Reading Reviews for Desire and Demise
  
332 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione Epilogue

9th January 2013:
o my heck i love this story what is the title of the sequel

Author's Response: The sequel was called Unrighteous, but I took it down to do some editing. Hopefully it will be back up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allyson Epilogue

9th September 2011:
I love all of the things about this story. Although the last few chapters are terribly sad. I stayed up all night just to read just so you know ;) and I don't regret it one bit.

Keep writing please :) you're doing an amazing job. Oh if I may, I can't seem to find the Sequel to this story. I checked your author's page but didn't find Unrighteousness. I hope you would be posting it soon because I couldn't wait and read it.

Author's Response: You stayed up all night to read this? I'm flattered! :)

The sequel was called Unrighteous, but I took it down to do some editing. Hopefully it will be back up soon.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucy Epilogue

1st September 2011:
WHAT IS THE TITE OF THE SEQUEL?!

Author's Response: It was called Unrighteous, but I took it down for some editing. Hopefully I'll get it back up sometime soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfanatic6 Epilogue

24th December 2010:
This is amazing! Couldn't stop reading once I'd started. I can't wait for the sequel!

You're an amazing writer, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had already started the sequel, but took it down to rework it a bit. It should be back up sometime this year.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MusicLife2288 Epilogue

4th October 2010:
Wow really good, Im confused on how he got there but i guess thats what the sequal is for, huh.

Author's Response: Yes, indeed! Plans for re-working the sequel are underway.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MusicLife2288 A New Connection

1st October 2010:
Nice chapter so far its going great

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by deanna Epilogue

8th July 2010:
hey um is their still going to be a squeul and if their is you should email me what the name is my email is heartsrock 33 @ live . com but thier is really no spaces i hope you emil me and thier is a squeul cuz the story rocks so far

Author's Response: I was about halfway through writing the sequel when I decided I was in way over my head and I trashed it. I will, at some point, rewrite it, but at this moment in time I'm just too busy.

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by AnnaKarenina Epilogue

28th March 2010:
So...the order threw him in prison? I'm not really sure how to feel about this story at all honestly. Oh, I do have a question though. What about Hermiones parents? They were never mentioned. I suppose it really dosent matter, they have no real place un the story...just curious. Although I am comfused still.so the reason Dracos coffin was sealed was because he really wasn't in it? This whole thing dosent make much sense. Perhaps an explination for a low functioning mind is in order? If you don't mind that is. =]

Author's Response: I know there are a lot of unanswered questions. I intended it to be that way. It's because I was planning to write a sequel, and I did start one. But I soon realized that it wasn't exactly as put together as I had intended, so I scrapped it and am currently planning a new one. I don't know when I'll start posting it, but it is coming. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MySoulSinger Epilogue

2nd March 2010:
Wait no.I wanna know who killed him. Awesome story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by katrina Epilogue

31st December 2009:
so i read the sequel before i read this but i had no idea that it was a sequal as it wasn't stated. I knew exactly what was going to happen throughout this story but i cried anyway. But i wish i had known that the story i had been reading was a sequal. Word of advice: in your summaries state that it is a sequal :P just in case someone like me stumbles along your amazing story. Good job :D

Author's Response: Awww, sorry that happened! :(

It is mentioned in the summaries (above the banners) which is the sequel and which is the prequel. Also, in the Author's Note of Unrighteous in the first chapter, I mention that it is a sequel. :)

Thanks for the review! I appreciate it!

xx. Gina


 Report Review

Review #11, by Fleur_Weasly  Better Than Quidditch

10th September 2009:
normaly i leave a long review at the end of the story- but i had to say this (dont worry youll still get the long review) DRACO LOVES HERMIONE!!! YAY!! trust me I am i huge Fangirl of Dramione :D lol love it 10/10 *continues with story*

Author's Response: Haha. I'm a fan of Dramione as well. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kait_mcfly Epilogue

1st July 2009:
OMG!
I was wondering what the sequel was going to be about.
You have no idea how happy I am right now.
I cried so much when he died.
Ah I love this story so much.
You are an amazing writer.
I cant wait to read your other stories.
Oh and the sequel!

-Kaitlyn :)

Author's Response: You have just about made my week! You really know how to make an aspiring author feel good about themself! Haha. :D A major thank you for all your kind words, and I hope you enjoy the sequel! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by theRandomSlytherin Epilogue

10th June 2009:
Of course he's alive.
He's Draco.
I can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Hahaha, great reaction! :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by theRandomSlytherin Truth is a Poison

10th June 2009:
Wow.
When you said it was sad, you weren't kidding.
Nevertheless, it was well written.
I loved it.

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shellee The Real Draco Malfoy

25th May 2009:
Oh
My
God.
You have succeeded in which no one else has succeeded before and I have read alot of emotional stories.
I normally don't cry, no matter how tough the story is, but you, you just made me cry buckets.
This is also the first fiction I read that has Draco dead in the end.
I love you for writing this, and I'll be reading the sequel soon!

Author's Response: Oh wow. I'm flattered! :) Thank you so much. Although, Draco isn't really dead. He's just a bit crazy. Haha.

Hope you enjoy the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Bluebird A New Connection

28th December 2008:
Nice start to the story lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Epilogue

15th October 2008:
oh my lord
he isnt dead
woho
:D:D:D:D:
*runs off to read the sequal*

Author's Response: Haha, yay! I was waiting for you to read the end. I knew you'd be happy. (;

Thank you so much for all of your kind reviews. I'm thrilled you enjoyed the story, and I hope you like the sequel as well!


 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit The Real Draco Malfoy

15th October 2008:
sniffles * that was so sad* i cant believe he died *sniffles*

Author's Response: -hands a tissue-

(: Thank you for leaving a review even when you were upset, haha.


 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Truth is a Poison

15th October 2008:
no draco is dead
no
:'(
nice chapter :(

Author's Response: Awh, I'm sorry you're upset. ): Thanks for the review, though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Waiting

15th October 2008:
that was an interestign chapter
go draco go
come on fight those twits!

Author's Response: Haha. (; Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit The Beginning of the End

15th October 2008:
yes draco malfoy killed that freakiing son of a gun i really hated her after she killed serious
w00t
nice chapter

Author's Response: I agree! I was definitely angry after she killed Sirius... he was my favorite character. ):

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit A Light in the Darkness

15th October 2008:
interesting chapter
i wonder what draco was going to tell her
before harry came

Author's Response: You will find out... eventually. (; Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Trapped

15th October 2008:
oh gosh he is being so cruel
nice chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now

Author's Response: Unfortunately. ): Haha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Nighttime Stroll

15th October 2008:
woaa
that was an interesting chapter
i wonder why draco was acting so cruelly

Author's Response: Thank you! (;

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Almost Perfect

15th October 2008:
wow that was definatly an interesting chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>