Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Desire and Demise
  
332 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione Epilogue

9th January 2013:
o my heck i love this story what is the title of the sequel

Author's Response: The sequel was called Unrighteous, but I took it down to do some editing. Hopefully it will be back up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allyson Epilogue

9th September 2011:
I love all of the things about this story. Although the last few chapters are terribly sad. I stayed up all night just to read just so you know ;) and I don't regret it one bit.

Keep writing please :) you're doing an amazing job. Oh if I may, I can't seem to find the Sequel to this story. I checked your author's page but didn't find Unrighteousness. I hope you would be posting it soon because I couldn't wait and read it.

Author's Response: You stayed up all night to read this? I'm flattered! :)

The sequel was called Unrighteous, but I took it down to do some editing. Hopefully it will be back up soon.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucy Epilogue

1st September 2011:
WHAT IS THE TITE OF THE SEQUEL?!

Author's Response: It was called Unrighteous, but I took it down for some editing. Hopefully I'll get it back up sometime soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfanatic6 Epilogue

24th December 2010:
This is amazing! Couldn't stop reading once I'd started. I can't wait for the sequel!

You're an amazing writer, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had already started the sequel, but took it down to rework it a bit. It should be back up sometime this year.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MusicLife2288 Epilogue

4th October 2010:
Wow really good, Im confused on how he got there but i guess thats what the sequal is for, huh.

Author's Response: Yes, indeed! Plans for re-working the sequel are underway.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MusicLife2288 A New Connection

1st October 2010:
Nice chapter so far its going great

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by deanna Epilogue

8th July 2010:
hey um is their still going to be a squeul and if their is you should email me what the name is my email is heartsrock 33 @ live . com but thier is really no spaces i hope you emil me and thier is a squeul cuz the story rocks so far

Author's Response: I was about halfway through writing the sequel when I decided I was in way over my head and I trashed it. I will, at some point, rewrite it, but at this moment in time I'm just too busy.

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by AnnaKarenina Epilogue

28th March 2010:
So...the order threw him in prison? I'm not really sure how to feel about this story at all honestly. Oh, I do have a question though. What about Hermiones parents? They were never mentioned. I suppose it really dosent matter, they have no real place un the story...just curious. Although I am comfused still.so the reason Dracos coffin was sealed was because he really wasn't in it? This whole thing dosent make much sense. Perhaps an explination for a low functioning mind is in order? If you don't mind that is. =]

Author's Response: I know there are a lot of unanswered questions. I intended it to be that way. It's because I was planning to write a sequel, and I did start one. But I soon realized that it wasn't exactly as put together as I had intended, so I scrapped it and am currently planning a new one. I don't know when I'll start posting it, but it is coming. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MySoulSinger Epilogue

2nd March 2010:
Wait no.I wanna know who killed him. Awesome story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by katrina Epilogue

31st December 2009:
so i read the sequel before i read this but i had no idea that it was a sequal as it wasn't stated. I knew exactly what was going to happen throughout this story but i cried anyway. But i wish i had known that the story i had been reading was a sequal. Word of advice: in your summaries state that it is a sequal :P just in case someone like me stumbles along your amazing story. Good job :D

Author's Response: Awww, sorry that happened! :(

It is mentioned in the summaries (above the banners) which is the sequel and which is the prequel. Also, in the Author's Note of Unrighteous in the first chapter, I mention that it is a sequel. :)

Thanks for the review! I appreciate it!

xx. Gina


 Report Review

Review #11, by Fleur_Weasly  Better Than Quidditch

10th September 2009:
normaly i leave a long review at the end of the story- but i had to say this (dont worry youll still get the long review) DRACO LOVES HERMIONE!!! YAY!! trust me I am i huge Fangirl of Dramione :D lol love it 10/10 *continues with story*

Author's Response: Haha. I'm a fan of Dramione as well. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kait_mcfly Epilogue

1st July 2009:
OMG!
I was wondering what the sequel was going to be about.
You have no idea how happy I am right now.
I cried so much when he died.
Ah I love this story so much.
You are an amazing writer.
I cant wait to read your other stories.
Oh and the sequel!

-Kaitlyn :)

Author's Response: You have just about made my week! You really know how to make an aspiring author feel good about themself! Haha. :D A major thank you for all your kind words, and I hope you enjoy the sequel! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by theRandomSlytherin Epilogue

10th June 2009:
Of course he's alive.
He's Draco.
I can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Hahaha, great reaction! :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by theRandomSlytherin Truth is a Poison

10th June 2009:
Wow.
When you said it was sad, you weren't kidding.
Nevertheless, it was well written.
I loved it.

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shellee The Real Draco Malfoy

25th May 2009:
Oh
My
God.
You have succeeded in which no one else has succeeded before and I have read alot of emotional stories.
I normally don't cry, no matter how tough the story is, but you, you just made me cry buckets.
This is also the first fiction I read that has Draco dead in the end.
I love you for writing this, and I'll be reading the sequel soon!

Author's Response: Oh wow. I'm flattered! :) Thank you so much. Although, Draco isn't really dead. He's just a bit crazy. Haha.

Hope you enjoy the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Bluebird A New Connection

28th December 2008:
Nice start to the story lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Epilogue

15th October 2008:
oh my lord
he isnt dead
woho
:D:D:D:D:
*runs off to read the sequal*

Author's Response: Haha, yay! I was waiting for you to read the end. I knew you'd be happy. (;

Thank you so much for all of your kind reviews. I'm thrilled you enjoyed the story, and I hope you like the sequel as well!


 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit The Real Draco Malfoy

15th October 2008:
sniffles * that was so sad* i cant believe he died *sniffles*

Author's Response: -hands a tissue-

(: Thank you for leaving a review even when you were upset, haha.


 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Truth is a Poison

15th October 2008:
no draco is dead
no
:'(
nice chapter :(

Author's Response: Awh, I'm sorry you're upset. ): Thanks for the review, though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Waiting

15th October 2008:
that was an interestign chapter
go draco go
come on fight those twits!

Author's Response: Haha. (; Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit The Beginning of the End

15th October 2008:
yes draco malfoy killed that freakiing son of a gun i really hated her after she killed serious
w00t
nice chapter

Author's Response: I agree! I was definitely angry after she killed Sirius... he was my favorite character. ):

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit A Light in the Darkness

15th October 2008:
interesting chapter
i wonder what draco was going to tell her
before harry came

Author's Response: You will find out... eventually. (; Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Trapped

15th October 2008:
oh gosh he is being so cruel
nice chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now

Author's Response: Unfortunately. ): Haha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Nighttime Stroll

15th October 2008:
woaa
that was an interesting chapter
i wonder why draco was acting so cruelly

Author's Response: Thank you! (;

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Almost Perfect

15th October 2008:
wow that was definatly an interesting chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>