Reading Reviews for Lily's hero: the stag
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jean Realisation

27th January 2013:
That was amazing! Wow please extend to when they start going out!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Realisation

9th August 2011:
I had to smile at this. It was so endearing. I don't usually fav one shots since they don't get updated, but your one of the special few who I do fav. So 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you. I have to say, that is the one story I actually like out of my writings. :)

Summer xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by bfflsfred Realisation

23rd March 2010:
hehe really cute! typical- overexcited James!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Summer x


 Report Review

Review #4, by I luv Lily and the Marauders Realisation

12th May 2008:
Oh my god this is amazing!

Author's Response: Um... I'm glad you think so. Thanks.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #5, by DeathMakesArtists Realisation

3rd May 2008:
Aww James was her hero ^^
A really cute story.
Keep writing :)

Author's Response: thank you. i'll try.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #6, by u no poo Realisation

23rd April 2008:
o lucky james...i enjoyed your story ... it was great

Author's Response: Thank you again.

Xx- Summer -xX

ps. Nice name


 Report Review

Review #7, by American Ginny Realisation

12th March 2008:
Aw...that was sweet and cute. I liked it a bunch. The plot was kind of perdictable, but in away not. Still good job. 10/10
-gin

Author's Response: wow. 10/10.

can i pleez say i reeeeeeely like you now. hehe.

i know what you mean.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #8, by BonnieWritter Realisation

12th March 2008:
oh, nice.

not much to say but good job. you have really good writing.

Author's Response: um.. thanks.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #9, by IloveNeville Realisation

7th March 2008:
Awww that is beautiful and really really really cute :D
Good job. Two thumbs up.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: I know. I have a soft side for romantic stories with a bit of action in it.

Xx- Summer -xX

neille rocks awsomely


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lemon Drop 616 Realisation

3rd March 2008:
Very short, but really good too. I like it. I love how excited James is, how cute! And I love the way Lily realized she loved him too! This is such a cute story!!! 10/10 ^_^ ( now turn the edges of the mouth up a little and there's what my face looked like when I read this . . . really it did!)

~ Lemon Drop 616 =]

Author's Response: OMG.

i seriously love you now. You ompliment me. ^_^ yay.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #11, by evenstar_of_music Realisation

21st January 2008:
awww, that was such a cute story! :D I love it! :)

Author's Response: a-thank-a-you

xx- Summer -xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by marauderluverz Realisation

14th January 2008:
So so so cute! I LOVED IT! just a bit of constructive critisism: 1) spelling; some of the words are missing letters 2) It was just a bit rushed, : ) I absolutely loved the whole thing though! Bloody brilliant idea! 10/10

Author's Response: omg

thanks. I know about the spelling and stuff but i was kind of rushed so i had an alibi. ha.

xx- Summer -xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by WickedDreamz Realisation

9th October 2007:
It is a little short. The first paragraph could have been longer. Maybe explaining how Lily felt about the noises, what the noises sounded like, et cetera. And what is a hudgr? It was very nice how you described the stag (should I say James) and Lily. You also could have described going up to her dorm more. The last paragraph was really nice though. Good work.

Author's Response: um..... thank you?

hudgr is my way of proving i dont have spell chack at the minute and what happens when i type really fast. its huge but usually spell it with a d for some reason.

sooooo thank you for the comment...
i think


 Report Review

Review #14, by erised713 Realisation

9th October 2007:
That was soo cute! It's adorable! I can just picture James as a stag galloping around the place in his excitement. Such a cute, funny image.

Author's Response: thank you for your compliment and i totally agree with you. the image is just sooooooo cute

 Report Review

Review #15, by someone Realisation

8th October 2007:
Kl! one thing although i understood it well it was hard to read coz of the spelling mistakes!
other than that it rocks!:P :D

Author's Response: sorry...

spelling is my weakness


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dollmage Realisation

23rd September 2007:
James the stag running around in glee is super cute, but it was even cuter when he was normal James and was ecstatic about her kissing his nose. So so so so so cute!

Author's Response: lol
i know i just thought about it and thought people might like and know i have proven my point


 Report Review

Review #17, by AK Carmel Realisation

18th September 2007:
omg this oneshot is just like an idea that i had, im glad you wrote it thou!!
great job!

Author's Response: Thank you

isn't it strange that i wrote a story that you had thought of just after i wrote it.

xx binki333333 xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by anna Realisation

18th September 2007:
the story isn't better than the summary.

Author's Response: is that a good thing or a bad thing????????????????

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login