer Surprise

22nd December 2002:
AWWWW!!! This is the cutest story!! So happy you finished it!!! Damn! THis is cute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aydrian Summer Surprise

21st December 2002:
Hah! I knew this would turn out fantastically. Great job once again! You are a truly talented writer. :) I also sent you an email.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jeighsone Summer Surprise

21st December 2002:
Hey guys!Thanks for the reviews!To Kagome..You're review is pretty long but appreciate it all the same!It means you really read the story!Thanks.I know my grammar sucks sometimes...It's my 3rd language and to Slytherin chick....Thanks for the review and you're a Filipina too?That is so cool!Your story is really great1We really have a good imagination!Thanks also to Mell ,Pidget and to Purtina Pearson!Merry X-ams guys!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PurrtinaPearson Summer Surprise

21st December 2002:
Wow! That gave me butterflies in my stomach and giggles. If only Malfoy were really like that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by PurrtinaPearson Summer Surprise

21st December 2002:
Nice job on the story so far(I'm going on to chapter 3).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>