Reading Reviews for Hide & Seek
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by peachy_goodness Commiting to Her Heart

15th October 2009:
Im really falling in love with this story. I'm so excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ardeel Surprise

6th July 2009:
The only thing I find hard to believe is that death eater's make it onto the grounds undetected. Other than that, I like your style!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs_J_Potter Commiting to Her Heart

5th July 2009:
Please update!!

Love your story! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: i dont know whats happening with the story at the moment hun. I pray to the writting gods i will one day pick this up again.
Thanks for reading and reviewing.
xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Open to everything Commiting to Her Heart

9th June 2008:
I like this story a lot lot lot lot lot lot lot...so whens the next chapter comin out?? cant wait!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, hopefuly a new chappy will be up before the end of this month, depends on validation, but I will definately post befor the end of next week :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by dealuna06 Commiting to Her Heart

9th June 2008:
okay i've been reading this and this is my 1st review i tend hold back and review at the very end. but so far so good...keep on with the updates.

Author's Response: Thanks I really appreciate your review.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jas [♥] Commiting to Her Heart

6th June 2008:
Ah Update! Update!Update!Update!Update!Update!Update!Update!Update!Update!Update!Update! Update! Update! Update! Update! Update! Update! Update! Update! Update!
lol please i have been waiting an eternity!
i LOVE this story!

Author's Response: Awww thanks Jas I am so glad you like it so much. I hope you will continue reading then
xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Commiting to Her Heart

6th June 2008:
who was the outraged wizard? i hope it wasn't lucius! he'll kill them! 10/10! good job! update soon!

Author's Response: Hmmm well youll have to read and see ...
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by alylovezu2 Commiting to Her Heart

5th June 2008:
ahhH! this is AWESOME i cant believe someone was watching noo! lol great story :]]

Author's Response: Well I hope you do keep reading :D
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by alylovezu2 Truce made, thoughts forgotten

4th June 2008:
aww i liek it because it seems real and liek themselves

Author's Response: thanks that what I try and aim for
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by myheart belongs to wood Commiting to Her Heart

2nd June 2008:
loving this story!!! i always was suprised how unshocked hermiones parents seem to be

Author's Response: yes i thought the vey same as well, maybe jk rowling isnt telling us everything hmmm.. we should all ponder that question :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by LaurenT Commiting to Her Heart

30th May 2008:
well done!! that was brilliant... although now I really need something more...!!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, hey Lauren would you like to be my beta reader???

send me an email on sprigbabe@hotmail.com


 Report Review

Review #12, by LaurenT Late

30th May 2008:
"so even the Hufflepuff table could here him."---> hear
"Walking back to the Head commen room"---> common room

Author's Response: Thank you once again :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by LaurenT Some things never change

30th May 2008:
"defiantly"-> definitely... like finite... except definite-ly
"Well were living and working together now"---> we're... or we are... not were...
sorry that my first review was a "fix ur spelling" type one...

okay well here's the deal... i'm a review at the end type person because I hate reviewing and then seeing it all totally contradicted in the next chapter...

Unless of course spelling or grammar really irritates me- i'm a bit ocd on that count- then i will write before then...
a little update though, it started off well!!

Author's Response: Yes yes belive me I know all about my mistakes, I tend to write them and update as quick as possible so my readers won't have to wait so long.
thank you though. xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Who Knows Truce made, thoughts forgotten

29th May 2008:
l-o-v-e it

x10 it was charming hope to see more

Author's Response: Thank you. Sure will
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Who Knows Some things never change

29th May 2008:
love this story just starting it good job

HEART IT!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you, hope you keep reading :D
xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by AuthorWannabe Commiting to Her Heart

29th May 2008:
The emotions running through my mind as follows.AH.YES.BO.corney. I wish that her mom really did go to hogwarts in the real book but i guess she was a beautiful flaw of a muggle born character.

Author's Response: yes so do I, thats why I made it her mom intesad of her dad.
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Rayne_Jarvis Some things never change

29th May 2008:
Good. I love it. ^_^

Author's Response: Great, glad you od xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by AuthorWannabe A Hearts Betrayal

29th May 2008:
She eees estupido!! Grrr I love draco!

Author's Response: Oh yes eveyone hated Hermione here... but when you think about it from her pov she actually didnt know.
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by AuthorWannabe Truth Uncovered, Death Uncertain

29th May 2008:
Poor Ron. Draco is excellent

Author's Response: Yes Draco is fantastic :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by AuthorWannabe Kiss and Tell

29th May 2008:
Ok so oh my god there were lots of gasps and giggles and sighs and tears yes i cried! see what you have done!

Author's Response: Aww im thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter and all its mxed emotions. Im glad I could comunicate the strong emotions. :D xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by AuthorWannabe Lunch with Roses

29th May 2008:
Ok the first part with the roses was a bit fluffy but the last part her wanting to help was so flippin cute LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Aww I thought it was cute :D Well Hermione would help anyone I think that is very true to her character.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AuthorWannabe Family Reunion

29th May 2008:
You are by far amazing I feel so friggen sorry for the little hot bugger :)

Author's Response: Thank you that makes me feel so great :D xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by AuthorWannabe Surprise

29th May 2008:
:( This is my favorite nice draco that i have ever encountered. All the other ones are cheezy. Poor thing didnt stay :( *cries* Im sad now

Author's Response: Oh thanks, well somethings have to be like that fro the story line to continue.


 Report Review

Review #24, by AuthorWannabe Truce made, thoughts forgotten

29th May 2008:
oh it is too cute Ah!

Author's Response: Yes it gives me the tingles just thinking about them as a couple :D
xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by stunningly_pretty_muggleborn Commiting to Her Heart

29th May 2008:
i love it~!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading :D
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>